Author Topic: Only a fool wont elect Ruto next PORK - his address at KEPSA  (Read 5834 times)

Re: Only a fool wont elect Ruto next PORK - his address at KEPSA
« Reply #20 on: March 17, 2022, 08:06:39 PM »
Ruto chose to solidify the Kalenjin image as senseless looters.  You need another Kalenjin in about 50 years from now to redeem that image.  Its silly at this point in time to even imagine Ruto's presidency.

Ruto is coming to redeem our image after Moi the idiot damaged our reputation.
We are giving you a brilliant son of the gun to banish the Moi error.
Yes. Hopefully till kingdom come.

« Reply #21 on: March 17, 2022, 08:37:50 PM »
Ruto chose to solidify the Kalenjin image as senseless looters.  You need another Kalenjin in about 50 years from now to redeem that image.  Its silly at this point in time to even imagine Ruto's presidency.

I see a lot of people crying in the toilet. Raila's best chance is in 2042 after DP's 10 years and Kimani, or Ndindi's 10 years. Take it to the bank!

« Reply #22 on: March 17, 2022, 08:42:37 PM »

We needed to convince gema..it's done deal

« Reply #23 on: March 18, 2022, 11:27:48 AM »

I see a lot of people crying in the toilet. Raila's best chance is in 2042 after DP's 10 years and Kimani, or Ndindi's 10 years. Take it to the bank!
And you seriously think you have said something sensible? Kibor has died at 89, what will Raila be doing in politics in 2042? Stop abusing your ability to type.

« Reply #24 on: March 18, 2022, 12:05:43 PM »
50 percent chance Raila will be running again in 2027 against PORK RUTO claiming he was rigged out- the man just doesnt give up. His body though is giving up. He can barely stay awake.  He has tried Kiwi polish but you cannot mask your real self for long.

Jaramogi was running at 85 yrs :) in 1992.

And you seriously think you have said something sensible? Kibor has died at 89, what will Raila be doing in politics in 2042? Stop abusing your ability to type.

« Reply #25 on: March 19, 2022, 03:08:11 AM »

« Reply #26 on: March 19, 2022, 04:39:00 AM »
DP is a big-time farmer and a businessman with over 945 apartment units in Nairobi. He can raise 30 million and 7 million dollars easily if he can save for 90 days.

« Reply #27 on: March 19, 2022, 07:57:49 AM »
I want to be that fool

« Reply #28 on: March 19, 2022, 08:35:27 AM »
Of course, you've always been an Ojinga supporting a perennial loser family of Odingas since 1960s
I want to be that fool

« Reply #29 on: March 19, 2022, 01:33:12 PM »
You are already one, pretending to be a Kikuyu while its evident you are a Luo. Such tricks dont work anymore

I want to be that fool

« Reply #30 on: March 20, 2022, 12:30:57 AM »
Hata mimi ni mjinga.

I want to be that fool

« Reply #31 on: March 20, 2022, 12:32:17 AM »
Are there no Kikuyu fools?

You are already one, pretending to be a Kikuyu while its evident you are a Luo. Such tricks dont work anymore

« Reply #32 on: March 20, 2022, 02:14:01 AM »
Your response is a stupid ramble, because you are responding to a post that wasn't even directed to you but to RVHH. Consequently you don't even get the point in my reply to RVHH.
My point: by giving the example of Kibor dead at 89 and you here give the example of Jaramogi running at 85, I was emphasizing that Raila in 2042, (the year RVHH mentioned without giving a thought ) would have Raila be 97 years! Eti Raila's best chance!
Since nothing registered with my example of the Age at which Kibor died, do yourself a favor and Google the life expectancy of a Kenyan and you will realise that your posts are not only foolish but you two buffoons, belong to the same foolish whatsApp group. Hiyo tu.
50 percent chance Raila will be running again in 2027 against PORK RUTO claiming he was rigged out- the man just doesnt give up. His body though is giving up. He can barely stay awake.  He has tried Kiwi polish but you cannot mask your real self for long.

