Author Topic: Ruto snubbed by uhuru  (Read 4697 times)

Ruto snubbed by uhuru
« on: June 01, 2022, 02:28:30 PM »
Ruto was placed on the rear of Margaret Gakuo to sniff her farts. I heard mama ngina fed her a lot of mbocho to cook enough gas to kill this thug from riftvalley

Re: Ruto snubbed by uhuru
« Reply #1 on: June 01, 2022, 02:30:48 PM »
Only way to deal with gatheca is liquidating that dynasty. Have said that many times.Iyo tu. How can even mama ngina leave immediately after Uhuru and keep Ruto waiting just to spite him.

« Reply #2 on: June 01, 2022, 02:33:06 PM »
Only way to deal with gatheca is liquidating that dynasty. Have said that many times.Iyo tu. How can even mama ngina leave immediately after Uhuru and keep Ruto waiting just to spite him.

Wewe meru continue circumcising women hapo tigania... Let us teach you how to deal with these kalenjin thugs

« Reply #3 on: June 01, 2022, 02:35:44 PM »
You can imagine humiliation Ruto has endured for 5yrs - and just after he worked his arse off to get the mlevi to power.
It like Moi humiliation in 1970s by Kiambu mafia.
Imebaki tu ma-slaps :) roadblocks; searches on his houses;

Moi endured worse but Kalenjin MTC prepared warriors to endure more than that. Uhuru is wasting time. Kalenjin culture is built on STOICISM. That is why marathon runners can endure incredible pain.

Like Moi time - payback will come for Kenyatta.

« Reply #4 on: June 01, 2022, 02:37:15 PM »
Uhuru will soon find out who owns Kenya. Raila will vanquish him but Ruto will completely vanguish Him. Either way Kenyatta empire will be minus 50 Billion in just a year or two. Ruto has a policy for Kenyatta and Moi empire in UDA!

« Reply #5 on: June 01, 2022, 02:37:52 PM »
You can imagine humiliation Ruto has endured for 5yrs - and just after he worked his arse off to get the mlevi to power.
It like Moi humiliation in 1970s by Kiambu mafia.
Imebaki tu ma-slaps :) roadblocks; searches on his houses;

Moi endured worse but Kalenjin MTC prepared warriors to endure more than that. Uhuru is wasting time. Kalenjin culture is built on STOICISM. That is why marathon runners can endure incredible pain.

Like Moi time - payback will come for Kenyatta.

August 9th will be slaps from nairobi to sugoi

« Reply #6 on: June 01, 2022, 02:38:05 PM »

Wewe meru continue circumcising women hapo tigania... Let us teach you how to deal with these kalenjin thugs
Man people are soo pissed off where I am they would have torn up gatheca for all this foolish antics today. But ni sawa tu.....

« Reply #7 on: June 01, 2022, 02:38:23 PM »
My friend Kalenjin culture is built on stoicism - it built on enduring pain - without flinching - without displaying emotions.
Uhuru is wasting time.
Rut is FOCUSSED on the goal.
If it was Raila or Jaramogi - they dropped the ball
Ruto has endured 5yrs of humiliation
And sasa one day nini?

« Reply #8 on: June 01, 2022, 02:39:16 PM »
That is when you'll discover that Kalenjin nation is a BEAST.
For now - you cannot try as you - make Kalenjin nation drop the ball.
Every kalenjin man undergoes - not one day - but many days - almost 30 days of torture - to totally completely finish any emotions.
Every day is torture - and turn Kalenjin men - into inhuman warriors; beyond emotions; beyond pain; beyond torture.
August 9th will be slaps from nairobi to sugoi

« Reply #9 on: June 01, 2022, 02:40:48 PM »
My friend Kalenjin culture is built on stoicism - it built on enduring pain - without flinching - without displaying emotions.
Uhuru is wasting time.
Rut is FOCUSSED on the goal.
If it was Raila or Jaramogi - they dropped the ball
Ruto has endured 5yrs of humiliation
And sasa one day nini?

He will wait until the gods of kales call him to their hell. Ruto won't rule kenya

« Reply #10 on: June 01, 2022, 02:41:44 PM »
Totally foolish and soo childish by Uhuru,Ruto gains more followers from this treatment, it's just 2 months then watajua hawajui am beginning to think gachagua was the right one since he will deal with them mau mau style.

« Reply #11 on: June 01, 2022, 02:42:20 PM »

Man people are soo pissed off where I am they would have torn up gatheca for all this foolish antics today. But ni sawa tu.....

