Author Topic: Why the hell is NIS getting budget more than CDF - 46B  (Read 2609 times)

Why the hell is NIS getting budget more than CDF - 46B
« on: April 07, 2022, 07:28:12 PM »
It's been rising annually
Now it's whopping 46B.
Last I checked NIS had maybe 1,000 officers?
I checked Uganda NIS - museveni spend less than a billion Kshs on them.

What hell are these guys really doing with 46B kshs.

This money is enough to fund another CDF with great impact. 46B is repay SGR debt and leave some balance.

This is budgetted corruption?

Re: Why the hell is NIS getting budget more than CDF - 46B
« Reply #1 on: April 08, 2022, 09:11:16 AM »
To finance Azimio

« Reply #2 on: April 08, 2022, 09:19:35 AM »
Maybe - last year it was whopping 34B - while CDF is 32B - this year they added another 12B.

NIS need reforms. Once Ruto is in - this ought to be first budget line to be rescued.

To finance Azimio

« Reply #3 on: April 08, 2022, 09:35:06 AM »
Maybe - last year it was whopping 34B - while CDF is 32B - this year they added another 12B.

NIS need reforms. Once Ruto is in - this ought to be first budget line to be rescued.

To finance Azimio

Grow up.

Ruto will increase the budget and steal even more...why has he been following things like moi uhuru etc over the years if he is not one?

Try another line.

« Reply #4 on: April 08, 2022, 09:38:59 AM »
kid did you ever pass KSL diploma :) - you sound as obtuse as ever. Ruto has spoken about this budgetted corruption. Ruto I believe steals because you need billions to compete with Kenyattas, Mois and state apparatus. That is why for four years - Uhuru has struggled - because kama ni pesa - Ruto iko nayo mingi.

But after he wins - Ruto want to transform this country - and he will take his 10 percent cut from an even bigger pie - including taking Uhuru and Moi empires for a shilling :)

In fact when Ruto wins - Uhuru and Mois will be forced to transfer their wealth to Ruto - for safe keeping - or they lose it.

Grow up.

Ruto will increase the budget and steal even more...why has he been following things like moi uhuru etc over the years if he is not one?

Try another line.

« Reply #5 on: April 08, 2022, 09:45:22 AM »
kid did you ever pass KSL diploma :) - you sound as obtuse as ever. Ruto has spoken about this budgetted corruption. Ruto I believe steals because you need billions to compete with Kenyattas, Mois and state apparatus. That is why for four years - Uhuru has struggled - because kama ni pesa - Ruto iko nayo mingi.

But after he wins - Ruto want to transform this country - and he will take his 10 percent cut from an even bigger pie - including taking Uhuru and Moi empires for a shilling :)

In fact when Ruto wins - Uhuru and Mois will be forced to transfer their wealth to Ruto - for safe keeping - or they lose it.

Grow up.

Try another line.

No i did not finish..i became a conman..wash wash.

Ruto will not win come August,Continue deluding yourself.

« Reply #6 on: April 08, 2022, 09:57:11 AM »
What will you use to block him.
Pesa - Ruto iko nayo.
Kama ni Kura - Ruto iko nayo
Kama ni askari - Ruto iko na million mbili of well trained vijana.
Kama ni deep state - Ruto iko nayo
Kama ni NIS - Ruto iko na yake.
Kama ni support - Museveni na Salva Kiir are throwing everything. TZ billionaires kama Mohammed Dewji is funding Ruto. Ruto is getting funding all over the world - na pesa yake iko nayo.

There is nothing that can stop Ruto presidency. HAKUNA.

Uhuru has had 5yrs to stop him - he FAILED - BBI ndio iyo - maDVD+Weta ndio hawa in the winning team - Mt kenya ndio wale wale - they cannot stand the sight of Raila.

Hapa ndio Uhuru amepata a REAL MAN - kama ni akili na strategy - Ruto kibao - organisation - baba lao - energy and campaign - ma helicopter - kila kitu Ruto IKO NAYO.

« Reply #7 on: April 08, 2022, 10:07:02 AM »
Pundit, Ruto is not a reformer. He has no reform cresidentials and has always opposed any political reforms in the last 20 years. Today he is enjoying the very political reforms he opposed all his life.

Of course NIS is budget is inflated. Believing Ruto will change this is a big joke. Ruto and his henchmen are even more hungry than Uhuru's crew. Expect more corruption than Uhuru's days.

« Reply #8 on: April 08, 2022, 10:11:57 AM »
It really depend on what reforms you're looking for.
If you're looking for populist reforms - stay with Raila.
If you're looking for common sensical bread-butter reforms - Ruto is you guy.
Ruto believe in incremental reforms - Raila believe in radical reforms.
Ruto believe that populist reforms or new ideas do not brings change - it's been our bane. It just create new mess and confusion.
Ruto believe getting stuff done is real reform - that basic tweaking of the systems - oiling of the wheels - is all needed.
We dont need a new engine or new gear box - just service the car - oil the gears - and get back to work.

