Author Topic: Machakos and Wakamba Mega live rally. Kalonzo to return to Azimio alone!  (Read 3493 times)

Online RV Heavy Hitter!

Pundit should tweak the numbers. Raila 20% in Ukambani, Ruto 75% 5% confused. Now Azimio need 75% in GEMALANDA. Anything short of 60% is a total fail!

I thought he was in Embu. Ameenda wapi Masinga. I will watch in few minutes when I get home.
Ukambani is one of those areas I have been monitoring because opinion polls have been crazy.
For most part - Ruto has been leading - until Kalonzo joined Azimio - then Raila went to 50 percent with Ruto still hanging in highs of 30s.
Kalonzo for some reason has been doing 20-30 - lets see if his numbers will improve now that he has declared.

Ruto will spring a suprise like he did in 2010 NO vote.
NO I thik won in Ukambani.
Nobody knows or talks about it.

Certainly I got it wrong ukambani by few points - but overally MOAS was damn accurate 33 versus 67 - it came down to 31 versus 68.
Opinion pollster had Ruto at 15-25 percent - most at 20 percent.

Pundit should tweak the numbers. Raila 20% in Ukambani, Ruto 75% 5% confused. Now Azimio need 75% in GEMALANDA. Anything short of 60% is a total fail!

Online RV Heavy Hitter!

I thought he was in Embu. Ameenda wapi Masinga. I will watch in few minutes when I get home.
Ukambani is one of those areas I have been monitoring because opinion polls have been crazy.
For most part - Ruto has been leading - until Kalonzo joined Azimio - then Raila went to 50 percent with Ruto still hanging in highs of 30s.
Kalonzo for some reason has been doing 20-30 - lets see if his numbers will improve now that he has declared.

Ruto will spring a suprise like he did in 2010 NO vote.
NO I thik won in Ukambani.
Nobody knows or talks about it.
Ruto was in Embu then headed to Machakos. Ukambani is danger, it can go 80-90% any side but it is looking incredibly Kenya Kwanza zone.  Mutua is Kiboko ya Azimio! Even if Azimio deploy everything, it will be 50/50.

Yeah machakos pretty much extend into Embu - masinga - I think Kawaya is mp there - if he deploy Mbeere Muturi, Mutua and Muthama - machakos is looking good.
Kitui just give up - no play
Makueni - he can improve slightly.
Ruto was in Embu then headed to Machakos. Ukambani is danger, it can go 80-90% any side but it is looking incredibly Kenya Kwanza zone.  Mutua is Kiboko ya Azimio! Even if Azimio deploy everything, it will be 50/50.

Online RV Heavy Hitter!

Ruto gets love everywhere even in enemy territory. This is cucu Charity Ngilu village in Kitui! Wakambas are shouting Ruto! Ruto! Ruto! from the top of their lungs! Uhuru and Raila must be shitting bricks turning Nairobi into Brick city!

Azimio just need to manage the return to Azimio smartly - it clear Kalonzo squeezed Raila, Uhuru dry. I saw those dams & hospitals maneno in the new agreement - solid stuff to say look what i got for you.

After that Raila like central won't show up - Ruto and Muthama will square with Kalonzo & Wiper.

For quick reference look at the Machakos senator. Redux.
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine
Like Paradise  ~ song by Sade

By the way why can't KK at least zone here? What is poor Mutua getting after escaping Wiper iron broom?
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine

Uhuru incited kabila mbili that saw UDA struggle in western and ukambani - as they all merged to protect their home turf. Now by election is easy to defend. How do you defend general election. Ruto has put fires all over the country. Azimio cannot catch up.

After Machakos (Big one in Ukambani) - next is Kilifi (Big one in Coast).

Kalonzo has hard time selling the deal...because Ruto is yet to unleash his agenda for every county.

Wacha sijui dams.

Ruto is preparing to unleash a manifesto never seen before and AZIMIO are waiting to copy.

Raila was to launch last week - lakini wapi.

Ruto has gone to collect information from every county.

By the w
Azimio just need to manage the return to Azimio smartly - it clear Kalonzo squeezed Raila, Uhuru dry. I saw those dams & hospitals maneno in the new agreement - solid stuff to say look what i got for you.

After that Raila like central won't show up - Ruto and Muthama will square with Kalonzo & Wiper.

For quick reference look at the Machakos senator. Redux.
ay why can't KK at least zone here? What is poor Mutua getting after escaping Wiper iron broom?

Martha crew should look at organic crowd.
You see men, women, kids, old, young.
Not makangas and touts collected from slums.
All exclusively young boys.
Ruto gets love everywhere even in enemy territory. This is cucu Charity Ngilu village in Kitui! Wakambas are shouting Ruto! Ruto! Ruto! from the top of their lungs! Uhuru and Raila must be shitting bricks turning Nairobi into Brick city!

There has been no blanket deal in KK - negotiation. UDA will not step down unless they must. Mutua handed tickets to Luos who were in Azimio - sasa wako na shida uko kwao.
By the way why can't KK at least zone here? What is poor Mutua getting after escaping Wiper iron broom?

You speak as if the Kamba and Luhya problem is over for Ruto. Nope it worse. Kalonzo will just focus there and with zoning in Azimio - now he just fully blaze on Ruto. UDA will be fighting Wiper not Azimio.

Luhya if you don't see the problem.. i don't get what Mdvd is doing with Ruto in Nyahururu or Embu. Ako na kibarua ngumu sana.

Uhuru incited kabila mbili that saw UDA struggle in western and ukambani - as they all merged to protect their home turf. Now by election is easy to defend. How do you defend general election. Ruto has put fires all over the country. Azimio cannot catch up.

After Machakos (Big one in Ukambani) - next is Kilifi (Big one in Coast).

Kalonzo has hard time selling the deal...because Ruto is yet to unleash his agenda for every county.

Wacha sijui dams.

Ruto is preparing to unleash a manifesto never seen before and AZIMIO are waiting to copy.

Raila was to launch last week - lakini wapi.

Ruto has gone to collect information from every county.

♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine

Eg Machakos governor: why split the vote and easily lose to Wavinya? Chap Chap Francis Maliti is battling Muthama and Wavinya.

There has been no blanket deal in KK - negotiation. UDA will not step down unless they must. Mutua handed tickets to Luos who were in Azimio - sasa wako na shida uko kwao.
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine

Ruto is methodological. He does one thing at time. DPORK ndio imeisha. Next is such deals.
Eg Machakos governor: why split the vote and easily lose to Wavinya? Chap Chap Francis Maliti is battling Muthama and Wavinya.

Look at polls - Looking good - some in Azimio still dont believe it over for Kalonzo - but Ruto has gained.

Online RV Heavy Hitter!

Kambas and Luhyas will sink Raila. usual 98% and 85% that made Raila Enigma in CORD & NASA formation has reduced to 47% and 58% in Azimio. Those two groups plus RV cranked up turnout only means Azimio must crank their mountain votes past 75%.

Pia coast use vote highs of 80s..now it's 50-50.Kuzimia. Played with Wrong Guy

The more they will sell Martha as Raila is now unsellable the more they will lose their traditional base whose foundation was anti kikuyism

?s=21&t=X0n67NH6Obmwcg_zXxQRMA

Ruto will sweep Muranga... now one of his stronghold after Azimio failed to elect Murang tycoon poodle PK
?s=21&t=X0n67NH6Obmwcg_zXxQRMA