We will rule. Uhuru may decide to stay in power afterall he is a young man

« Reply #12 on: June 01, 2022, 02:42:27 PM »
If you say that in Kimende or Lari  - we might come collect you in Kinale forest; Be careful out there;
He will wait until the gods of kales call him to their hell. Ruto won't rule kenya

« Reply #13 on: June 01, 2022, 02:43:08 PM »
But maybe that is the intention?
Or he is so consumed of hate and petty jealousy not to know this?
I mean sympathy goes to Ruto everytime he doesnt extend the basic courtsey.
Why skip mentioning him?

Uhuru is either a fool or very very clever.

Totally foolish and soo childish by Uhuru,Ruto gains more followers from this treatment, it's just 2 months then watajua hawajui am beginning to think gachagua was the right one since he will deal with them mau mau style.

« Reply #14 on: June 01, 2022, 02:46:15 PM »
They have been on suicide mission the last five years.
They underrate Ruto.
At their own peril.
I couldnt be happier because Ruto is their anti-dote.
Kenyatta and Mois will see their wealth evaporate like morning dew
And nobody will defend them
Uhuru will soon find out who owns Kenya. Raila will vanquish him but Ruto will completely vanguish Him. Either way Kenyatta empire will be minus 50 Billion in just a year or two. Ruto has a policy for Kenyatta and Moi empire in UDA!

« Reply #15 on: June 01, 2022, 02:49:27 PM »
They have been on suicide mission the last five years.
They underrate Ruto.
At their own peril.
I couldnt be happier because Ruto is their anti-dote.
Kenyatta and Mois will see their wealth evaporate like morning dew
And nobody will defend them
They are very scared of Ruto and Gachagua because they will take it from them by force. You can see Uhuru is already trembling...

« Reply #16 on: June 01, 2022, 02:55:29 PM »
It will take Ruto less than a year to dismantle them.
Complusory Land acquisition will leave them with 2 acres in Gatundu.
They can go to court - to block the acquisition - but it likely gov will move in - and share the land to squattors as they argue about compensation.
Crushing KQ - will collapse their bank - that is owed 8B by KQ
Regulating Fuliza and Mobile money - will finish their remaining pie in NCBA.
Splitting Brookside - by complusory acquisition - into separate dairies will finish their jewel.
Forest license for Timsale will disappear day one - and small saw millers given it.

So three months - Kenyattas are down and out. Uhuru may even sober up.

The rest can be left for Gachagua who knows everything they own - to finish them.

They are very scared of Ruto and Gachagua because they will take it from them by force. You can see Uhuru is already trembling...

« Reply #17 on: June 01, 2022, 02:57:43 PM »
It will take Ruto less than a year to dismantle them.
Complusory Land acquisition will leave them with 2 acres in Gatundu.
Crushing KQ - will collapse their bank - that is owed 8B by KQ
Regulating Fuliza and Mobile money - will finish their remaining pie in NCBA.
Splitting Brookside - by complusory acquisition - into separate dairies will finish their jewel.
Forest license for Timsale will disappear day one - and small saw millers given it.
Yes, Ruto will break monopoly in like 90 days. They will be poor basically after 100 days. If I were Uhuru, I'd rig too because Ruto is super vicious. I mean the guru of viciousness.

« Reply #18 on: June 01, 2022, 03:00:33 PM »
What an echo chamber.  It took you quite a while to figure out that Ouru was not playing Raila.  At least now you know that there is not going to be any Ouruto reunion before 8/9.  Now let me tell you something that you will not accept now but will in about 70 days.  RAO is the 5th.

But maybe that is the intention?
Or he is so consumed of hate and petty jealousy not to know this?
I mean sympathy goes to Ruto everytime he doesnt extend the basic courtsey.
Why skip mentioning him?

Uhuru is either a fool or very very clever.

« Reply #19 on: June 01, 2022, 03:00:49 PM »
OMG! Pundit, this thing is driving you nuts.  Ruto is done for now.  He needs to start thinking of how to reinvent himself. Kalenjins are not coming back to power for a while.

If he had capacity to finish Ruto - he would have done it.
So he has no such capacity - because Ruto is very sly.
I was examine ROs and CROS by Chebukati - it likely Ruto will outrig them.
He has intentions - but doesnt have the discipline, and organization capacity to outrig Ruto.
He will wake up with big hang-over - to find Raila is also nursing one - and Kibicho will be helpless screaming on the phone.

This exciting times for many kenyans because the dynasties and their monopolies have lined up themselves in one line.

You take them all in one shot.

Yes, Ruto will break monopoly in like 90 days. They will be poor basically after 100 days. If I were Uhuru, I'd rig too because Ruto is super vicious. I mean the guru of viciousness.
« Last Edit: June 01, 2022, 03:22:29 PM by Kichwa »