Author Topic: Jimmy to Uhuru - You cannot get away with 50B ya SGR  (Read 1284 times)

Jimmy to Uhuru - You cannot get away with 50B ya SGR
« on: April 10, 2022, 10:54:41 PM »
I agree - that 50B need to be repaid.

We just need to squeeze the chinese - refuse to pay SGR

And Chinese will squeeze Kenyattas -

1st business - is Debt Review - and opening up of all contracts - local chinese MOBITELEA need to be known. We can then know how to squeeze them.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=75&v=hv-PKUPWqfA&feature=emb_logo

Re: Jimmy to Uhuru - You cannot get away with 50B ya SGR
« Reply #1 on: April 10, 2022, 11:37:06 PM »
This contracts need to be reviewed. National inquiry might be necessary to set the record straight, give the country fresh start to open accountable Nation. I hope Ruto does not pull a kibaki on Kenyans.

« Reply #2 on: April 11, 2022, 12:02:59 AM »
This contracts need to be reviewed. National inquiry might be necessary to set the record straight, give the country fresh start to open accountable Nation. I hope Ruto does not pull a kibaki on Kenyans.
Take it for free, accountability will be immense in Ruto's government. Kenyans, even his current enemies will adore him by year one. He knows where to search! In the first term, most funds went to roads, railways, and projects which is why you can see first term development, but in the second term, most funds went to Uhuru, BBI and some small bribes went to shut Raila and the opposition. Uhuru ran the government from 2018-to 2022 single handedly, having hounded DP and bribed Raila, and that is where the country went under!

« Reply #3 on: April 11, 2022, 11:47:19 AM »
Of course Jimmy Wanjigi will question SGR as it was his pet project. Had he got his due share of the loot we would not hear him complaining.

« Reply #4 on: April 11, 2022, 11:49:14 AM »
 :o :o :o
You UDA disciples never cease to amuse. The man cannot even account for his own wealth today and you demand from him accountability when he is sitting on Trasury coffers.

Take it for free, accountability will be immense in Ruto's government. Kenyans, even his current enemies will adore him by year one. He knows where to search! In the first term, most funds went to roads, railways, and projects which is why you can see first term development, but in the second term, most funds went to Uhuru, BBI and some small bribes went to shut Raila and the opposition. Uhuru ran the government from 2018-to 2022 single handedly, having hounded DP and bribed Raila, and that is where the country went under!

• Raila Odinga is a CONMAN.
« Reply #5 on: April 11, 2022, 12:23:36 PM »
Huu ni mdomo tu..cheap talk from former kibaki goverment broker to amuse the public.WHENEVER YOU SEE A PRESIDENT...He is not just an individual but AN INSTITUTION...There are so many people behind him from senior army men and police who used to do security kickbacks,Foreign state backed companies be it banks and construction companies like china wu yi,drug barons,Mercenarie who sell weapons to GOK,terrorists,Business men and brokers...Very dangerous grouping of people,

Kibaki couldnt touch Moi,Moi couldnt touch Kenyatta,Uhuru couldnt touch kibaki.

« Reply #6 on: April 11, 2022, 12:42:36 PM »
Some naive people here believe Ruto will go for Kenyatta. Let them keep on dreaming. Kenyatta just needs to offer Ruto 5% of NCBA and the boy from Sugoi will be in heaven.

Huu ni mdomo tu..cheap talk from former kibaki goverment broker to amuse the public.WHENEVER YOU SEE A PRESIDENT...He is not just an individual but AN INSTITUTION...There are so many people behind him from senior army men and police who used to do security kickbacks,Foreign state backed companies be it banks and construction companies like china wu yi,drug barons,Mercenarie who sell weapons to GOK,terrorists,Business men and brokers...Very dangerous grouping of people,

« Reply #7 on: April 11, 2022, 01:56:19 PM »
Make that 50% - with GOV broke for next 2yrs - I dont see mega projects - therefore Uhuru and Gideon Moi will become new project - for super hungry politicians. Under Kibaki - Biwotts and Many Moi elite - shared their pie - with Kibaki folks.

Learn one thing - Politics is CUTTHROAT - people dont think sijui 10 yrs from now - let do some BRO CODE :) HAKUNA kitu kama hiyo.Immediately Kibaki was out - his guys with wakina Trancentruy went nill. Their stocko exchange money laundering has been dead since...because immediately UhuRuto and later Gideon Moi...moved that pie.

Expecting Ruto to be leniet to Uhuru is BS - Uhuru has not been lenient to Ruto and his allies - they have gone for Ruto - took his 1,000 acres in Ruai - Gachagua are in court - many Ruto friends have been bankrupted by KRA and ARA.

HAKUNA HURUMA. What saved Moi was MOU he signed with Americans and Kalenjin drawing the redline.

Now who will protect Moi and Kenyattas if Ruto wins. HAKUNA.

