Author Topic: Lusaka afraid of loosing his car - and he want to be a governor  (Read 2711 times)

This one doesnt deserve to be a governor. Ni kama Kiraitu. You need steel balls to be a leader

https://nation.africa/kenya/counties/bungoma/speaker-lusaka-no-show-in-his-own-fete-at-dp-ruto-s-home--3775530

Re: Lusaka afraid of loosing his car - and he want to be a governor
« Reply #1 on: April 08, 2022, 11:39:36 AM »
This one doesnt deserve to be a governor. Ni kama Kiraitu. You need steel balls to be a leader

https://nation.africa/kenya/counties/bungoma/speaker-lusaka-no-show-in-his-own-fete-at-dp-ruto-s-home--3775530
Mbona unaongea mbaya yet you still post Mizani opinion poll here?
Lusaka has more brains than RVHH's "brilliant" 'Jesus'. Lusaka knows, he is still in Government. Imagine a whole DP enjoying pecks of his office telling Kenyans that he us now 'leading the opposition'. Blame his mouth. He will never be President.

« Reply #2 on: April 08, 2022, 11:43:54 AM »
People have been ahead in polls then they screw it up like this guy.
He is a system guy having been in prov administration all his life and cannot take on gov.
If UDA-Ford-K decides to change their plan - Lusaka is dead.
They can even back your distant cousin Wangamati or ask Tim to go to Bungoma instead of getting abused by Raila.
Power concede nothing.
You have to fight for it.
If Ruto had waited to this to be handed over - he'd be growing old soon like Kalonzo.
Power ni kitu ya kuchukua na FORCE.
The guy who has it (Uhuru) - cannot just willingly let go - because it very juicy.

And this is one watu kama bukusu kama wewe can never be PORK -  this is man games - haitaki waoka :) - hapa ni kuchungua na fujo.

Na pia haitaki umaskini - hauna prado kama kumi :) - sasa you're afraid of losing a bloody car - four months to election.

Saa hii he should be in the ground - prado ya sirikali wacha nairobi - and campaign hard.

Mbona unaongea mbaya yet you still post Mizani opinion poll here?
Lusaka has more brains than RVHH's "brilliant" 'Jesus'. Lusaka knows, he is still in Government. Imagine a whole DP enjoying pecks of his office telling Kenyans that he us now 'leading the opposition'. Blame his mouth. He will never be President.

« Reply #3 on: April 08, 2022, 11:59:05 AM »
Sudi should donate one of his V8 to poor Lusaka - afraid to lose gov car :) and want to be a governor - president of a county?
Invalid Tweet ID

« Reply #4 on: April 08, 2022, 12:18:49 PM »
A fraction of the loot from state coffers being displayed by a hustler. Wakenya hawana iabu.

Sudi should donate one of his V8 to poor Lusaka - afraid to lose gov car :) and want to be a governor - president of a county?
Invalid Tweet ID

« Reply #5 on: April 08, 2022, 12:28:44 PM »
Lusaka wants more money.  I am waiting for even more entertaining Mudamba and Weta drama.  Timing is off essence  :D .

« Reply #6 on: April 08, 2022, 12:29:41 PM »
He is exhibiting typical luhya character,wanting to please all and sundry,he needs to make his mind,you can't eat from both sides, politics involves making very tough decisions,on this,am with Pundito.

« Reply #7 on: April 08, 2022, 12:35:07 PM »
Luhya-Kamba problem in kenya - zero appetite for any risks - someone would rather earn 10K kwa mhindi for rest of his life - it's probably cultural - a culture of low ambition in life
He is exhibiting typical luhya character,wanting to please all and sundry,he needs to make his mind,you can't eat from both sides, politics involves making very tough decisions,on this,am with Pundito.

« Reply #8 on: April 08, 2022, 12:35:24 PM »
Are you the same person claiming Western is UDA?

« Reply #9 on: April 08, 2022, 12:38:12 PM »
Money for what? He is being given governor seat on a silver platter. Why would anybody pay him?
Lusaka wants more money.  I am waiting for even more entertaining Mudamba and Weta drama.  Timing is off essence  :D .

