Author Topic: Kicheko biggest - OKA wants out of Azimio in the last minute  (Read 1328 times)

Kicheko biggest - OKA wants out of Azimio in the last minute
« on: April 11, 2022, 08:47:15 PM »
I think deadline is 120 days to next election. That should be in 3 hours.

2022 Elections: 119 d, 9 hrs, 12 mins to go

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2022-04-11-storm-as-oka-wants-azimio-coalition-registration-stopped/

Re: Kicheko biggest - OKA wants out of Azimio in the last minute
« Reply #1 on: April 11, 2022, 08:50:55 PM »

« Reply #2 on: April 11, 2022, 08:51:43 PM »
They are not even united prior to elections , what about after elections.

« Reply #3 on: April 11, 2022, 08:55:32 PM »

« Reply #4 on: April 11, 2022, 08:56:26 PM »
Without BBI posturing; it hard balancing the egos of 30 folks; all coming with briefcases; but feel entitled; Raila himself is now a puppet; cant decide without calling Uhuru - who might be drunk by now.

Now it appears the fight is on running mate. Kalonzo must get it. Mt kenya crew wants it. Gideon want it. Even Mutua want it :)

They are not even united prior to elections , what about after elections.

« Reply #5 on: April 11, 2022, 09:03:00 PM »
On the other hand, Ruto is calm and sleeps at night like a newborn. Zero stress because he built his machine without BBI in mind. Assimio, on the other isle, was crafted with BBI getting the green light! Now that the courts buried it, the idiots cannot figure out how to put the puzzle together. Kalonzo is Raila's deputy, or he is out; no questions asked. If Kalonzo gets his way, Maendeleo Chap Chap and other minor parties are out to KK. To help them, I think Raila's men in black need to take charge because if they let mlevi Uhuru and incompetent Tuju run things, Assimio will come tumbling down the same way Jubilee did. Kicheko ya mwisho kabisa! Even Kenyans can see on the political leadership front, Kenya can clearly see who can better steady the ship into the deep waters :D

« Reply #6 on: April 11, 2022, 09:06:59 PM »
Wote ni wakora. Uhuru ni mikora. Raila ni Mikora. Kalonzo  ni Mijinga. Now who will trust who? Jubilee is openly saying Raila cannot be trusted. Kalonzo is saying the same. Even babay Mutua is mouthing the same.

Beyond BBI - coalition building is trust building - these guys like maDVDV said - deficit of trust KIBAO.

Ruto reliability has come in handy - because Ruto wont tell you nice stuff so you rush in - he will tell you the reality - ile kitu iko - kama ni kiti moto ndio iyo utakalia - kuliko kunyeshewa nje.

On the other hand, Ruto is calm and sleeps at night like a newborn. Zero stress because he built his machine without BBI in mind. Assimio, on the other isle, was crafted with BBI getting the green light! Now that the courts buried it, the idiots cannot figure out how to put the puzzle together. Kalonzo is Raila's deputy, or he is out; no questions asked. If Kalonzo gets his way, Maendeleo Chap Chap and other minor parties are out to KK. To help them, I think Raila's men in black need to take charge because if they let mlevi Uhuru and incompetent Tuju run things, Assimio will come tumbling down the same way Jubilee did. Kicheko ya mwisho kabisa! Even Kenyans can see on the political leadership front, Kenya can clearly see who can better steady the ship into the deep waters :D

« Reply #7 on: April 11, 2022, 09:08:36 PM »
Now what will happen - I guess Azimio-Oka coalition political party is null and void - they will do coalition of parties like Kenya Kwanza.

They cannot meet the deadline which lapses in 9hours.

They get a month to decide - Raila will have to run as ODM.

« Reply #8 on: April 11, 2022, 09:08:57 PM »
People fight and jistke where there are good things,where prospects look promising.Thet all know Raila is the next PORK,hence everyone is trying to create space for himself.I would be worried had things been smooth sailing like in KK coalition where everything is YES SIR.I hear Kuria has decided to defend his Gatundu seat.

