Author Topic: Kalonzo given a rope to hang himself  (Read 4009 times)

Re: Kalonzo given a rope to hang himself
« Reply #20 on: April 30, 2022, 12:18:04 PM »
Naivety - BBI was time wasting dead on arrival project.
Kalonzo - is not happy...it's not Weta..it him and his folks who are crying all over town...humilation.
4 parties are already out.
Next is Kalonzo.
I am also praying they put Martha Karua as Raila DPORK :)
Then there is no need for election.
I have 10 acres land I am waiting to purchase as soon as Martha is made DPORK.
Noone was played or cheated on BBI - Uhuru & Raila were very genuine. As far as Azimio & Kenyans are concerned Ruto sent Havi & GM to kill BBI in court. Raila can still credibly give Kalonzo PM and promise real power-sharing. Ruto can't.

Kalonzo is not being cheated - you see what you want to see. Kalonzo is in fight with Mutua, Ngilu, Kivutha - and want to lock Kamba. 3 or 4 legged stool in Azimio is Kamba affair... and the fight is in fact good for Raila.

Sijaona matharao ama shida yoyote in Azimio-Kamba. It Weta making such noises - while he has nothing to show for backing Ruto. With Sakaja in UDA Mdvd fool obviously been conned. Even Khalwale is UDA  :) - right there in Kakamega. The bimbo already settled for Yattani job - down from PORK.

Kalonzo has done better PR in Kamba than Mdvd in Luhya.

Some of you speak too soon and declare victory too soon.
Ni kama BBI tu - you're going to be taken in circles where you declare small victories along the way - but eventually you find yourself in the same spot.
Same spot. 5yrs later. Zero work done.
Good thing this issue will be resolved in two weeks...deadline was pushed from today to 15th may.
MaDVD clearly negotiated - not get DPORK - and he has been playing PR of taking Luhya pole pole to accept it.
Kalonzo and his people are clearly crying everywhere.

Meantime - cries of small parties can no longer be muted.
Three now want out.

Next is wiper.

Before you know - you look left - no people - you look right - no people.

Only Gideon Moi and Uhuru Kenyatta :D

« Reply #21 on: April 30, 2022, 08:19:54 PM »
Raila DPORK is either Martha or PK.. not Gideon or Muhoho which is UDA fervent prayer.

Let us all know when Kalonzo bolt Azimio to be run as independent or join Ruto. Genuine fight from Kalonzo we have seen before - in ODM-K with Raila - this is just kid gloves with Mutua and Ngilu. Strictly inside Azimio ring.

Naivety - BBI was time wasting dead on arrival project.
Kalonzo - is not happy...it's not Weta..it him and his folks who are crying all over town...humilation.
4 parties are already out.
Next is Kalonzo.
I am also praying they put Martha Karua as Raila DPORK :)
Then there is no need for election.
I have 10 acres land I am waiting to purchase as soon as Martha is made DPORK.

« Reply #22 on: May 01, 2022, 10:36:22 PM »
The Kambas have spoken once again. Kalonzo as Raila's deputy= Kamba votes. Anything contrary, subtract 1.7 million votes. The question remains; can the mountain deliver 30% for Ojinga, and extra 1.7 million votes to mganga? The story of mganga, mlevi, and  godfathers against man with God the father continues..
https://www.facebook.com/WiperPartyForum/videos/564594181638440

« Reply #23 on: May 01, 2022, 10:42:23 PM »
Senator Enoch K. Wambua

I take great exception to the mishandling of my Party Leader H.E. Dr. Stephen Kalonzo Musyoka, SC, EGH by State operatives during the State funeral service of President Mwai Kibaki at Nyayo Stadium on Thursday and the State burial in Othaya yesterday. Try all you can, but you won't change history and you won't determine the destiny of my PL. We all know that H.E. Dr. Stephen Kalonzo Musyoka was a loyal, able and effective Vice President to President Mwai Kibaki between 2008 and 2013. You can't talk about the success story of Kenya's Grand Coalition Government (2008 to 2013) and omit the pivotal role and immense contribution by H.E. Dr. Stephen Kalonzo Musyoka. Denying him an opportunity to eulogise his boss will not change this fact. May Mzee Mwai Kibaki's soul rest in God's eternal glory.
 Enoch Kiio Wambua,
 Senator, Kitui County.

