Author Topic: Martha Karua, Kiunjuri and rest to join UDA tomorrow  (Read 2270 times)

Martha Karua, Kiunjuri and rest to join UDA tomorrow
« on: March 14, 2022, 07:21:12 PM »
Loonely Uhuru may not even deliver 20 percent at this rate to Raila...

It's looking like total rejection

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2022-03-14-martha-karua-expected-at-uda-ndc-on-tuesday/

Re: Martha Karua, Kiunjuri and rest to join UDA tomorrow
« Reply #1 on: March 14, 2022, 07:31:55 PM »
How is this "total rejection"? Kurias, et al already hurled all their insults at Uhuru & dynasties for 4 years. Nothing new they can say. Na bado Uhuru has not held a single rally on the mountain. Don;t panic wait for Jubilee Red Army first. The leaders tally - MPs, governors, Karuas, Kibakis - stands at KK 2-1 Azimio.

After OKA joined Azimio Ruto is very desperate to sweep the mountain. Ngumu sana - you have nothing new to sell there. Uhuru has more cards than Ruto in Mt Kenya.

« Reply #2 on: March 14, 2022, 07:33:24 PM »
Pundit your desperation for the mountain is on gear 10.. i wouldn't be surprised if this is UDA fake news just like the Ukambani blowback fitina on twitter.

« Reply #3 on: March 14, 2022, 07:38:26 PM »
Check MOAS again for my figures of Mt Kenya.
Meru - Ruto 55 percent
Kiambu - 65 percent.
Rest are 75 percent.

I did this expecting Uhuru would really campaign for Raila - Sagana three backfired, everytime Uhuru campaign for Raila, he seems to anger Mt kenya people, they become more radical in opposing it.

So far I think we are going to do FINAL FINAL MOAS :)

Hapa the gap will increase to 55 percent versus 45 percent like 2017.

Ruto is PORK - the rest are details

Pundit your desperation for the mountain is on gear 10.. i wouldn't be surprised if this is UDA fake news just like the Ukambani blowback fitina on twitter.

« Reply #4 on: March 14, 2022, 08:20:12 PM »
It was fake - Robina dont cry now

« Reply #5 on: March 14, 2022, 08:36:53 PM »
Ribena and RV, I honestly dont understand with your desperation of current politicians .In as much as I would have liked Martha to win Kirinyaga Gov post , I pity her wrong decisions she has made all along.
1. Resigning from Kibakis Govt
2.Running in 2013 Presidential elections
3.Misadventure with OKA/Azimio

She was on the right side of history by leading the Anti BBI forces . She should have used the momentum to spearhead her Gubernator aspirations .  She went on kneeling to Kalonzo and Moi , Kwoing well they were supporting Pro BBI Kingpins Uhuru and Raila . Now she has made her bed , Time to lay on it.

« Reply #6 on: March 14, 2022, 08:58:02 PM »
Propaganda/fake news has been really extra this weekend. :D I saw one about Gideon & Uhuru being Azimio DP & PM, then one from Mutula dumping Kaloi for joining Azimio, now this about Martha Karua.

I'm not sure what Martha Karua wants. Her chief problem seems to be like Ndii but double. Ndii joined Ruto whom he despises, for his loathing of Kenyatta and desire to punish RAO for joining 'adui.' Martha is exactly like that but with two people she (seemingly) equally loathes in the two camps: Uhuru and Ruto. I don't get why she joined OKA. It seems she really believed they were going to be a third force. Which is rather naive. She should've stayed out of national politics as it seems she can't stomach Azimio or KK. At least Ndii is more flexible . . . so long as you promise NOT to join the Kenyattas :D

« Reply #7 on: March 14, 2022, 09:00:43 PM »
Every vote count :) but agreed; her problem is she doesnt listen to anybody; except herself;
Ribena and RV, I honestly dont understand with your desperation of current politicians .In as much as I would have liked Martha to win Kirinyaga Gov post , I pity her wrong decisions she has made all along.
1. Resigning from Kibakis Govt
2.Running in 2013 Presidential elections
3.Misadventure with OKA/Azimio

She was on the right side of history by leading the Anti BBI forces . She should have used the momentum to spearhead her Gubernator aspirations .  She went on kneeling to Kalonzo and Moi , Kwoing well they were supporting Pro BBI Kingpins Uhuru and Raila . Now she has made her bed , Time to lay on it.

« Reply #8 on: March 14, 2022, 09:01:50 PM »
Yeap lot of fake news
Lots of double dealing you can bet.
There is horse trading
She is probably trying to do some of that.
If I was her - I'd join KK and go for Kirinyaga senator.
Hate him or not - Ruto according to latest opinion poll has almost 88 percent of Kirinyanga
The highest in Mt kenya.
She is all over the map - and will find herself again off-sided.
Propaganda/fake news has been really extra this weekend. :D I saw one about Gideon & Uhuru being Azimio DP & PM, then one from Mutula dumping Kaloi for joining Azimio, now this about Martha Karua.

