Author Topic: Gideon Kipsiele Moi  (Read 1613 times)

Gideon Kipsiele Moi
« on: May 17, 2022, 08:46:39 PM »
Smooth operator but very lethal.The man is on a mission.He has his legs both in Azimio and OKA.Will he succeed,only time will tell .Pass greetings to Kalonzo Musyoka if you see him.

• Raila Odinga is a CONMAN.
Re: Gideon Kipsiele Moi
« Reply #1 on: May 17, 2022, 08:52:46 PM »
Gideon is a coward.He will join UDA by July.

« Reply #2 on: May 17, 2022, 08:58:47 PM »
What is his mission; I doubt he likes Azimio crowd who dont like Moi. Those are strange bedfellows.

« Reply #3 on: May 17, 2022, 09:04:09 PM »
He refused Ruto to see his ailing dad,he kept him waiting at the gate for over 6 hours,served him tea and chapati,what a love.

« Reply #4 on: May 17, 2022, 09:06:51 PM »
There is difference btw rivarly and enemity. He is 100 times more comfortable with Ruto than Raila. Ruto can work with Raila. But Gideon is only following Uhuru gameplan. Otherwise I doubt Gideon can stay in one room with Raila for 10 minutes. He would find Raila clowning too much for him.

For Gideon and Uhuru - their biggest complain with Ruto - is madharau. They thought Ruto would remain the poor beggar that was asking them for favours forever. They have a problem with Ruto being an equal.

Now Gideon and Raila - hiyo mimi SIWEZI elewa.

He refused Ruto to see his ailing dad,he kept him waiting at the gate for over 6 hours,served him tea and chapati,what a love.

« Reply #5 on: May 17, 2022, 09:37:20 PM »
Am told he served them cold tea and maindi chemsha🤣🤣🤣

« Reply #6 on: May 17, 2022, 09:45:45 PM »
That pettiness is why he has never amount to much in politics;
Ruto was not going to get anything from dying senile mzee;
Ruto had already overtaken Moi as Kalenjin leader;
Next two months he will be kneeling before Ruto and saying Your Excellence.
Am told he served them cold tea and maindi chemsha🤣🤣🤣

« Reply #7 on: May 17, 2022, 10:06:58 PM »
Smooth operator but very lethal.The man is on a mission.He has his legs both in Azimio and OKA.Will he succeed,only time will tell .Pass greetings to Kalonzo Musyoka if you see him.
At the end, William may let him have a breathing space for the last time. Gideon is not lethal, he is just desperate because Tugens, like the rest of Kalenjins are with william. Without people behind you, you are headless chicken! 

« Reply #8 on: May 18, 2022, 12:22:08 AM »

« Reply #9 on: May 18, 2022, 12:27:45 AM »
You're funny.
Someone who was jailed by Moi for 9yrs, still cries, complain publicly and bitterly about Moi
Now they doubled down - with Martha - another Moi hater.
Almost everyone now in Azimio is opposition of KANU (haters of Moi family) - but now "financed" by MOI sons (Uhuru & Giddy)
And Gideon is suppose to finance and facilitate this sword on his family.
Please listen to Itumbi.
Still water run deep.
Uhuru and Gideon intention have never been to make Raila PORK.
First it was to take away Ruto from the dinning table - so they can eat alone.
Now they are playing a different game - they just gave him Martha - Knowing it's dead on arrival - and took away sure bet two million Ukambani votes.
What is the game here.
Uhuru will use Azimio to win few seats for himself and friends. You and Tim dreams GONE TO THE WINDS :)
Eventually he will rush to Sugoi - with Gideon in tow - and they will laugh.

Ruto, Gideon and Uhuru have come from far.

I will be last person to say Uhuru wants to make Raila PORK.
Nope - he is responsible for all blunders Raila has made - including dissing Kalonzo and picking Martha.
He has Raila where he wants.
Even when blundering -:) Raila cant say No - he just jump.

That is why almost anyone close to Uhuru has quietly shifted to Ruto. They know the drill. Most kikuyus know the drill. Just few left to confuse Raila....few idiots.

This MaDVD 2.0 of 2013 - being managed, given a party and name it - intention - take away votes from Raila.

What I know for a fact - Uhuru while pretending to be supporting Raila - is actively sabotaging it.
He has promised to take him to Mt kenya since 2017 - zero.

One hand giveth.One hand taketh.

Uhuru and Gideon dont play AJUA. They are playing high stake chess.

« Reply #10 on: May 18, 2022, 12:41:41 AM »
Infact Gideon Moi was managing MaDVD in 2013 :)
Keeping close taps and ensuring he was financed and running.
While reporting to Uhuru daily

Sijui Amani Kenya Coalition :) :)

« Reply #11 on: May 18, 2022, 12:43:37 AM »

« Reply #12 on: May 18, 2022, 12:50:06 AM »
2002 - Raila was being played for a fool for 5yrs - by Ruto, Gideon and Uhuru. First used to succesfully kick out KANU A (Saitoti, Biwott group) and he thought he was preparing way for himself - kumbe he was just a tool - and Uhuru-giddy-Ruto had their game ON.

Same script.

2007 - Kalonzo signed a deal with Kibaki and pretended to run.

2013 - MADVD

INVEST IN NIS OF YOUR OWN - COUNTER- INTELLIGENCE - know what your enemy is planning behind your back - and even more your "friends" .  Be afraid of your political friends.