Ruto has proven track record since 1990s of getting stuff done - and every team would love to have him - because he delivers.

In short there is no magic ward - put in the hardwork - and get stuff done. Mlaumu jembe sio mkulima. BBI is an example of waste of TIME AND ENERGY - KATIBA HAS NO PROBLEM. We spend 30yrs to change old one. Then embark again immediately with OKOA kenya sijui nini - just because you want to create winning coalition - so must promise everyone PM or DPM. Punguza Mzigo - BBI - kwani constitution will magically put food in the table?

Ruto will win with two seats available - because you work with what you have. Its enough to do power sharing based on trust and crediblity. UK has no written constitution. Kenya constitution - president doesnt respect it - ignore court orders. Raila disobeys MOUs like trash. What is the point? If folks are immoral, dishonest and name it - changing the law - wont fix it.

Shift the conversation to REAL ISSUES - we should be talking fertilizers, quality seeds and irrigation - not the right to food in some constitution - like it will magically create food.

Pundit, Ruto is not a reformer. He has no reform cresidentials and has always opposed any political reforms in the last 20 years. Today he is enjoying the very political reforms he opposed all his life.

Of course NIS is budget is inflated. Believing Ruto will change this is a big joke. Ruto and his henchmen are even more hungry than Uhuru's crew. Expect more corruption than Uhuru's days.

« Reply #9 on: April 08, 2022, 12:46:51 PM »
What will you use to block him.
Pesa - Ruto iko nayo.
Kama ni Kura - Ruto iko nayo
Kama ni askari - Ruto iko na million mbili of well trained vijana.
Kama ni deep state - Ruto iko nayo
Kama ni NIS - Ruto iko na yake.
Kama ni support - Museveni na Salva Kiir are throwing everything. TZ billionaires kama Mohammed Dewji is funding Ruto. Ruto is getting funding all over the world - na pesa yake iko nayo.

There is nothing that can stop Ruto presidency. HAKUNA.

Uhuru has had 5yrs to stop him - he FAILED - BBI ndio iyo - maDVD+Weta ndio hawa in the winning team - Mt kenya ndio wale wale - they cannot stand the sight of Raila.

Hapa ndio Uhuru amepata a REAL MAN - kama ni akili na strategy - Ruto kibao - organisation - baba lao - energy and campaign - ma helicopter - kila kitu Ruto IKO NAYO.

(1) Ruto ako na pesa ngapi?Where is it banked/Stored?Table evidence.

(2) Kama ni Kura,He has 90% Kalenjinga and 50% Kikuyu who will turnout at Max 70%.

(3) Askari,Out of the over 100,000 security (police/army) we have in Kenya,How many are Kalenjin?

Secondly,Do you think armed 2MN pokots can overrun the other 50MN Kenyans?

That would be civil war,aasasinations,ICC.

So RULE OUT THAT.

(4) Museveni and Salva don't want to be involved in kenyan polotics because the moment Raila assumes power,It would be military coups against them.

(5) Kenyatta GOK NIS has a budget of over 40BN,What about Ruto UDA NIS?1MN So who has money to buy IEBC officials?Who has more money to manipulate police army?

August 9 is around the corner,

UTALIJUA JIJI.

« Reply #10 on: April 08, 2022, 12:53:45 PM »
Raila in 2007 didnt require Uhuru or Govt to mount a serious campaign . Now his supporters need Government Uhuru and GEMA for him to be credible.
Sad state of affairs.

« Reply #11 on: April 08, 2022, 12:56:48 PM »
You think Ruto is naive boy who doesnt know what it takes to become PORk.
My friend - Ruto was in the thick of things - in Moi's kitchen cabinet - for 10yrs
Ruto was the engine that drove Raila to Prime Minister in 2007 - he did all the fundraising for poor Jakom - bringing billions to his campaign and had kibaki on the ropes.
Then he drove Mlevi Uhuru to win twice - running the first term as de-facto PORK - as Mlevi was stoned - only to be woken  up in second term to give Matiangi the saddle - leading the current economic and security mess in Kenya.
I dont know how much money Ruto has - but what I know money in his campaign is the least of his problem.
He is not scrapping money - holding MPESA PAYBILL like Raila in 2017 :)
He is self-funded - spends millions daily - and has very many deep pockets - in kenya and outside.
Money is non-issues in this election - maDVD+Weta got paid 3B and 700M each - Raila refused to pay.
They desperately paid Kalonzo 3B...I think Gideon Moi agree to pay that money and is expecting Jakom to make him DPORK :) or he wont pay
Money sio issues.

IEBC/Security - tuko hapo - let see how they will play this.

Ruto knows what it takes to become PORK - that is why he has never run before - until he was ready
For example Jakom in 1997 - Luos were selling their cows to fund his campaign. Kila family :)
Juzi ni paybill - :)

You cannot win pork na hii ujinga

(1) Ruto ako na pesa ngapi?Where is it banked/Stored?Table evidence.

