Author Topic: Karen live past midnight Nairobi - 2pm  (Read 2132 times)

Karen live past midnight Nairobi - 2pm
« on: May 15, 2022, 09:46:54 AM »
After marathon of negotiation - Ruto is going live soon.

https://www.facebook.com/watch/live/?ref=notif&v=341551298074212&notif_id=1652522412860499&notif_t=live_video_explicit

Re: Karen live past midnight Nairobi - 2pm
« Reply #1 on: May 15, 2022, 09:48:33 AM »
The Mic being tested. Some movements in Karen.

« Reply #2 on: May 15, 2022, 09:54:30 AM »
Njuri->Small tip when dealing with Kalenjin; They will finish you at night; Be afraid of the night; Kalenjin MTC trains every man to wistand 24hours of activities - with most important decision and attacks done at worst time at night - 2-3 am; by then the cowards and the lazy are tired asleep. Kalenjin warriors attack past midnight - till 3 am. Every important thing done at that time; when boys are asleep; and only men are still standing. Even best police cannot respond at past midnight.

« Reply #3 on: May 15, 2022, 09:56:25 AM »
Hussein Mohammed speaking
Bad sign

« Reply #4 on: May 15, 2022, 09:57:11 AM »
The communication tomorrow; decision made.

« Reply #5 on: May 15, 2022, 09:58:15 AM »
Announcement pushed to tomorrow.

« Reply #6 on: May 15, 2022, 04:10:34 PM »
Njuri->Small tip when dealing with Kalenjin; They will finish you at night; Be afraid of the night; Kalenjin MTC trains every man to wistand 24hours of activities - with most important decision and attacks done at worst time at night - 2-3 am; by then the cowards and the lazy are tired asleep. Kalenjin warriors attack past midnight - till 3 am. Every important thing done at that time; when boys are asleep; and only men are still standing. Even best police cannot respond at past midnight.
Pundit wacha pombe all this and nothing happened at night you stay awake taking mursik you funny guy  :D while I slept as a baby without any stress and now am fresh. Hii pombe wacha na excitement.
Kalenjin would appear cowardly to us , attacking at night is cowardly to us , normally Merus would attack at dawn but importantly Merus would plan attacks during rainy seasons.

« Reply #7 on: May 15, 2022, 04:12:45 PM »
Pundit have you realized this year have beaten you sensless in all my predictions?

• Raila Odinga is a CONMAN.
« Reply #8 on: May 15, 2022, 04:14:34 PM »
How are you people benefiting from all these?

Too much energy.

« Reply #9 on: May 15, 2022, 04:31:29 PM »
The Mic being tested. Some movements in Karen.
We are not about (leaders) positions: :57:
2pm you have not slept yet .....did you say "it does not give you sleepless nights"? Did you say "it is the easiest of the issues?" ...  Never in the history of a political contestant have words been so cheap and con ....eh? 

Someone just needs to compile a 45-min video clip of all the stuff he says that never gets done ... stuff like this one or "in 6 months time..." kind of thing. It will wake Kenyans up into voting wisely - Information is key.

« Reply #10 on: May 15, 2022, 10:10:27 AM »
Like which one - I make predictions almost everyday. I dont bother with them.
Pundit have you realized this year have beaten you sensless in all my predictions?

« Reply #11 on: May 15, 2022, 10:11:38 AM »
Did you ever attack or just defending :) :) - Can you walk to Nairobi or Machakos - 200kms - attack and drive cows back to Meru :)
Pundit wacha pombe all this and nothing happened at night you stay awake taking mursik you funny guy  :D while I slept as a baby without any stress and now am fresh. Hii pombe wacha na excitement.
Kalenjin would appear cowardly to us , attacking at night is cowardly to us , normally Merus would attack at dawn but importantly Merus would plan attacks during rainy seasons.