« Reply #10 on: April 08, 2022, 12:39:48 PM »
So hustler should not own anything - but wakina Uhuru and Raila can drive choppers. Wacha ufala nani. Sudi made his money in wash-wash and drug dealing in Mombasa.
A fraction of the loot from state coffers being displayed by a hustler. Wakenya hawana iabu.

« Reply #11 on: April 08, 2022, 12:40:46 PM »
How does Lusaka chickening from Uhuru intimidation changes the mind of westerners.

« Reply #12 on: April 08, 2022, 12:41:22 PM »
Why only Luhya? Ruto officially DP busy eating goverment money and at the same time playing leader of the opposition.

« Reply #13 on: April 08, 2022, 12:43:43 PM »
But Ruto is not hidding or pleading or begging - he is eating because he deserved it. Uhuru tried to intimidate Ruto - eti Kijana :) really - Ruto told him to go to hell - kwani kenya ni ya mama yake.

Now speaker elected by 3/4 of senators afraid of Uhuru. What kind of nonsense is that. The man has security of tenure. They are 4 months to lameduck going home.

Luhya-Kambas there is no day you will become anything hii Kenya until you change your culture of zero risk zero ambition. Look at kikuyus - telling off Uhuru - even Moses Kuria his MP has told him to go jump into Chania river with his project - vitisho pereka huko

You'll become other slaves - sio mhindi - sasa wafrika wengine.

Why only Luhya? Ruto officially DP busy eating goverment money and at the same time playing leader of the opposition.

« Reply #14 on: April 08, 2022, 12:50:42 PM »
How does Lusaka chickening from Uhuru intimidation changes the mind of westerners.

If he has support enough to win bungoma seat on august and protect his loot,He wouldnt fear Uhuru that much.

« Reply #15 on: April 08, 2022, 12:56:20 PM »
Money for what? He is being given governor seat on a silver platter. Why would anybody pay him?

« Reply #16 on: April 08, 2022, 01:07:57 PM »
Lusaka can be replaced anytime. UDA+Ford-K run Bungoma. This just like Meru- Kiraitu was preferred - he got intimidated - Ruto asked Linturi to go for it - and now Linturi is front runner based on my social media reasearch.
Weta+Ruto can unleash another candidate - and Lusaka is DEAD as dodo.
You still dream of maDVD+Weta changing their mind.

There is 24hours before deadline to sign pre-election coalition. The deadline is tomorrow. Four months or 120 days to elections

« Reply #17 on: April 08, 2022, 01:29:27 PM »
And you still hold that Bungoma or is it Western is 90%
Lusaka can be replaced anytime. UDA+Ford-K run Bungoma. This just like Meru- Kiraitu was preferred - he got intimidated - Ruto asked Linturi to go for it - and now Linturi is front runner based on my social media reasearch.
Weta+Ruto can unleash another candidate - and Lusaka is DEAD as dodo.
You still dream of maDVD+Weta changing their mind.

There is 24hours before deadline to sign pre-election coalition. The deadline is tomorrow. Four months or 120 days to elections

« Reply #18 on: April 08, 2022, 02:02:14 PM »
But Ruto is not hidding or pleading or begging - he is eating because he deserved it. Uhuru tried to intimidate Ruto - eti Kijana :) really - Ruto told him to go to hell - kwani kenya ni ya mama yake.

Now speaker elected by 3/4 of senators afraid of Uhuru. What kind of nonsense is that. The man has security of tenure. They are 4 months to lameduck going home.

Luhya-Kambas there is no day you will become anything hii Kenya until you change your culture of zero risk zero ambition. Look at kikuyus - telling off Uhuru - even Moses Kuria his MP has told him to go jump into Chania river with his project - vitisho pereka huko

You'll become other slaves - sio mhindi - sasa wafrika wengine.

When does he deserve and when does he duck responsibility for Uhuruto mess? And when does he eat salary? And when is he Hustler bandia? And when is he high priest?

« Reply #19 on: April 08, 2022, 02:03:26 PM »
You have zero credibility - I rather wait for some opinion polls.
And you still hold that Bungoma or is it Western is 90%