Author Topic: Karua live @ Kenol..7:30PM  (Read 852 times)

Karua live @ Kenol..7:30PM
« on: May 20, 2022, 09:46:26 PM »

Re: Karua live @ Kenol..7:30PM
« Reply #1 on: May 20, 2022, 09:47:59 PM »
?s=20&t=yKsTzI81qfOJUMwr9CRiuw

« Reply #2 on: May 20, 2022, 09:55:45 PM »
According to Kalenjins on this forum..these were matatu conductors ferried by Karua group from karatina Chaka Nyeri othaya kiriani mukuyu maragua kenol...hundreds of kilometres from morning till now..and then they had to arrive before karua..and you very well know how Muranga and Nyeri are hilly/steep slopes for buses.

Tomorrow Martha needs to raid kiambu all the way coming week to Nyandarua then Molo and wrap up at kiambaa in uasin ngishu.

Ruto will regret sending ndindi and ichungwa to abuse our leader kenyatta as rigathi spends 70 years in jail.

« Reply #3 on: May 20, 2022, 11:52:29 PM »
According to Kalenjins on this forum..these were matatu conductors ferried by Karua group from karatina Chaka Nyeri othaya kiriani mukuyu maragua kenol...hundreds of kilometres from morning till now..and then they had to arrive before karua..and you very well know how Muranga and Nyeri are hilly/steep slopes for buses.

Tomorrow Martha needs to raid kiambu all the way coming week to Nyandarua then Molo and wrap up at kiambaa in uasin ngishu.

Ruto will regret sending ndindi and ichungwa to abuse our leader kenyatta as rigathi spends 70 years in jail.

Of course these are genuine crowds. Karua doesn't have the knack for such "mobilizing" ukora.. like Gachagua. Basically means you have rent-a-mob crew on speed dial. The kind of hecklers that showed up pronto when Gachagua thought Kindiki might edge him out. Karua even the message is outright tuheshimiane, Munya & I have your back, bla bla. They have just agreed to keep out Uhuru and sell Baba.

Hired makanga was a cheap shot from usual suspects.

« Reply #4 on: May 21, 2022, 12:04:52 AM »
Study the crowd.
Use Ruto tour of Machakos, Kitui and etc today.
Martha is walking around or being received by paid men as inner circle.
She is so afraid of attacking Ruto or Gachagua - she is just on begging mission - woi dont heckle me harro harro I come in peace.
Hakuna kitu hapa.

Let them waste their money and pay hustles. Wait for opinion polls - after two weeks - no change.

?s=20&t=yKsTzI81qfOJUMwr9CRiuw