Author Topic: Mt kenya sasa imeharibia Karua - damn it  (Read 2782 times)

Mt kenya sasa imeharibia Karua - damn it
« on: May 02, 2022, 06:48:55 PM »
Raila might rush to the dustbin and retrieve Kalonzo prolonging this election to the d-day

I have just seen baba and martha being heckled.

Damn they should have waited for a week - before doing this test run - and picked Martha.

Then we end this thing ASAP.

Re: Mt kenya sasa imeharibia Karua - damn it
« Reply #1 on: May 02, 2022, 06:58:47 PM »
No politrician is worth his salt if not heckled. It wont be long before you start millionth Karua thread? Karua it is.

« Reply #2 on: May 02, 2022, 06:59:59 PM »
I am not religious but lets pray for MarthaRao - this will our early christmas gift  . Mt kenya people should stop this open aggression on papa. Let them suprise him on the ballot.

You know baba is trying to test martha baloon in mt kenya - and if it doesnt fly - those who want Kalonzo - will prevail.

This is not good.

No politrician is worth his salt if not heckled. Karua it is.

« Reply #3 on: May 02, 2022, 07:09:20 PM »
We wait new Karua thread. Tick tok

« Reply #4 on: May 02, 2022, 07:10:47 PM »
They cost nothing. I will make many of them. Most of it are just to laugh out loud at this kind of stupidity.

« Reply #5 on: May 02, 2022, 07:17:32 PM »
When it come to Kenya politrics you say sky is blue we discover it red.

« Reply #6 on: May 02, 2022, 07:27:01 PM »
That was nasty. They had to hurriedly vacate the area or be lynched! Kirinyaga looks like it is more UDA than RV. It was better for them to start in Eldoret or Nakuru
https://www.facebook.com/kerichsimon254/videos/1680932322263340

« Reply #7 on: May 02, 2022, 07:29:42 PM »
Yeah kirinyanga people are like Martha - they are angrier version of Nyeri - who also dont mince words.
Now Martha is finding herself on the receiving end.
Kiambu are the tolerant kikuyus who can listen to anybody.
Muranga are also tolerant
Nyeri-kirinyanga-embu-meru - those dont entertain nonsense - especially the women.
That was nasty. They had to hurriedly vacate the area or be lynched! Kirinyaga looks like it is more UDA than RV. It was better for them to start in Eldoret or Nakuru

« Reply #8 on: May 02, 2022, 07:34:26 PM »
Yeah kirinyanga people are like Martha - they are angrier version of Nyeri - who also dont mince words.
Now Martha is find herself on the receiving end.
In Ukambani it also looks like in the event Raila fails to pick Kalonzo, he wont be able to campaign there. Kamba folks don't mince words as well online. He will be chased like burukenge in the next few weeks. My hunch is he wont step there unless Kalonzo is part of the entourage!

« Reply #9 on: May 02, 2022, 07:49:26 PM »
As kalenjin would say Ukambani is fetching firewood;
Waweke tu Karua.
You guys can start swearing ceremony preparation.
In Ukambani it also looks like in the event Raila fails to pick Kalonzo, he wont be able to campaign there. Kamba folks don't mince words as well online. He will be chased like burukenge in the next few weeks. My hunch is he wont step there unless Kalonzo is part of the entourage!

« Reply #10 on: May 02, 2022, 07:55:50 PM »
As kalenjin would say Ukambani is fetching firewood;
Waweke tu Karua.
You guys can start swearing ceremony preparation.
Butanu kwen, indeed!

« Reply #11 on: May 02, 2022, 08:12:46 PM »

« Reply #12 on: May 02, 2022, 08:22:29 PM »
I do not know where Pundit is going with this because Kalonzo has been so categorical that he will not approach KK with a 10 foot pole. So mtasubiri milele if you think he will instruct his 1 million followers to vote UDA now that his chances of DP in Azimio dim each day.
Pundit will bore us with these threads, but someone  needs to remind him that to a politician, there is no such thing as "bad publicity".  100 days to go. I leave here, this tweet posted today:

?s=20&t=-vrcF4xeiEryf-I9Z0MEpQ

« Reply #13 on: May 02, 2022, 08:47:50 PM »
Mt Kenya will mostly stay home.. https://www.facebook.com/100044501463610/posts/552747239551987/?d=n
Why stay home? I thought they loved 'baba' so much that they'll throng to the polls to vote for him!

« Reply #14 on: May 02, 2022, 09:03:05 PM »
I wish I could keep my peace - as they say dont interrupt an enemy.
Okay I hope they seal this deal.
And we move on to Kalonzo response.
I do not know where Pundit is going with this because Kalonzo has been so categorical that he will not approach KK with a 10 foot pole. So mtasubiri milele if you think he will instruct his 1 million followers to vote UDA now that his chances of DP in Azimio dim each day.
Pundit will bore us with these threads, but someone  needs to remind him that to a politician, there is no such thing as "bad publicity".  100 days to go. I leave here, this tweet posted today:

?s=20&t=-vrcF4xeiEryf-I9Z0MEpQ

« Reply #15 on: May 02, 2022, 09:04:52 PM »
What will they be doing on such a day? It will be a holiday? There will be no market day?
Mt Kenya will mostly stay home.. https://www.facebook.com/100044501463610/posts/552747239551987/?d=n

« Reply #16 on: May 02, 2022, 10:29:33 PM »
Copied.You might need KDF to provide "Protection Circles" around Karua. Distant, Median and Close circles are needed to boost the inner and outer cordon for Raila/Karua campaigns because it is not advisable to let someone who exchanges words with the public to go around not well protected!!

« Reply #17 on: May 02, 2022, 10:36:58 PM »
I watched video..Raila is calming her down..tulia.Hii imekunywa maji.Temperantal issues

« Reply #18 on: May 02, 2022, 11:48:12 PM »
First day on the campaign. Even Tuju back there seems to be laughing out loud and reminiscing about the two losers Infront of him. On the beauty standard, too, in the event the two Azimioaustrolokemsapethecus wins, they will be the ugliest presidential pair in the universe!

« Reply #19 on: May 03, 2022, 02:52:35 AM »

This looks like the same anger over Moi when the economy collapsed.  At the end of the day, economics will trump tribalism.  Uhuru has made Kikuyu's poorer and they are angry. This is poverty speaking. How bad is the economy right now?