Author Topic: Why did you kill these children in 2008?Why?  (Read 1789 times)

Why did you kill these children in 2008?Why?
« on: March 27, 2022, 09:14:38 PM »
http://kenyangenocide.blogspot.com/2008/01/

http://bp2.blogger.com/_IeDgXRrM1Pg/R31K-erGZaI/AAAAAAAAAAs/sYNbZWUtE9U/s1600/kenya.babies.jpg

What did they do to deserve death,

Am asking you?

I know you read this blog,

I HATE YOU WITH PASSION AND ONE DAY YOU WILL PAY FOR YOUR SINS,

THE DEATHS OF MY RELATIVES WILL NEVER GO UNPUNISHED

These Kids would be 18 + years today....

Re: Why did you kill these children in 2008?Why?
« Reply #1 on: March 28, 2022, 01:27:13 PM »
This is very sad just read a quarter of it very chilling. Thats why if Kalenjins want to repeat this it won't end very well at all for them,if they go for the elites its a different story though.

« Reply #2 on: March 28, 2022, 01:40:33 PM »
When i see a grown up GEMA fool like you support UDA,I feel like i can shoot you straight in the head.

« Reply #3 on: March 28, 2022, 01:43:33 PM »
blame kibaki...war is nasty...and warm welcome to valley of death....it always been like that..before pre-colonial period..countless massacres..hapo ni kumalizana tu....if you disagree kidogo.
Right now pokots and turkanas are killing others for sports.

Mambo ya 2008 hiyo ni historia...sasa ni vita uhuru anatafuta...and vita atakipita tu.

Like Kibaki before - he is mishandling the elections - I pray he doesnt bribe BBI because that raise the certainty of war to almost 100 percent - because compromised supreme court cannot hear a presidential petition or referendum

Hiyo ni kumalizana tu.

« Reply #4 on: March 28, 2022, 01:51:26 PM »
blame kibaki...war is nasty

Should i blame Kibaki for the 1992 and 1997 where more people died than in 2007,

After 1982 coup,Moi put Kalenjins in all security apparatus upto 2002.Since 1992 he knew the only way to win election is to bully Kiuks and luhya in RV....to ensure they dont vote and ecnomically rape them through displacement...when he retired in 2002,Kibaki was president on paper. He did not have cpntrol of police or Nis or army,Its these Moi remnants in GOV who went slow against PEV through sabotage of officer deplyoment and intelligence while retireds like cheramboss organized RV militia like document in waki report.

very sad.

August 9 is almost here,No RV warrior will see power for the next 50 years.

« Reply #5 on: March 28, 2022, 01:54:31 PM »
Blame Jomo Kenyatta for settling Kikuyus in Kalenjin land.

As for security - keep lying to yourselves - go and sort pokot - before starting a big war. Pokot imeshinda Matiangi and you want to incite Kalenjin wide war...si utalia sana.

Hiyo ya 2007 ni kionjo tu - 1,000 people dead is small scale - Ukraine already is climbing to thousands.

You keep crying - while inciting a bigger war :) :). There have been wars were communities were exterminated - war resulting in millions dead. Dont incite it.

If you dont want Kalenjin in Kenya - simple get out of Kenya or Kalenjin will secede a form their own country.

If you disagree - then prepare for big wars - more deaths - because once the genie is out of the bottle - you cannot take it back.

Campaign for your guy, dont rig, and if you win, you win. Ingine is calling for BIG BIG WAR.

Should i blame Kibaki for the 1992 and 1997 where more people died than in 2007,

After 1982 coup,Moi put Kalenjins in all security apparatus upto 2002.Since 1992 he knew the only way to win election is to bully Kiuks and luhya in RV....to ensure they dont vote and ecnomically rape them through displacement...when he retired in 2002,Kibaki was president on paper. He did not have cpntrol of police or Nis or army,Its these Moi remnants in GOV who went slow against PEV through sabotage of officer deplyoment and intelligence while retireds like cheramboss organized RV militia like document in waki report.

very sad.

« Reply #6 on: March 28, 2022, 01:57:23 PM »
Blame Jomo Kenyatta for settling Kikuyus in Kalenjin land.

As for security - keep lying to yourselves - go and sort pokot - before starting a big war.

Hiyo ya 2007 ni kionjo tu - 1,000 people dead is small scale - Ukraine already is climbing to thousands.

You keep crying - while inciting a bigger war :) :)

If you dont want Kalenjin in Kenya - simple get out of Kenya or Kalenjin will secede a form their own country.

If you disagree - then prepare for big wars - more deaths - because once the genie is out of the bottle - you cannot take it back

very sad.

Nobody has monopoly of violence in Kenya today like Kalenjin had during Moi regime.

Like i told you,when we made the decision not to supprt ruto,we did it with our hearts body mind soul,

I better die for what i stand for

FUCK UDA

« Reply #7 on: March 28, 2022, 01:58:39 PM »
Si uende Pokot saa hii - or even Laikipia west - and protect you people.
Kijana dont call for war.
Ukipingwa unalilia for 30yrs.

Peace is simple. Uhuru can deliver it if he stops drinking. But he is busy delivering war.

And you think KDF/Kenya Police will protect anyone  -dont be naive.

Nobody has monopoly of violence in Kenya today like Kalenjin had during Moi regime.

Like i told you,when we made the decision not to supprt ruto,we did it with our hearts body mind soul,

I better die for what i stand for

FUCK UDA

« Reply #8 on: March 28, 2022, 02:59:07 PM »
When i see a grown up GEMA fool like you support UDA,I feel like i can shoot you straight in the head.
You are the fool because you selectively ignore Raira who was equally if not more complicit in the genocide. Raila has been mentioned many times than Ruto. So why support Raila?
« Last Edit: March 28, 2022, 04:32:50 PM by Njuri Ncheke »

« Reply #9 on: March 28, 2022, 04:50:55 PM »
You are the fool because you selectively ignore Raira who was equally if not more complicit in the genocide. Raila has been mentioned many times than Ruto. So why support Raila?

Lying through your teeth, foolish Ruto fanboy.

I can't believe anyone can countenance another Kale presidency after the 24 years of Moi error and the 10 yrs of Uhuruto.

You need to get your head checked. Enough is enough. Kenya needs to move on

« Reply #10 on: March 28, 2022, 08:24:35 PM »

Did Raila kill Kikuyus between 1992-1997?

Did he kill them in 2002,2013 and 2017?

Did he?