« Reply #24 on: May 02, 2022, 12:05:03 PM »
Kaloi gain nothing from bolting but he seal his own political coffin. Excitement for mention at a funeral cannot equal bitterness of damage done before. Runningmate with Raila twice which they won gave Kaloi more mileage than single mention at a burial of a dead president.

« Reply #25 on: May 02, 2022, 12:12:26 PM »
Explain how he seals his political coffin by bolting out.
You ODMorons need to use your brain.
Otherwise you will be crying soon - KIMEIBWO. OIZI.

Kalonzo if not picked will bolt out with Kambas leading the way...for they now the man has really ceded ground...from Raila twice signing MOU that win or lose he will support Kalonzo...to now even DPORK he cannot get.

How much do you expect Kalonzo to take ????

Kaloi gain nothing from bolting but he seal his own political coffin. Excitement for mention at a funeral cannot equal bitterness of damage done before. Runningmate with Raila twice which they won gave Kaloi more mileage than single mention at a burial of a dead president.

« Reply #26 on: May 02, 2022, 12:18:08 PM »
And when he bolt out you think that mean he will be picked on the other side? Kaloi is poor judge but you think he sell his soul for a mere mention at a dead man's burial? Kaloi has huge axe to grind with your man and he know it and you know it and we all know it. Kaloi cant join your band singing off tune. Best thing is to go independent or sit it out whining. Mutua and Ngilu and Kivutha are with RAO. They wait for Kaloi to declare stand they will fill in with something opposite to become community kingpin.

« Reply #27 on: May 02, 2022, 12:25:41 PM »
Which axe does he have with Ruto?
He still wondering how Kalenjin abandoned him in 2007 for Raila.
It wasnt Ruto fault - Ruto was pro-Kalonzo but Raila cried - overpowered Ruto.

Kalonzo will walk away with majority of kambas - Ngilus and rest - may if they work hard salvage 20 percent - but 80 percent will go.

Now kalonzo has two options - run as independent candidate - quit Wiper so he doesnt get locked into Azimio legal noose - he should already have made such an application - because today is last day to register as independent candiate.

Or approach Ruto - and take whatever is on the table.

Or he can remain in Azimio - where he will become the most stupid of the most stupid.

And when he bolt out you think that mean he will be picked on the other side? Kaloi is poor judge but you think he sell his soul for a mere mention at a dead man's burial? Kaloi has huge axe to grind with your man and he know it and you know it and we all know it. Kaloi cant join your band singing off tune. Best thing is to go independent or sit it out whining. Mutua and Ngilu and Kivutha are with RAO. They wait for Kaloi to declare stand they will fill in with something opposite to become community kingpin.

« Reply #28 on: May 02, 2022, 12:43:35 PM »
Kaloi axe took him to DCI Kiambu road. He knows one false step at home and Ngilu, Mutua or Kibwana step right in.  Already he made many false steps with flipflops lost ground. Kaloi of 2013 and 2017 is gone. Now eroded by Mutua, Ngilu, Kibwana joint influence.

Karua playing it cool and steady. Locks in women vote, locks in promise of change. Locks in Central 20% Azimio needs. Appeal cross the country. We can tell from number of your threads here that worst of all she give terrible shivers to high priest. Start another one we see.

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2020-06-26-rutos-hand-in-kalonzo-muthama-falling-out/

« Reply #29 on: May 02, 2022, 12:47:16 PM »
You sounds like Robina.
I am praying you pick Martha. Martha that was beaten by Dida :). MaDVD at least got half a million and Kalonzo nearly a million. Martha got 43,000 votes.
Azimio doesnt need 20 percent of GEMA but 50 percent - because they have leaked their base.
Let see how Kalonzo and his kamba nation respond.
We will be done with this election in two weeks time.