(2) Kama ni Kura,He has 90% Kalenjinga and 50% Kikuyu who will turnout at Max 70%.

(3) Askari,Out of the over 100,000 security (police/army) we have in Kenya,How many are Kalenjin?

Secondly,Do you think armed 2MN pokots can overrun the other 50MN Kenyans?

That would be civil war,aasasinations,ICC.

So RULE OUT THAT.

(4) Museveni and Salva don't want to be involved in kenyan polotics because the moment Raila assumes power,It would be military coups against them.

(5) Kenyatta GOK NIS has a budget of over 40BN,What about Ruto UDA NIS?1MN So who has money to buy IEBC officials?Who has more money to manipulate police army?

August 9 is around the corner,

UTALIJUA JIJI.

« Reply #12 on: April 08, 2022, 01:03:45 PM »
Ruto next week is spending 500M - half a billion on UDA nomination - hiring 100,000 people. The rest like ODM will spend 10M doing kamikaze nominations - before handing certificates to those who bribe the most.

« Reply #13 on: April 08, 2022, 09:45:43 PM »
Strong stench of usual hubris. Let Ruto & Kalenjin get humbled at least once - 2007 it was Raila and you were bursting through the seams. It the Mlevi who is PORK - the genius is kym  :o - now with senile mzee it neck & neck.

Humility is coming.

You think Ruto is naive boy who doesnt know what it takes to become PORk.
My friend - Ruto was in the thick of things - in Moi's kitchen cabinet - for 10yrs
Ruto was the engine that drove Raila to Prime Minister in 2007 - he did all the fundraising for poor Jakom - bringing billions to his campaign and had kibaki on the ropes.
Then he drove Mlevi Uhuru to win twice - running the first term as de-facto PORK - as Mlevi was stoned - only to be woken  up in second term to give Matiangi the saddle - leading the current economic and security mess in Kenya.
I dont know how much money Ruto has - but what I know money in his campaign is the least of his problem.
He is not scrapping money - holding MPESA PAYBILL like Raila in 2017 :)
He is self-funded - spends millions daily - and has very many deep pockets - in kenya and outside.
Money is non-issues in this election - maDVD+Weta got paid 3B and 700M each - Raila refused to pay.
They desperately paid Kalonzo 3B...I think Gideon Moi agree to pay that money and is expecting Jakom to make him DPORK :) or he wont pay
Money sio issues.

IEBC/Security - tuko hapo - let see how they will play this.

Ruto knows what it takes to become PORK - that is why he has never run before - until he was ready
For example Jakom in 1997 - Luos were selling their cows to fund his campaign. Kila family :)
Juzi ni paybill - :)

You cannot win pork na hii ujinga

« Reply #14 on: April 09, 2022, 03:09:54 AM »
If 5yrs you have not crushed Ruto..you think some miracle will happen in four months.Ruto doesn't make lots of error.Uda nomination fallout and running mate are only things standing in the way.Nomjnation fallout now restricted to few areas that Ruto will sort in few days.

« Reply #15 on: April 09, 2022, 11:56:51 AM »
Morning Kila Kiumbe

Like I've said before democracy in Kenya is contingent on the total eradication of the NIS. It must be disbanded, its records made public in a museum or library where every citizen can access the files they gathered about home over the years. Their informants must be exposed and shamed. Illegalities must be prosecuted and laws enacted to bar them from public service and to limit any pensions.

These are just some of the measures I propose. Why?

Such entities rise again as we saw in Egypt and now Tunisia. However where they face public opprobrium and suffer personal pain for illegal acts those who replace them are more cautious. Can a dog or hyena avoid the spot where its mother was murdered? Nah not if there is food. But it will be a lot more cautious than the dead mother was.

The money is Uhuru Kenyatta's sendoff cheque. He's stashed a lot in Health, Security, Defense even Prisons. He'll cash it before departure

For NIS they have enough to keep Ruto out of state house.

Pundit bro, face it. He has no viable Avenue. The Mafia want a Pure Puppetcracy

« Reply #16 on: April 09, 2022, 01:35:04 PM »
Omollo, nis has failed before because of incompetence..if they have not stopped Ruto till now..they need miracle

« Reply #17 on: April 09, 2022, 02:29:32 PM »
Poor RV Pundit - Githunguri has been trying to tell you the truth- but you accuse him of being a kikuyu impostor. Seems now Omollo is back with a more bitter pill.  8)

« Reply #18 on: April 09, 2022, 03:06:11 PM »
Poor RV Pundit - Githunguri has been trying to tell you the truth- but you accuse him of being a kikuyu impostor. Seems now Omollo is back with a more bitter pill.  8)

Make your point without mentioning me to gain credibility.

Idiot.

« Reply #19 on: April 09, 2022, 07:02:55 PM »

Make your point without mentioning me to gain credibility.

Idiot.

Personally i think you are Gikomba-Hawker