Author Topic: Gachagua - the reason Azimio starting with Uhuru fears him  (Read 6578 times)

Re: Gachagua - the reason Azimio starting with Uhuru fears him
« Reply #20 on: May 20, 2022, 06:23:16 PM »
Martha is a spent force. If she was a legitimate okuyu woman like Bishop Wanjiru, she'd collect more votes. She speaks with heavy kikuyu accent according to comments on Facebook. I guess she is a ndia or gichugu, the little subtribes of Embu. Major blunder from Azimio.

« Reply #21 on: May 20, 2022, 06:25:27 PM »
Hence the panic; they want to some magic to happen; martha is suppose to wash all Raila sins in the mountain :) Yaani kuwa desperate kiazi hiyo :)
Martha is a spent force. If she was a legitimate okuyu woman like Bishop Wanjiru, she'd collect more votes. She speaks with heavy kikuyu accent according to comments on Facebook. I guess she is a ndia or gichugu, the little subtribes of Embu. Major blunder from Azimio.

« Reply #22 on: May 20, 2022, 06:35:00 PM »
You are woefully obsessed with Karua for someone with the silver bullet in Gachagua. Your men have been there for 4 years attacking Uhuru - nothing changes now for them to be more lethal. Uhuru is not coming - deal with Karua. You are right to be afraid.

What Azimio has been doing this week is shaking their buttocks and thinking they have shaken anything.
Ruto had major hurdles in nomination - aced.
Major hurdle in DPORK fallout - aced.
Ruto has collected Muturis, Kingis, Mutuas, Jibebes, Kuria,  name it.

How do you propose to beat him - by shaking old wriggled arse of martha in front of makanga in bus stops :)

HAROO! HAROO! AZIMIO! - WEKA NGOMA YA AZIMIO!!

That aint gonna shake the mountain.

We are waiting to see the one arrow.. meantime the entire KK brigade is back up there to fend off the iron lady.
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine
Like Paradise  ~ song by Sade

« Reply #23 on: May 20, 2022, 06:37:19 PM »
The reason they fear Gachagua - Mama Ngina boy cant dare show up before the DO.

« Reply #24 on: May 20, 2022, 06:39:28 PM »
10th August Inshallah I will be here once again
And like 2013
And like 2017
You will be crying.

I watch politics keenly and of course I took keen interest on Martha because it political significant event

But the summary is this - Haroo! haroo! Azimio! - UDA! UDA! Ruto! - Weka Ngoma ya Jubilee.

Leo she is basically touring with paid up youths - same bus stops.

You are woefully obsessed with Karua for someone with the silver bullet in Gachagua. Your men have been there for 4 years attacking Uhuru - nothing changes now for them to be more lethal. Uhuru is not coming - deal with Karua. You are right to be afraid.

« Reply #25 on: May 20, 2022, 06:41:23 PM »
Gachagua is severe like Ruto! Kenyatta empire is squealing and shitting. They wanted Ruto to pick a weakling, but Ruto knows a lot. Ruto is going straight for Kenyatta and Moi wealth!

« Reply #26 on: May 20, 2022, 06:44:24 PM »
Without Gachagua - Ruto would have to hit him directly - which is not good - because people dont like foreigner attacking their leaders. He can play tribal cards.
With Gachagua - they can only play regional or kiambu versus Nyeri. Shida Kuria is another good one

So mt Kenya is done deal. Gachagua will do the heavy lifting. Ruto will focus on sweat nothings.

Gachagua is severe like Ruto! Kenyatta empire is squealing and shitting. They wanted Ruto to pick a weakling, but Ruto knows a lot. Ruto is going straight for Kenyatta and Moi wealth!

« Reply #27 on: May 20, 2022, 07:14:34 PM »
Yes Robina, they were in denial for the longest time  :o :o :o :o!! And then when the reality hit, they were busy consoling each other on a daily with new flimsy tales of "oooh, Uhuru this, ooo Uhuru the other, sijui mlevi.....", when we informed them that Ruto's "viragos" had been thrown out of the DP's official residence in Mombasa, they were initially shell shocked but later went on a yarn.