As for Raila - if he wins - is first business is to handshake Ruto because he will need the numbers in parliament - and both will go for Moi & Kenyatta.

Politics I keep saying is CUT THROAT competition for power and wealth. There is no mercy. You only get saved if you have political leverage.

Immediately Ruto wins - he will confront Uhuru with SGR file - and ask for half the share of stolen loot stashed abroad - or he sees FIRE.

What is save is stuff Uhuru own legally - but vitu kama NCBA - hapo Safaricom will be told to cancel their contract for mobile money Fuliza - mambo ya forest sijui TIMSALES - forget it. Brookside will be split by Anti-Competition authority.

That is why Uhuru is now desperate for political leverage - he needs at least 30 Mps who will be shouting and inciting GEMA to come to his rescue...without such MPs....nobody will care if he get finished.

Some naive people here believe Ruto will go for Kenyatta. Let them keep on dreaming. Kenyatta just needs to offer Ruto 5% of NCBA and the boy from Sugoi will be in heaven.

« Reply #8 on: April 11, 2022, 04:02:18 PM »
Ruto is a

Make that 50% - with GOV broke for next 2yrs - I dont see mega projects - therefore Uhuru and Gideon Moi will become new project - for super hungry politicians. Under Kibaki - Biwotts and Many Moi elite - shared their pie - with Kibaki folks.

Learn one thing - Politics is CUTTHROAT - people dont think sijui 10 yrs from now - let do some BRO CODE :) HAKUNA kitu kama hiyo.Immediately Kibaki was out - his guys with wakina Trancentruy went nill. Their stocko exchange money laundering has been dead since...because immediately UhuRuto and later Gideon Moi...moved that pie.

Expecting Ruto to be leniet to Uhuru is BS - Uhuru has not been lenient to Ruto and his allies - they have gone for Ruto - took his 1,000 acres in Ruai - Gachagua are in court - many Ruto friends have been bankrupted by KRA and ARA.

HAKUNA HURUMA. What saved Moi was MOU he signed with Americans and Kalenjin drawing the redline.

Now who will protect Moi and Kenyattas if Ruto wins. HAKUNA.

As for Raila - if he wins - is first business is to handshake Ruto because he will need the numbers in parliament - and both will go for Moi & Kenyatta.

Politics I keep saying is CUT THROAT competition for power and wealth. There is no mercy. You only get saved if you have political leverage.

Immediately Ruto wins - he will confront Uhuru with SGR file - and ask for half the share of stolen loot stashed abroad - or he sees FIRE.

What is save is stuff Uhuru own legally - but vitu kama NCBA - hapo Safaricom will be told to cancel their contract for mobile money Fuliza - mambo ya forest sijui TIMSALES - forget it. Brookside will be split by Anti-Competition authority.

That is why Uhuru is now desperate for political leverage - he needs at least 30 Mps who will be shouting and inciting GEMA to come to his rescue...without such MPs....nobody will care if he get finished.

If you want to live peacefully,Don't touch people's property.

« Reply #9 on: April 11, 2022, 04:30:43 PM »
Uhuru has touched so many people property - now that he is 3 months away from power - his stomach is running - it's payback time. In politics if you do not finish someone - they will finish you.

Uhuru big mistake was to start a war he couldnt finish against Ruto. He has thrown everything including the kitchen sink but he been unable to KO Ruto . Now Gideon Moi and him are having sleepless nights.

100 days - that will determine - whether their wealth is safe or not. Their personal security is okay but their wealth will be ravaged by hungry hyenas from both sides who will find a broke treasury under the management of IMF.

« Reply #10 on: April 11, 2022, 04:59:26 PM »
Uhuru has touched so many people property - now that he is 3 months away from power - his stomach is running - it's payback time. In politics if you do not finish someone - they will finish you.

Uhuru big mistake was to start a war he couldnt finish against Ruto. He has thrown everything including the kitchen sink but he been unable to KO Ruto . Now Gideon Moi and him are having sleepless nights.

100 days - that will determine - whether their wealth is safe or not. Their personal security is okay but their wealth will be ravaged by hungry hyenas from both sides who will find a broke treasury under the management of IMF.

To put your quote into perspective,

Let us see who will finish the other first.

« Reply #11 on: April 11, 2022, 05:12:21 PM »
One is lameduck who is becoming powerless and powerless - his orders will be ignored.
The other is busy creating the next gov - and is incredibly powerful - deciding who become governor or etc.
Uhuru has had 4.8yrs to finish Ruto.
He cannot finish Ruto now with 100 days remaining.
Hiyo deep state and system he will discover long abandoned him - and are busy taking orders from Ruto - and leaking secrets.

It's pretty much over for Uhuru. Its even worse when he cannot run basics stuff like fuel distribution - more unpopularity - more people will abandon him.

To put your quote into perspective,

Let us see who will finish the other first.