Kaloi axe took him to DCI Kiambu road. He knows one false step at home and Ngilu, Mutua or Kibwana step right in.  Already he made many false steps with flipflops lost ground. Karua playing it cool and steady. Locks in women vote, locks in promise of change. Locks in Central 20% Azimio needs. Appeal cross the country. We can tell from number of your threads here that worst of all she give terrible shivers to high priest. Start another one we see.

« Reply #30 on: May 02, 2022, 12:53:19 PM »
You open too many battlefronts in vain. Fighting Karua is your biggest front. While quaking of course.
You open another battlefront to decide how your rival must loose.  :D

Kaloi protest at most leak 500k votes which will go sleeping election day. sonko courting Azimio in MSA dilute Kamba protest vote further. Karua marching on meanwhile. Now PK and Sabina stand better chance of DPORK than poor Kaloi.

« Reply #31 on: May 02, 2022, 02:51:30 PM »

Nonsense! BS
A day in politics is a long time. After "kumi zangu, kumi zangu", who would have thought in a short 5 years, the phrase would change to "You should have left"? Who would have known that of all betrayals, Railas' was not going to happen???
You sounds like Robina.
I am praying you pick Martha. Martha that was beaten by Dida :). MaDVD at least got half a million and Kalonzo nearly a million. Martha got 43,000 votes.
Azimio doesnt need 20 percent of GEMA but 50 percent - because they have leaked their base.
Let see how Kalonzo and his kamba nation respond.
We will be done with this election in two weeks time.

Kaloi axe took him to DCI Kiambu road. He knows one false step at home and Ngilu, Mutua or Kibwana step right in.  Already he made many false steps with flipflops lost ground. Karua playing it cool and steady. Locks in women vote, locks in promise of change. Locks in Central 20% Azimio needs. Appeal cross the country. We can tell from number of your threads here that worst of all she give terrible shivers to high priest. Start another one we see.

« Reply #32 on: May 02, 2022, 07:03:32 PM »
Invalid Tweet ID?s=20&t=CNcEzHW4bMa_HqtITMLW1w

« Reply #33 on: May 02, 2022, 08:15:46 PM »

« Reply #34 on: May 02, 2022, 08:18:50 PM »
Weeping louder than bereaved as usual. Gachagua Rigathi and MaDVD in epic duel for DPORK opposition. God and weep there.

« Reply #35 on: May 02, 2022, 08:26:20 PM »
Quit and go where? UDA?

« Reply #36 on: May 02, 2022, 09:08:23 PM »
Kwani uko desperate mpaka you're digging feb clips. Mt kenya will get DPORK in Ruto camp because the ground is willing. We are not forcing like Azimio
Weeping louder than bereaved as usual. Gachagua Rigathi and MaDVD in epic duel for DPORK opposition. God and weep there.

« Reply #37 on: May 02, 2022, 09:21:26 PM »
https://www.pd.co.ke/inside-politics/i-didnt-join-ruto-he-joined-me-mudavadi-117525/

Mudavadi has, however, in a statement written by his Personal Secretary Kibisu Kabatesi, come out not to only refute Agoi's claims but also to explain that it is Ruto who joined his Kenyan Kwanza formation.

« Reply #38 on: May 02, 2022, 10:00:17 PM »
Ingine desperate march 10th - my friend focus on fallout in Ukambani
https://www.pd.co.ke/inside-politics/i-didnt-join-ruto-he-joined-me-mudavadi-117525/

Mudavadi has, however, in a statement written by his Personal Secretary Kibisu Kabatesi, come out not to only refute Agoi's claims but also to explain that it is Ruto who joined his Kenyan Kwanza formation.

« Reply #39 on: May 02, 2022, 10:06:24 PM »

Sort of on your face.