On here, it has been a long season of "Mzito the wily fox, Ruto the miracle-worker" (never knew stealing at an industrial scale is being a miracle worker). Soon they will recede to another period of consoling each other as the events unfold. They have been inundating us on a DAILY! It has turned into an Ajua den where they come to wallow in their misery. I wonder when RvP ever gets to do the work that the Swiss company pays him to sustain his small clan. I pity them, they are getting very little value for money.

It is really tragic and a hilarious comedy, their hourly postings, it is like they want to outdo each on loyalty to their tin-god!

To them I say, tuko hapa na nyinyi... hakuna mahali tunaenda. When we recede and stay quiet, it doesn't mean we are resigned to your daily taunting. There are other more important in life. We are confident of the moves our candidate is making and he will slowly but surely achieve the mission. We don't need daily reassurances nor lose sleep over it.

:) boss you are playing guitar to a UDA goat

we warned Pundit about over-relying on propaganda & Itumbi smoke and mirrors. During Jubilee brutal civil war before the divorce - guy was in denial akin to a battered wife with swollen face insisting they are in marital bliss. They blamed Murathe & Kamanda bare-knuckles as lone rangers. Then people started getting fired and arrested - Rotich, Kiunjuri, Kurias, Gachagua - almighty Kibicho was now blamed for it all. It took Murkomen's loud wailing in the senate for Pundit to concede Jubilee was over.

Oh, hold on - despite all this Uhurutopia remained intact inside the echo-chamber. Todate there is no trouble in paradise - it is actually an elaborate scheme to cheat Raila and crown Ruto.

So dear Pragmatic - if you are expecting a flicker in the iron veil - utangoja sana. "Concede nothing" is the maxim. You can tell ODM is sweeping Vihiga & Kakamega - but this bizarrely means Ruto bottom-up is wildly popular there.

They tried kizungu mingi here recently.. to offer "advice" ati Raila must pick Kalonzo or else. They had Karua jitters from the start. Now it obvious Raila will bag kalonzo and still crack Gema. Ruto is back to camping in Central - his alleged stronghold - which is of course a waste of time after 1K+ visits. Even dogs no longer bark at the guy up there.

If you see the hired hecklers ni kubaya.

« Reply #28 on: May 20, 2022, 07:22:20 PM »
So why is this bothering you if she is a spent force?? Doesn't this assure you of a WIN?? Allow us to OWN our blunder.

You guys are certainly in panic mode. It is obvious...

The only thing i will concede for now was a serious misstep on the part of Baba was us (meaning ODM) ceding Nairobi to Jubilee and denying Tim a sure win as next Nairobi Governor. He had better have something good reserved for Tim. But i understood (slowly accepted) that it was a give and take situation and he let go for purposes of the big picture in the scheme of things.

Martha has been the most inspired decision/call by Baba so far as he gathers his troops for the CAMPAIGN proper stage that is about to commence. Masterstroke...

« Reply #29 on: May 20, 2022, 07:30:18 PM »
Come August - you will understand Jubilee took everything - that opposition like you were to take - while UDA won everything else.

It will be UDA versus Jubilee

So why is this bothering you if she is a spent force?? Doesn't this assure you of a WIN?? Allow us to OWN our blunder.

You guys are certainly in panic mode. It is obvious...

The only thing i will concede for now was a serious misstep on the part of Baba was us (meaning ODM) ceding Nairobi to Jubilee and denying Tim a sure win as next Nairobi Governor. He had better have something good reserved for Tim. But i understood (slowly accepted) that it was a give and take situation and he let go for purposes of the big picture in the scheme of things.

Martha has been the most inspired decision/call by Baba so far as he gathers his troops for the CAMPAIGN proper stage that is about to commence. Masterstroke...

« Reply #30 on: May 20, 2022, 09:11:11 PM »
And therein lies your biggest tragedy.... it is not Uhuru who is vying, it is Raila Amolo Odinga.

Gachagua fixation on Uhuru, from whom we hear he stole some loot and also used to ask for cash for appointment to see him (rent-seeking), the reason for their fall-out is sideshows best played for your zombiefied followers. Who would imagine that these are the people who voted 3x and now crying of all manner of miseries that now wants to put the other half of the pair to now *uck them proper, can only be a stupefied fella, i tell you!

You have been out here chanting about the Ukambani vote, I told you Kalonzo will be back before the week ends... he will be shortly.