« Reply #33 on: March 20, 2022, 07:05:44 AM »
You dont deserve to be here. You are without doubt the most stupid person around. RvHH used hyperbole to drive his point that the aging perennial loser will likely run until he dies. I agree. His father died running. He was so old he could barely stand...he was mostly sleeping in bed...and died a year after election of 1992. There is every likelihood that Raila will insist on being at least a Luo chieftan forever.....and will die on the throne. Nobody knows when he will die....he could live theoretically for 120yrs.
Your response is a stupid ramble, because you are responding to a post that wasn't even directed to you but to RVHH. Consequently you don't even get the point in my reply to RVHH.
My point: by giving the example of Kibor dead at 89 and you here give the example of Jaramogi running at 85, I was emphasizing that Raila in 2042, (the year RVHH mentioned without giving a thought ) would have Raila be 97 years! Eti Raila's best chance!
Since nothing registered with my example of the Age at which Kibor died, do yourself a favor and Google the life expectancy of a Kenyan and you will realise that your posts are not only foolish but you two buffoons, belong to the same foolish whatsApp group. Hiyo tu.

« Reply #34 on: March 20, 2022, 05:16:39 PM »
Wacha ufala and answer his post. Everone will die and it just a question of time. So do not pretend that our Ruto is immortal.

You dont deserve to be here. You are without doubt the most stupid person around. RvHH used hyperbole to drive his point that the aging perennial loser will likely run until he dies. I agree. His father died running. He was so old he could barely stand...he was mostly sleeping in bed...and died a year after election of 1992. There is every likelihood that Raila will insist on being at least a Luo chieftan forever.....and will die on the throne. Nobody knows when he will die....he could live theoretically for 120yrs.

« Reply #35 on: March 20, 2022, 05:21:56 PM »
The answer is simple. If Raila appetite for power has not abated since he participated in 1982 coup - exactly 40yrs ago - I dont see why 20yrs from now - if he will be fortunate to be alive he wont be running - like his father who died while on his quest for power - and therefore RVHH is right - 2042 might be good time for him to win - after 60yrs pursuit.
Wacha ufala and answer his post. Everone will die and it just a question of time. So do not pretend that our Ruto is immortal.

« Reply #36 on: March 20, 2022, 05:28:12 PM »
And if you think it impossible - look no further than legendary Malaysia prime minister - born in 1925 - and was president in 2020 - aged 95yrs.

Raila has 20yrs to get there. Mugabe I think got to 90s. Raila has just started dozing off - he has a long way until he start being unable to walk...but if Ojingas still want to support him..it's democracy..as long as he is mentally capable. Kibaki still alive..Moi died nearly at 100yrs..Njonjo passed 105.

Dont give up hope - after Ndidi Nyoro or Kimani Ichungwa is done in 2042 - we will elect Raila Odinga.

He will like be on the same wavelength as jaramogi - begging to lead for two minutes only :) before he dies. We give him newyork two minutes and we proceed with someone more deserving.

« Reply #37 on: March 20, 2022, 09:16:15 PM »
Raila is number 2 among Kenya's top politicians. He could have easily cruised to victory had the number 1 politician (Ruto) not thrown his hat in the ring. Now that Ruto will be reigning top politician in the next 10 years and possibly another 10 if folks like Ndindi or Kimani consolidate the mountain as Dpork, Raila will not have a chance in the coming 20 years. In 2042, pushing close to a hundred, he may have an opportunity, and yes, better luck than 1997, 2007, 2013, 2017, and 2022. Remember, his best chance was in 2007 when DP almost made him president. I think by 2042, kabila mbili will have worn people out and Raila stands a chance then.
In 2022, DP is gunning for the presidency and his GEMA deputy for the next 20 years, and the way things look, there is no room for anyone to penetrate. As long as RVGEMA is united, it is tough for other people to run a meaningful presidential campaign because they start off at 43-45% on day one. If GEMA supports DP to a tune of 70% and beyond, RV voters will reward GEMA fully at the end of DP's 10-year tenure. So that is 20 years of a dry spell for bwana kitendawili! If the mountain fails to support DP in convincing numbers, Raila may still have a chance in 2032. All indications, though, show they will pull a lever for Rutto in 2022, which will automatically renew in 2027 because Ruto is a performer. After DP's 10 years of economic performance, Ruto's Deputy, whether (Gachagua, Ndindi, or Kimani), will be elected and reelected easily, thus locking the 20 years under RVGEMA rule! 2042 is the only election I see bwana kitendawili haveing 50/50 chance!

« Reply #38 on: March 21, 2022, 07:42:08 AM »
Precisely.. unless they break this RV gema alliance it's going to be defeat after defeat