Author Topic: Raila leasing in 6 regions 45% vs 42%  (Read 2107 times)

Raila leasing in 6 regions 45% vs 42%
« on: April 07, 2022, 12:51:43 PM »
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Hon Raila Odinga is leading in six regions with a majority of people voting for him followed by deputy president William Ruto who only leads in 2 regions. <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/2022OpinionPoll?src=hash&amp;ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#2022OpinionPoll</a> <a href="https://t.co/6XJ6Ny0Ar5">pic.twitter.com/6XJ6Ny0Ar5</a></p>&mdash; NAIROBI 🇰🇪 (@iam_kerubo) <a href="?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">April 7, 2022</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Re: Raila leasing in 6 regions 45% vs 42%
« Reply #1 on: April 07, 2022, 01:06:52 PM »
We dont have provinces in Kenya, why do these polls use province format instead of Counties.

In addition no opinion poll has ever predicted the elections correctly

« Reply #2 on: April 07, 2022, 02:44:24 PM »
Mt Kenya will shock everyone here, I am hearing things that are actually unbelievable.

« Reply #3 on: April 07, 2022, 03:25:09 PM »
Crap from random statistics kenya thing - that seem done by some random Jaluo.

I checked it out and it didnt pass the smell test
https://www.statisticskenya.com/

« Reply #4 on: April 07, 2022, 04:46:01 PM »
Mt Kenya will shock everyone here, I am hearing things that are actually unbelievable.
Are you hearing the same things you heard in the 2013 and 2017 elections? People will go to the polls and make a binary choice; Ruto, or Raila! For the people of the mountain, UDA Mountain leaders are proud of their candidate and are happy to put their picture beside DP and urge the electorate to vote for him. On the other side, Azimio mountain leaders are hiding Raila while telling people to vote their choice at the top. If you didn't know, it tells you Azimio leaders know the ground well! It looks like Church people, Boda Boda groups, farmers, village folks, women and regular joes are in UDA! ODM remains sellable 3 months before the election!

« Reply #5 on: April 07, 2022, 06:13:58 PM »
The only credible polls are polls placing Ruto ahead of Raila 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Online Nefertiti

« Reply #6 on: April 07, 2022, 07:50:16 PM »

Yeah, I hold similar thoughts. But people here believe William Njuguna Ruto will sweep it.

« Reply #7 on: April 07, 2022, 07:58:58 PM »
Ukambani ndio itakushock. Western pia shocker. This why beating Ruto is impossible. While you're busy with Mt Kenya - Ruto is working on national shocker. His campaign messaging is resonating nationally. Without BBI - Uhuru and Raila cannot get any momentum. Kitu imebaki tu ni running mate.

And way economy is behaving - woe unto anyone running as incumbent -  like Mr Raila and Uhuru. The anger and hunger of kenyans - will produce a shocker.

Uhuru kwanza ni kama ameshindwa na Kazi kabisa. The ministers are busy trying to steal whatever they can - nothing is working in kenya - hakuna mafuta - maziwa - dollar is going 120 kshs - shida tupu - it likely in next three months we will go back to Moi 90s - very very tough days ahead.

Yeah, I hold similar thoughts. But people here believe William Njuguna Ruto will sweep it.

Online Nefertiti

« Reply #8 on: April 07, 2022, 08:07:15 PM »
You have a byzantine indicators, blinkers and fantasies

1. GEMA Ruto wins but not 85-90 Messianic sweep
2. Kamba Baba will whitewash Ruto - everyone is onboard Azimio - a cleaner sweep than UDA in Gema
3. Luhya the avalanche - including Mdvd homeboy Khaniri - Weta homeboy Wangamati - ati MPs were bought by Atwoli :)
4. NEP is another place you are conning Ruto with have phantom numbers on excel

Ukambani ndio itakushock. Western pia shocker. This why beating Ruto is impossible. While you're busy with Mt Kenya - Ruto is working on national shocker. His campaign messaging is resonating nationally. Without BBI - Uhuru and Raila cannot get any momentum. Kitu imebaki tu ni running mate.

And way economy is behaving - woe unto anyone running as incumbent -  like Mr Raila and Uhuru. The anger and hunger of kenyans - will produce a shocker.

Uhuru kwanza ni kama ameshindwa na Kazi kabisa. The ministers are busy trying to steal whatever they can - nothing is working in kenya - hakuna mafuta - maziwa - dollar is going 120 kshs - shida tupu - it likely in next three months we will go back to Moi 90s - very very tough days ahead.

« Reply #9 on: April 07, 2022, 08:17:53 PM »
Exactly 120 days we shall see - as always - who is right - and who is wrong. Hakuna vita. I dont throw numbers carelessly. I carefully analyzes many indicators. My track record speak for itself. I watch these things keenly.

After nomination fiasco and running mate - I will issue FINAL FINAL MOASS - then we can meet august 10th.

You'll be crying the usual - it's computer generated bla bla - we were rigged.

You have a byzantine indicators, blinkers and fantasies
1. GEMA Ruto wins but not 85-90 Messianic sweep
2. Kamba Baba will whitewash Ruto - everyone is onboard Azimio - a cleaner sweep than UDA in Gema
3. Luhya the avalanche - including Mdvd homeboy Khaniri - Weta homeboy Wangamati - ati MPs were bought by Atwoli :)
4. NEP is another place you are conning Ruto with have phantom numbers on excel

Online Nefertiti

« Reply #10 on: April 07, 2022, 10:21:09 PM »
If you could stop believing your own voodoo. There are unique scenarios. Likes of Sonko - with hustler brand - would side with Ruto if he had significant Kamba. But nope. Not even scorned Nzioka Waita - he rather join briefcase CCU but not UDA.