You claim to be an expert in reading the political terrain, some of us who know better just read that in utter amusement. You were busy saying Gedion had divided loyalty or had no msimamo, i informed you that Gedion's detail was to manage Kalonzo. Oooh Baba has mistreated or disrespected Kalonzo, Kamba votes are gone, you say... gone where?? Kalonzo has disrespected himself and I am sure right now in self reflection, he realizes that he blundered big.

When you are cornered you go on a limb about how you are a dispassionate pundit and how your read your Dad's (MHRiP) Weekly Reviews since you were 2 years old :D, yet we see your obvious bias. Then you flash your MOASS which is just a desk model with no real-life scientific or field modelling. So many factors missing in the assumptions....

Tulia mpigwe na Baba ndugu. At least you get some proper beating mpate adabu..... mmesumbua watu saana na hiyo kiburi na kichwa ngumu yenu.

Ruto has been to Mlima 10000 times since 2014; If it is locked as you claim, why does he keep rushing there every time Baba visits??

« Reply #31 on: May 20, 2022, 10:25:43 PM »
You've been wrong for 20yrs - give it a break:)
Uhuru is only reason we still have a contest;
Raila hakuna mtu hapo.
If Uhuru-Gideon drop out today - what will do?
That is why you gave Uhuru the only jewel you had - Nairobi governorship
Sasa you want to take your anger on my and my personal punditry.

These things are not about me.

I make my predictions. You make yours. HAMNA VITA. TIME IS THE ARBITER.

And we wait until 10th August - TUKUTANE HAPA - if you will have the face to show here.

And therein lies your biggest tragedy.... it is not Uhuru who is vying, it is Raila Amolo Odinga.

Gachagua fixation on Uhuru, from whom we hear he stole some loot and also used to ask for cash for appointment to see him (rent-seeking), the reason for their fall-out is sideshows best played for your zombiefied followers. Who would imagine that these are the people who voted 3x and now crying of all manner of miseries that now wants to put the other half of the pair to now *uck them proper, can only be a stupefied fella, i tell you!

You have been out here chanting about the Ukambani vote, I told you Kalonzo will be back before the week ends... he will be shortly.

You claim to be an expert in reading the political terrain, some of us who know better just read that in utter amusement. You were busy saying Gedion had divided loyalty or had no msimamo, i informed you that Gedion's detail was to manage Kalonzo. Oooh Baba has mistreated or disrespected Kalonzo, Kamba votes are gone, you say... gone where?? Kalonzo has disrespected himself and I am sure right now in self reflection, he realizes that he blundered big.

When you are cornered you go on a limb about how you are a dispassionate pundit and how your read your Dad's (MHRiP) Weekly Reviews since you were 2 years old :D, yet we see your obvious bias. Then you flash your MOASS which is just a desk model with no real-life scientific or field modelling. So many factors missing in the assumptions....

Tulia mpigwe na Baba ndugu. At least you get some proper beating mpate adabu..... mmesumbua watu saana na hiyo kiburi na kichwa ngumu yenu.

Ruto has been to Mlima 10000 times since 2014; If it is locked as you claim, why does he keep rushing there every time Baba visits??

« Reply #32 on: May 20, 2022, 11:03:49 PM »

« Reply #33 on: May 21, 2022, 02:19:15 AM »
?s=21&t=pmgDIiv5G0ikM5gXwFoOYQ

« Reply #34 on: May 21, 2022, 11:32:45 AM »
?s=21&t=pmgDIiv5G0ikM5gXwFoOYQ

they were bussed in by Azimio.. 500/- each
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine
Like Paradise  ~ song by Sade

« Reply #35 on: May 21, 2022, 12:19:24 PM »
It's obvious Martha has not received an organic crowd..you would see women, kids, old people, a natural crowd. Whenever they have tried - like in Embu - or Maua or even Kirinyanga - the results was heckling.

It appears yesterday they completely went for hiring crowds- the had their supporters of probably armed mungiki youths from slums to counter any heckling.

This has been an attempt to generate fake momentum - complete with an opinion poll paid and procured in 24hours.

Ruto is heading to Muranga then Nyeri for a rally to sweep the mountain clean.

they were bussed in by Azimio.. 500/- each