Author Topic: Not a good move,TALL order  (Read 1568 times)

Not a good move,TALL order
« on: May 16, 2022, 03:18:17 PM »
Raila has made a big mistake,this will cost him mbig.He won't break central.Entire kamba is gone.Kazi Iko.

Re: Not a good move,TALL order
« Reply #1 on: May 16, 2022, 03:20:46 PM »
Unasema nini wewe?

People in Kiambu kirinyaga Nyeri are celebrating

« Reply #2 on: May 16, 2022, 03:23:57 PM »
Spontaneous or choreographed
Unasema nini wewe?

People in Kiambu kirinyaga Nyeri are celebrating

« Reply #3 on: May 16, 2022, 03:25:11 PM »
Kazi hakuna. Only a fool will put his money and energy on dead on arrival ticket like this.
Raila has made a big mistake,this will cost him mbig.He won't break central.Entire kamba is gone.Kazi Iko.

« Reply #4 on: May 16, 2022, 03:40:19 PM »
Does not matter. We will buy them muratina till August 10. When they sober up, election will be over. :D :D :D

« Reply #5 on: May 16, 2022, 03:42:31 PM »
Gema would not vote for Raila.

« Reply #6 on: May 16, 2022, 03:47:40 PM »
Pesa Ruto iko nayo.
Tafuteni strategy ingine.
Kama ni pesa - kila side iko nayo
In fact Ruto has more because he is willing to spend.
Uhuru is trying to get gok to spend money on his project.
Lots of people dont want audit queries.
Does not matter. We will buy them muratina till August 10. When they sober up, election will be over. :D :D :D

« Reply #7 on: May 16, 2022, 04:04:23 PM »

The choice of Karua is Raila stroke of genius. Women excited all over. Will counterbalance Kamba vote you think is lost. The story change today to new angle of change, gender and reform vs thievery and corruption. Day and night. Alice Wahome maybe would have worked. Poor high priest.

« Reply #8 on: May 16, 2022, 04:12:29 PM »

Good counter to a dumb comment, KaInsect.
10-nil

« Reply #9 on: May 16, 2022, 04:16:22 PM »
Jubilee shadows looms large - Jubilee that has bankrupted kenya - Jubilee that is responsible for the current mess.
Your reform ticket end and start - with Uhuru.
Divorce Jubilee and Uhuru - and you can run on reform ticket.

That will put you in good stead to get Martha Karua 43,000 votes otherwise saa hii naona Chebukati is wasting money

Change/Reform ticket remain UDA - because they have managed to divorce themselves from Uhuru and Jubilee messs.

Ruto is running as the opposition/change candidate...having distanced himself from Uhuru mess. Genius move.

You guys need Uhuru money and state machinery...so hakuna PAHALI you're going.

The choice of Karua is Raila stroke of genius. Women excited all over. Will counterbalance Kamba vote you think is lost. The story change today to new angle of change, gender and reform vs thievery and corruption. Day and night. Alice Wahome maybe would have worked. Poor high priest.

« Reply #10 on: May 16, 2022, 04:26:25 PM »
Totally agree with you for the first time. Drunken godfather in boardrooms is no match for Ruto, the man with God the father. At age 24 he tried to fast for 40 days like Christ in nearby bush. At day 14 the man was almost Kaput. Thank lord I was nearby with water like Moses. Ruto is Godsent! You can NEVER beat him!

« Reply #11 on: May 16, 2022, 04:51:34 PM »
I'm voting for this ticket! Everyone I know is very happy. I'm worried about Kalonzo but something tells me he'll soon be back: Whatever he might negotiate for after August is the same thing being offered to him now. It was a good move to publicly name all big positions and reserve the third biggest for Kalonzo. I think watermelon will do his usual thing and be back long before August. He literally has no other options.

« Reply #12 on: May 16, 2022, 04:58:47 PM »

Kalonzo needs to be Kambas kingpin, if he returns back he will lose political claut in Kamba.
Kambas right now feel very betrayed . After 10 years of supporting Raila and he backstabs them. Its worse than 2007.

I'm voting for this ticket! Everyone I know is very happy. I'm worried about Kalonzo but something tells me he'll soon be back: Whatever he might negotiate for after August is the same thing being offered to him now. It was a good move to publicly name all big positions and reserve the third biggest for Kalonzo. I think watermelon will do his usual thing and be back long before August. He literally has no other options.

« Reply #13 on: May 16, 2022, 05:33:08 PM »
Read Kamba comments and blogs. Raila will be lucky to get 10% of Kamba votes, which is almost 1 million votes. On the other hand, Karua will deliver about 100K of ndia and Gichugus while rigathi will as always walk away with lion's share of his kikuyus. Raila needed a Kikuyu deputy, not a nobody...

« Reply #14 on: May 16, 2022, 06:30:15 PM »
Jubilee that has bankrupted kenya

So Ruto will be inheriting an economic mess.  What is the current situation with the economy for the average kenyan?

I think Ruto and Gachagua are both thugs, but I suppose that is kenya. We will see if thugs (who will be engaged in trying to recoup the money they spent on campaigning) can fix such a broken country while still trying to enrich themselves and their cronies at the same time.

Kenya is truly a gangsters paradise.

How will Gachagua answer questions about how he ended up with 14 billion in his account?

« Reply #15 on: May 16, 2022, 06:56:40 PM »
Sheehhh....Martha is "MAN".

« Reply #16 on: May 16, 2022, 07:31:23 PM »

Kalonzo needs to be Kambas kingpin, if he returns back he will lose political claut in Kamba.
Kambas right now feel very betrayed . After 10 years of supporting Raila and he backstabs them. Its worse than 2007.

He has been given Chief CS to hold while BBI 2.0 rebrands. He will be Prime Minister then Presidential Candidate with Karua in 2027, who hopefully will also do one term after Kaloi. 15 years transition then we can have a brand new crop of politicians. That's my reading, but it depends on Kaloi ceasing the tantrums.

« Reply #17 on: May 16, 2022, 07:56:05 PM »
Kalonzo is just Kalonzo,he may not go after all