« Reply #9 on: April 11, 2022, 09:10:09 PM »
URP-TNA was smooth sailing - both in formation and governing - very stable gov. Jubilee party smooth sailing before Raila-handshake. It's about trust. The jostling is because nobody trust Raila.

People fight and jistke where there are good things,where prospects look promising.Thet all know Raila is the next PORK,hence everyone is trying to create space for himself.I would be worried had things been smooth sailing like in KK coalition where everything is YES SIR.I hear Kuria has decided to defend his Gatundu seat.

« Reply #10 on: April 11, 2022, 09:48:27 PM »
Trust and politics cannot be in one sentence bro,If that was the case Uhuru would be tosharing Ruto now,Ngirici would be flying UDA colours,Khalwaoe would be UDAs gubernatorial candidate in kakamega and Magara would be flying the sane in kisii.But again,let's leave politics aside,do you even trust your Meru wife in the first place,does she know all the plots you have,all your bank accounts,wachana na trust bana.

« Reply #11 on: April 11, 2022, 09:56:23 PM »
So has KK been registered? There is no written agreement nor any agreement - they are a coalition in name only. I wonder how they will sort their affairs when D-day come.

Who is DPORK? - Mdvd, Gachagua, Wahome, Kindiki, Ndindi?

At least all cards are on the table in Azimio. Noone know anything about opaque KK - is Justin Muturi a principal for example?

« Reply #12 on: April 11, 2022, 10:31:27 PM »
KK will be registered as coalition of parties - deadline is may 9th.
Azimio passed be-spoke law - to allow them to form this mongrel called coaliton political party - deadline is today for it's registration.
Whatever was agreed under KK has mostly be fulfilled.
Ruto agreed to support ford-k in Tranzoia and Bungoma done.
Ruto agreed to back off Kakamega and Nairobi for ANC
Money that was agreed as signing fee paid.
MaDVD agreed he wont be running mate - as the position was reserved for Mt kenya.
UDA will therefore produce PORK and DPORK - PORK agreed and DPORK will be from Mt Kenya.
MaDVD+Weta will take 30 of gov - all appointments.
MaDVD himself will become Chief Minister vide a executive order
As for small parties in Mt kenya like DP - I think Muturi was interested in retaining his position in parliament - I suspect he will move to Senate - because Wetangula negotiated to take National Speaker.
Moses Kuria and others - were promised maybe 1 cabinet position or more depending on their performance in election.

Ruto has always run a tight ship.

So has KK been registered? There is no written agreement nor any agreement - they are a coalition in name only. I wonder how they will sort their affairs when D-day come.

Who is DPORK? - Mdvd, Gachagua, Wahome, Kindiki, Ndindi?

At least all cards are on the table in Azimio. Noone know anything about opaque KK - is Justin Muturi a principal for example?

« Reply #13 on: April 11, 2022, 10:36:49 PM »
It's the scale or level of lying. You can see UDA nomination folks are trusting the process. Generally Ruto is very reliable. That is why he has been able to unite first Kalenjin - 10 sub tribes - and many other tribes. GEMA leaders have come to admire him - because he is man of honour - kusema na kutenda. Ruto will of course finish you if you give him a chance but generally if he tell you something - it going to happen. Most people like him for that. He doesnt lie spotanously - and when he promise something - he tries to make it happen. He also expect the same from you.

Raila is dealing with his major flaw...promise everyone everything everywhere..

Trust and politics cannot be in one sentence bro,If that was the case Uhuru would be tosharing Ruto now,Ngirici would be flying UDA colours,Khalwaoe would be UDAs gubernatorial candidate in kakamega and Magara would be flying the sane in kisii.But again,let's leave politics aside,do you even trust your Meru wife in the first place,does she know all the plots you have,all your bank accounts,wachana na trust bana.

« Reply #14 on: April 12, 2022, 09:31:47 AM »