« Reply #12 on: May 15, 2022, 10:25:15 AM »
Did you ever attack or just defending :) :) - Can you walk to Nairobi or Machakos - 200kms - attack and drive cows back to Meru :)
Merus did what was a necessity to them,Merus are just 2M now precolonial period Merus might have just been 80k. Meru need not walk that far the only proper threat came from Samburu,Borana and Somali. They are the ones that did the walking Merus just stayed pretty and ambushed them along the way just exactly like what Ukrainians are doing to Russia,this kinds of battle are very demoralising and devastating to attacking forces. I think Kalenjins didn't face an enemy like the Meru who would just sit and watch your movements then pounce on you when you least expect.
Merus attacked during rainy season because of 2 reasons:

1) Farming communities could be ambushed in the farms and easily overwhelmed as they cultivated or planted the lands
2). Pastoralists communities whould be ambushed in the long thick grass and bushes as they grazed their cattle/camels.

This especially made the latter think of Merus as savages and primitive to this day.

« Reply #13 on: May 15, 2022, 10:32:07 AM »
Sounds more like defense than attack.
Kalenjin were only africans who didnt live in Manyattas or clustered fortiifed villages like the rest.
Kalenjin each family lived alone in a ridge or two.
The reason our self-defense system had no peers.
You attack one kalenjin - and all they need to do is raise a war cry - and within few minutes - thousands of troops would on you.
Apart from section of Maasai - who came with huge battalion- no tribe dared attacked Kalenjin.
Maasai-Kalenjin fights were fought in open with rules.

Kalenjin livehood revolved basically around stealing cattle. Women worked their small kitchen gardens. Men exclusively raided or planned raids. Some raids would happen 200 miles - that is 400km away. It took meticous plan to avoid being massacred in enemy territory or driving the cattle back.

The planning took months - of reconnaissance and intelligence gathering -  spies gathered information - hidding in enemy and studying the lay of the land. The actual attack would be swift - less than an hour. It had to happen at worst time of the night - because warriors needed to get a little advantage - otherwise you'd be finished.

By the time you the enemy or victim was raising their alarm or war cry - warriors would be gone...having covered significant distance.

Merus did what was a necessity to them,Merus are just 2M now precolonial period Merus might have just been 80k. Meru need not walk that far the only proper threat came from Samburu,Borana and Somali. They are the ones that did the walking Merus just stayed pretty and ambushed them along the way just exactly like what Ukrainians are doing to Russia,this kinds of battle are very demoralising and devastating to attacking forces. I think Kalenjins didn't face an enemy like the Meru who would just sit and watch your movements then pounce on you when you least expect.

1) Farming communities could be ambushed in the farms and easily overwhelmed as they cultivated or planted the lands
2). Pastoralists communities whould be ambushed in the long thick grass and bushes as they grazed their cattle/camels.

This especially made the latter think of Merus as savages and primitive to this day.

« Reply #14 on: May 15, 2022, 10:40:52 AM »
Sounds more like defense than attack.
Kalenjin were only africans who didnt live in Manyattas or clustered fortiifed villages like the rest.
Kalenjin each family lived alone in a ridge or two.
The reason our self-defense system had no peers.
You attack one kalenjin - and all they need to do is raise a war cry - and within few minutes - thousands of troops would on you.
Apart from section of Maasai - who came with huge battalion- no tribe dared attacked Kalenjin.
Maasai-Kalenjin fights were fought in open with rules.

Kalenjin livehood revolved basically around stealing cattle. Women worked their small kitchen gardens. Men exclusively raided or plan raids. Some raids would happen 200 miles - that is 400km away. It took meticous plan to avoid being massacred in enemy territory or driving the cattle back.

The planning took months - of reconnaissance and intelligence gathering -  spies gathered information - hidding in enemy and studying the lay of the land. The actual attack would be swift - less than an hour. It had to happen at worst time of the night - because warriors needed to get a little advantage - otherwise you'd be finished.