But your junk MOAS - Ruto scores higher in Gema than Raila in Kamba. There are many Gema in Azimio compared to hamdful of Kamba in UDA. Blinkers kweli.

Online Nefertiti

« Reply #11 on: April 07, 2022, 10:25:18 PM »
Pundit if Mutua and Kibwana were KK you would be alloting 50-50 or more like western. But now with mere deputy gafna Adelina Mwau - and Mbui sijui Munyaka. Ati you have crowds as indicator. You got jokes.

« Reply #12 on: April 07, 2022, 10:51:18 PM »
Pundit if Mutua and Kibwana were KK you would be alloting 50-50 or more like western. But now with mere deputy gafna Adelina Mwau - and Mbui sijui Munyaka. Ati you have crowds as indicator. You got jokes.
moass check again..Kitui Ruto is 20 percent..makueni 30 percent and machakos 35 percent.. opinion polls have shown Ruto leading in ukambani beating kalonzo..by 40 percent plus.My friend I am not idiot to just throw numbers carelessly... I watch many indicators..you're watching sitting MPs.Find out how Jubilee did in ukambani in 2017..I am retaining Ruto almost there.But like I said I suspect ukambani will pleasantly surprised us in Ruto camp.

« Reply #13 on: April 07, 2022, 10:54:21 PM »
If you could stop believing your own voodoo. There are unique scenarios. Likes of Sonko - with hustler brand - would side with Ruto if he had significant Kamba. But nope. Not even scorned Nzioka Waita - he rather join briefcase CCU but not UDA.

But your junk MOAS - Ruto scores higher in Gema than Raila in Kamba. There are many Gema in Azimio compared to hamdful of Kamba in UDA. Blinkers kweli.
Sonko is done..he destroyed his brand..you're looking at lagging indicators.. nobody takes him seriously anymore...waitutu the same.They can beat Ngatia though or kagure or kanuni

Online Nefertiti

« Reply #14 on: April 07, 2022, 11:08:23 PM »
moass check again..Kitui Ruto is 20 percent..makueni 30 percent and machakos 35 percent.. opinion polls have shown Ruto leading in ukambani beating kalonzo..by 40 percent plus.My friend I am not idiot to just throw numbers carelessly... I watch many indicators..you're watching sitting MPs.Find out how Jubilee did in ukambani in 2017..I am retaining Ruto almost there.But like I said I suspect ukambani will pleasantly surprised us in Ruto camp.

A sizeable number of Wiper MPs decamped to Jubilee - during big launch in 2016. Same as Luhya. But today no takers - even the few Jubilee MPs are back to Wiper. Kamba unlike Gema didn't cross over to UDA.

It literally only Muthama, Adelina, Munyaka, Mbui. All over there is brokering deals - Maa, Kakamega, Gusii, name it. Kamba nothing in UDA - no rivals to reconcile - no even need for primaries.

« Reply #15 on: April 07, 2022, 11:23:03 PM »
Like I said jubilee or Ruto worked hard by incessant campaigns in NASA stronghold in 2017 and they reaped almost five percent support nationwide.Ruto has double down.His biggest win is Muthama..machakos supremo...Ruto numbers in moass are lower than opinion polls..think moron..I have followed couple of kamba social media..it's reflect opinion polls..Ruto Hustler thing quite popular and kambas are divided equally.Even listen to likes of kilonzo jnr.Uda is popular.Its lost MCA set by a whisker.Uhuru messed up machakanf western by election by inciting mululu Kabila mbili.. right now he need a miracle..Ruto learnt his lessons..as avoided hitting kalonzo..

« Reply #16 on: April 08, 2022, 09:47:20 AM »

Very correct.

Its 50:50.

« Reply #17 on: April 08, 2022, 09:56:48 AM »
Barring a monumental cock up or death - Raila will almost certainly become the 5th president of the republic of Kenya.

Dalili ya mvua na mawingu - all signs point to favorable climate for Azimio.

« Reply #18 on: April 08, 2022, 10:02:30 AM »
Sounds like when you discovered Raila need 50-50 in GEMA - ndio desperation imewapeleka hapo :)
Very correct.

Its 50:50.

« Reply #19 on: April 08, 2022, 10:04:11 AM »
His best chance was 2013 - when he was Prime Minister with 20 ministers - and 30 ass ministers - when he was procuring staff for IEBC - and Oswago from Bondo was IEBC CEO - but he somehow screwed up. He screwed up by letting go of maDVD. And he was facing a drunkard. He was facing two ICC indicted persons. Obama was POTUS and western nations were heavily pro Raila - and even threatening kenyans with consequences of electing war criminals. LAKINI WAPI :).

2007 was hard to beat incumbent - but 2013 and now 2022 - is good chance to get power - if you've got your A game on.

Now surely how do you think he will beat Ruto - guy who has almost everything going for him - brains, money, motor-mouth, smarts, energy, name it - he has it all.

Meanwhile the Mzee can barely stay awake. Hapo Kuzimia - you're talking about just Raila and Kalonzo coming with some support - watu wengine kama gideon moi or mutuas or ngilus - or other jokes - bring almost nothing to the table - sijui PK or Martha - damaged goods.

Barring a monumental cock up or death - Raila will almost certainly become the 5th president of the republic of Kenya.

Dalili ya mvua na mawingu - all signs point to favorable climate for Azimio.