Author Topic: Gachagua gum disease  (Read 2109 times)

Gachagua gum disease
« on: May 31, 2022, 07:31:27 AM »
Gachagua is the real Mavi ya kuku. A real chicken poop of a candidate. A foul, mean spirited thief. He has such a bad case of gum disease that only Dr Carson can open up those bacteria ridden gums and inject them with 30,000 MG of iv antibiotics. If gachua bites you, you will die from bacterial infection. His mouth is as filthy as that of kimono dragons. How the fuck does a billionaires walk around with such a terrible case of gingivitis. Who is his dentist or primary doctor. He needs a luo oral surgeon dentist

Pundit go to see these doctors to fix your crooked kalenjin front teeth

https://theperiodontist.co.ke/about-the-periodontist/our-team

Re: Gachagua gum disease
« Reply #1 on: May 31, 2022, 07:42:56 AM »
Take your meds Njamba.

« Reply #2 on: May 31, 2022, 07:47:34 AM »
Lol. You do not want to get help. Seriously mzee pandit. How often do you get your teeth cleaned? I hope you gum has not receded like gachagua's

« Reply #3 on: May 31, 2022, 07:49:01 AM »
Kalenjin we have excellent teeth - I drink two litres of milk everyday.
Lol. You do not want to get help. Seriously mzee pandit. How often do you get your teeth cleaned? I hope you gum has not receded like gachagua's

But you all have a serious crooked bites
« Last Edit: May 31, 2022, 07:49:53 AM by KenyanPlato »

« Reply #4 on: May 31, 2022, 07:49:20 AM »

« Reply #5 on: May 31, 2022, 08:01:17 AM »
You mean the overbites.

Dental plaster casts of 235 Maasai, 116 Kikuyu and 61 Kalenjin children aged 3-16 yr were studied to determine the incidence and magnitude of diastemas, overbite, overjet and anterior open bite. The highest prevalence of diastema was amongst the Maasai (61.3%), of overbite (84%) and overjet (99%) amongst the Kikuyu, and of anterior open bite amongst Kalenjin (24%), with values greater than 0.4 mm up to 11.5 mm. Comparison of the mean values showed that diastema (1.77 mm) and overjet (4.4 mm) were greatest in Maasai, overbite (3.53 mm) in Kalenjin, and anterior open bite (3.50 mm) in Kikuyu. In the total sample, the prevalence and mean of diastema were 49%, 1.68 mm; of overbite 77.4%, 2.96 mm; of overjet 88.6%, 3.83 mm; and of anterior open bite 16.5%, 2.69 mm (with values between 0.4-11.5 mm), while 5.5% had an edge-to-edge bite (-0.5-0.5 mm).

« Reply #6 on: May 31, 2022, 08:08:01 AM »
A staple diet of Githeri and a carb heavy diet will do that to you. No hunter gatherer suffered from gingivitis, it is an affliction of agriculturists.

« Reply #7 on: May 31, 2022, 08:10:08 AM »
Yes everytime I visit GEMA - I see old people without gum - so many toothless people looking wierd. The same I see in Ukambani. In Kalenjin people die with their 32 teeth almost intact. This because of milk consumption. My wife hate milk - and I love milk.  Every kalenjin just love milk before anything...we put a whole packet of milk to make two cups of tea...we drink milk at 10...lunch hour....drink tea afternoon...drink milk with supper then drink tea with milk before retiring to bed. That is like 5 cups of milk.
A staple diet of Githeri and a carb heavy diet will do that to you. No hunter gatherer suffered from gingivitis, it is an affliction of agriculturists.

« Reply #8 on: May 31, 2022, 08:19:24 AM »
You mean the overbites.

Dental plaster casts of 235 Maasai, 116 Kikuyu and 61 Kalenjin children aged 3-16 yr were studied to determine the incidence and magnitude of diastemas, overbite, overjet and anterior open bite. The highest prevalence of diastema was amongst the Maasai (61.3%), of overbite (84%) and overjet (99%) amongst the Kikuyu, and of anterior open bite amongst Kalenjin (24%), with values greater than 0.4 mm up to 11.5 mm. Comparison of the mean values showed that diastema (1.77 mm) and overjet (4.4 mm) were greatest in Maasai, overbite (3.53 mm) in Kalenjin, and anterior open bite (3.50 mm) in Kikuyu. In the total sample, the prevalence and mean of diastema were 49%, 1.68 mm; of overbite 77.4%, 2.96 mm; of overjet 88.6%, 3.83 mm; and of anterior open bite 16.5%, 2.69 mm (with values between 0.4-11.5 mm), while 5.5% had an edge-to-edge bite (-0.5-0.5 mm).

The reason why they have crooked teeth is their mouths are small. Diets consisting of milk and blood don't provide the stimulation required for robust jaw development. Human jaws are adapted to chewing hard foods in order to express their full potential. In their book, Kahn and Ehrlich make the case that crooked teeth (and braces) are a modern problem ( and old one for pastoralists, I would add) caused primarily by eating soft foods, living in confined spaces with allergens and poor posture, including mouth breathing. The authors declare this an epidemic, linking undersized jaws to increased risk of heart disease, hyperactivity, sleep deprivation and other issues that are endemic to modern life.

« Reply #9 on: May 31, 2022, 08:24:33 AM »
Milk is the elixir of the gods, how do you hate dairy?

« Reply #10 on: May 31, 2022, 08:28:39 AM »
Maasais are retarded. Most maa children look very unhealthy

« Reply #11 on: May 31, 2022, 08:33:18 AM »

That is coz they are a mongrel race. Diets restricted to just milk like pastoralists are no good either.

« Reply #12 on: May 31, 2022, 08:38:54 AM »
But older Maasai look very healthy to me. Just ignore the flies. Maasai are very healthy humans.Lean and strong.

« Reply #13 on: May 31, 2022, 08:43:32 AM »
I saw a video somewhere of Gachagua picking his nose, finger deep in, you can steal but cannot buy class. The people who are even more retarded are those who consider these types leaders. I am 100% sure most of the so called leaders stink like animals and the women can hardly douche adequately.

« Reply #14 on: May 31, 2022, 08:48:39 AM »
I saw a video somewhere of Gachagua picking his nose, finger deep in, you can steal but cannot buy class. The people who are even more retarded are those who consider these types leaders. I am 100% sure most of the so called leaders stink like animals and the women can hardly douche adequately.

Someone like Sabina chege is too fat to clean herself really good. How do you get that fat? She needs to get a her stomach stapled together. The woman is a mess. Only her face is kind of cute. Ruto hair looks like it been chewed by rats. Kalonzo has serious case alopecia. Yaani all these thieves are ailing kabisa. From obesity, gum disease, aids, Sukari

« Reply #15 on: May 31, 2022, 02:43:28 PM »

I think it's all about hygiene.  Keeping your mouth clean.  Of course diet is important, in the general sense.  But gingivitis is just mdomo mchafu.

« Reply #16 on: May 31, 2022, 04:43:54 PM »

I think it's all about hygiene.  Keeping your mouth clean.  Of course diet is important, in the general sense.  But gingivitis is just mdomo mchafu.

That is the conventional thinking. An American hygienist visited a remote tribe of native Americans in Ecuador who didn't even brush at all, not even twigs yet they had no incidence of gum diseases. It makes sense because animals don't brush and they don't suffer dental issues.