Kalenjin are lucky you lived among timid communities..I just wish Merus lived in RV WE would have colonised the entire area,
Merus are credited for stopping Oromo southwards migratio,if it wasn't for Meru Oromos would have been in Nairobi. Pundit thank God we don't border you.

« Reply #15 on: May 15, 2022, 10:47:31 AM »
Who were more tough than Maasai and Turkanas. Maasai are ones who sent Oromos and Somalis running. Oromos were in kenya long before you came..and so were Kalenjin. Oromos are still in Tana River. They are some in Tanzania.

Maasai were aggressive in scale not seen before. They just assembled even 10,000 troops - a spectacle then - and came over - massacred you daytime.

They had no equal in East Africa. That is how they run kenya from Lake Turkana down to Lake Tanganyika. Running Mt elgon to few kilometres to Mombasa.Nobody owned even 1/4 of Maasai rich plain land in East Africa.

Only the Zulus of South Africa - Ngoni breakway - stopped their match southwards. Only people Maasai respected and feared in Kenya were kalenjin.

Kalenjin are lucky you lived among timid communities..I just wish Merus lived in RV WE would have colonised the entire area,
Merus are credited for stopping Oromo southwards migratio,if it wasn't for Meru Oromos would have been in Nairobi. Pundit thank God we don't border you.

« Reply #16 on: May 15, 2022, 10:56:28 AM »
Who were more tough than Maasai and Turkanas. Maasai are ones who sent Oromos and Somalis running. Oromos were in kenya long before you came..and so were Kalenjin. Oromos are still in Tana River. They are some in Tanzania.

Maasai were aggressive in scale not seen before. They just assembled even 10,000 troops - a spectacle then - and came over - massacred you daytime.

They had no equal in East Africa. That is how they run kenya from Lake Turkana down to Lake Tanganyika. Only the Zulus of South Africa - Ngoni breakway - stopped their match southwards.

You forgetting we also bordered the Maasai the region called Buuri in Meru was dominated by Maasai,Ntimama himself has Merus lineage,Merus devastated the Maa there just before mkoloni came circa 1880s and absored some of the purko clan and laikap masaai.
Read More about Ntimama,Merus have alot of maa blood and vice versa
https://nation.africa/kenya/counties/meru/when-ntimama-traced-his-origins-in-meru-in-2009-1234410

« Reply #17 on: May 15, 2022, 11:02:32 AM »
After Mzungu rinderpest and civil wars everyone beat Maasai. That was their sunset. I think evil British had something to do with that rinderpest that killed many maasai and their cattle...for the British had tried severally to come to Kenya hinterland...but Maasai fearsome reputation spread far and wide. Their Arabs lackeys at coast told them not even think about it. A quick look of the Maasai was enough to send shivers - Maasai stood tall, agile and real noble savages of war - fearless, brave, dare-devil.
You forgetting we also bordered the Maasai the region called Buuri in Meru was dominated by Maasai,Ntimama himself has Merus lineage,Merus devastated the Maa there just before mkoloni came circa 1880s and absored some of the purko clan and laikap masaai.
Read More about Ntimama,Merus have alot of maa blood and vice versa
https://nation.africa/kenya/counties/meru/when-ntimama-traced-his-origins-in-meru-in-2009-1234410

« Reply #18 on: May 15, 2022, 11:14:51 AM »
Pundit have you read that Ntimama article fast? As you know am poor at arguing endlessly something you are good at,but always remember to thank God each morning when you wake up because you haven't bordered with proper savages. Pundit you haven't felt the pain of the panga.

« Reply #19 on: May 15, 2022, 11:16:18 AM »
I read that one in 1990s :) Maybe something knew;
Pundit have you read that Ntimama article fast? As you know am poor at arguing endlessly something you are good at,but always remember to thank God each morning when you wake up because you haven't bordered with proper savages. Pundit you haven't felt the pain of the panga.