« Reply #13 on: May 18, 2022, 12:52:43 AM »
Infact Gideon Moi was managing MaDVD in 2013 :)
Keeping close taps and ensuring he was financed and running.
While reporting to Uhuru daily

Sijui Amani Kenya Coalition :) :)
Ruto is the only person that will vanquish Kenyatta/Moi empire and its tentacles in Kenya's Government. Kibaki couldn't do it. If Raila wins, those two families will continue deepening tentacles in Kenya's government and economy because all need each other. Raila needs protection while they need protection. Ruto will take power and liberalize it to benefit all Kenyans, of course, minus 10%

« Reply #14 on: May 18, 2022, 12:54:45 AM »
It will take a lot of steadfastness to refuse their offer - the trillionaires - will share the loot. Right now I am sure they are negotiating how pay their penance. Their stupidity has driven them in a corner. They are Ruto biatches.

They had complicated plan that has not panned out. Now they know Ruto has won. They must be busy disassembling. They will take HUGE HIT. Ruto will demand even 80 percent of their loot. If not they will lose it.

Ruto will focus on stopping them from eating ever again - and in taking their previously eaten pie - it's clean well laundered loot - but smart Ruto or crazy Raila can dirfy it.

Their biggest mistake was not to politely ask Ruto to step from the dinning table...but to attempt to finish him off thinking Gideon would miracously benefit.

Big mistake - you dont take someone like Ruto unless you're sure you will finish them off - now their day is coming.

Ruto is the only person that will vanquish Kenyatta/Moi empire and its tentacles in Kenya's Government. Kibaki couldn't do it. If Raila wins, those two families will continue deepening tentacles in Kenya's government and economy because all need each other. Raila needs protection while they need protection. Ruto will take power and liberalize it to benefit all Kenyans, of course, minus 10% of Kenyans.

« Reply #15 on: May 18, 2022, 01:03:03 AM »

« Reply #16 on: May 18, 2022, 01:14:54 AM »
I am helping you with my photographic memory!
We can be walking on the same path but our destination is different.
I will drop you at Kericho juntion.
RVHH will go with you to Juakali.
And you will proceed alone to Bungoma.
So not everyone who is in your matatu is going to Bungoma.
When we are in Nakuru - dont think we are all heading to same direction or have same objective.

Again there are people you should listen to...Itumbi is one of them.
He knows Uhuru inside out.
He has worked in state house.
They nearly killed him for knowing too much.
Unless you're an idiot who think someone can kidnap himself and break his legs

Uhuru and Gideon game plan in Jubilee 2.0 was simple.
Slice off Ruto. Hapo tuko Naivasha. We are in same Matatu.
That worked well - we get to Nakuru and stop in North Rift hapo - we order chips and snacks :)

Then now we are in western kenya - past Nakuru.
Hapo MaDVD+Weta drop and say they are not going to Bungoma because the driver is a little too drunk.
Many more people keep dropping.
The driver too drunk...they keep saying..and for you...you trust him...he is the best driver.

You're happy - Uhuru still driving and Gideon is still the tout.
You wonder why all those madmen were complaining - Uhuru is on point - Gideon is coordinating things.
However their destination initially was not Bungoma - but burnt forest - a diversion and they steal from you.
But now there is nothing to steal - everyone got wind off it - except a fool.
Who is busy sleeping.

So they decide they will drive to Eldoret - and say gari imekufa - you will get another matatu alone to Bungoma.

Wewe na baba yenu you're dead asleep in the matatu.
You find a angry woman is now driving you- but in different direction.
She is now heading to Kirinyanga
You complain - she throws you out in the middle of forest.

« Reply #17 on: May 18, 2022, 01:31:17 AM »
Finally, Raila will decimate Ruto... the real siasa has just began.

Kwekwe are scared what will happen as Martha makes it a women candidate. Ruto may have to dump Gachagua for Waiguru. Pundit is back to they are playing Raila.

Please it's Gideon not Gedion.

« Reply #18 on: May 18, 2022, 01:36:37 AM »
panic 101

You have written so many posts in response to my post and basically said nothing. Only your own fertile imaginations in your mind.... almost like a mad man response to a very clear post.

« Reply #19 on: May 18, 2022, 01:37:30 AM »
Yaani you learnt zero from BBI?
Despite my free lessons.

There is an enduring lesson from my grandfather.
1992 - he had come visiting us and I had started to know politics
I tell him- I think Jaramogi will win. FORD was strong and united then.

He laughed so loud.
He told me even if he won in the morning - he'd lose it by afternoon. He said wont get to 10am.

I asked him why - he said Jaluo is people he has known - having grown up in SONDU.

Raila naivety is legendary. Jaluo winning power in Kenya. NGORI!. They dont have the ujanja needed that kalenjin and kikuyu have

They died with Jaramogi almost same age and month in 1994 - 2yrs late.

POWER i have come to realize is not taken by NAIVETY.
IT IS NOT WHAT YOU SEE IS WHAT YOU GET.

There is a lot of real deep state and systems.

I have come to learn to read the unsaid, the unwritten, btw the lines, raw power, raw money, naked ambitions...hard to read.

IGNORE rubbish you read - stuff people feed you - focus ! Dont be consumer of propaganda.

Kwekwe are scared what will happen as Martha makes it a women candidate. Ruto may have to dump Gachagua for Waiguru. Pundit is back to they are playing Raila.

Please it's Gideon not Gedion.