I'm not sure what Martha Karua wants. Her chief problem seems to be like Ndii but double. Ndii joined Ruto whom he despises, for his loathing of Kenyatta and desire to punish RAO for joining 'adui.' Martha is exactly like that but with two people she (seemingly) equally loathes in the two camps: Uhuru and Ruto. I don't get why she joined OKA. It seems she really believed they were going to be a third force. Which is rather naive. She should've stayed out of national politics as it seems she can't stomach Azimio or KK. At least Ndii is more flexible . . . so long as you promise NOT to join the Kenyattas :D

« Reply #9 on: March 14, 2022, 09:15:57 PM »

Agreed.

« Reply #10 on: March 14, 2022, 11:25:25 PM »
I asked you to first explain Murang'a... have the MPs been bought like Luhya? Why are they in Azimio?

Your basis is a fake briefcase poll that costs only 10m. It costlier to buy an MP than sponsor a cooked poll.

Check MOAS again for my figures of Mt Kenya.
Meru - Ruto 55 percent
Kiambu - 65 percent.
Rest are 75 percent.

I did this expecting Uhuru would really campaign for Raila - Sagana three backfired, everytime Uhuru campaign for Raila, he seems to anger Mt kenya people, they become more radical in opposing it.

So far I think we are going to do FINAL FINAL MOAS :)

Hapa the gap will increase to 55 percent versus 45 percent like 2017.

Ruto is PORK - the rest are details

« Reply #11 on: March 14, 2022, 11:38:15 PM »
There is a full-staff propaganda bureau in UDA lead by Dennis Itumbi. Some of the stuff spewing out is so brazen... like this about Karua and the Ukambani revolt. Muhoho was to be Raila's runningmate.

Raila needs a counter. The biggest is the fake opinion polls. Don't buy them for a moment. Consider the shameless lie about Murang'a being 75% Ruto.. but you find majority of MPs and leaders there are diehard Azimio.

If you recall the denials and half-truths here about Uhuruto fallout just know most things UDA acolytes say are plain lies.

« Reply #12 on: March 15, 2022, 04:45:13 AM »
Robina soon you'll accuse moass of being prooganda..muranga I have used many polls.. including nyakera farmers party one...he has done couple of good ones.Tifa too.You are waking up while we have been at it for years

« Reply #13 on: March 15, 2022, 06:26:43 AM »
Murang'a is the bedrock of ground resistance to dynasties. It gained fire with Alice Wahome's statement of muigai being the greatest existential threat to Kenya. Then arresting Ndindi.

The Murang'a pro Azimio MPs have never held a rally in the county. They only pose for photos inspecting Mau Mau/Kenol Marua road or some boreholes. Boreholes in Murang'a- the water basket??

Sabina is the greatest fool/loser- waiting for a magical card from muigai- wapi??

« Reply #14 on: March 15, 2022, 06:30:55 AM »
The few remaining MPs are under payrolls of Munga, Peter Kenneth and SK Macharia.Pk is bankrolling them hoping for a DPork.Sabina seem about to decamp..that will leave 3 MPs waiting to see PK through his grand delusion

« Reply #15 on: March 15, 2022, 06:58:14 AM »
The age old rivalry between the trio in Mt. Kenya. Nyeri, Muranga and Kiambu. History has it that Muranga has always found it's own middle ground. No surprise. If there will be any county of Mt. Kenya that will at some last minute show Sugoi middle finger, that has to be Muranga.
Desperado Pundit why don't you do some due diligence before you come screaming here with fake headlines which @Robina has no sweat debunking yet you lay claim to '30 years experience'? We are watching live as you erode your punditry bwana! "Uhuru will betray Raila". Hope you heard hustler finally publicly cry in Meru.
What is due diligence in this season of heightened propaganda? I will tell you for free. Google is your friend. If you see a story check that it is in at least 3 or 4 media outlets before disseminating fake news.Some of these media houses have political owners! When was the last time you read fake news posted by yours truly AoH? I live by my common sense educated rules.

« Reply #16 on: March 15, 2022, 07:55:47 AM »
Omwami youre angry for someone preparing to be in gov :)
What is the frustration? The sinking reality that PORK and Raila are improbable.
Muranga indeed thought this was their turn - to be at least DPORK
But Uhuru mlevi has throw Mt kenya under the bus.
It appears their singular focus now is to punish Uhuru and of course vote against Raila.
Those are just facts - not fake news.

The age old rivalry between the trio in Mt. Kenya. Nyeri, Muranga and Kiambu. History has it that Muranga has always found it's own middle ground. No surprise. If there will be any county of Mt. Kenya that will at some last minute show Sugoi middle finger, that has to be Muranga.
Desperado Pundit why don't you do some due diligence before you come screaming here with fake headlines which @Robina has no sweat debunking yet you lay claim to '30 years experience'? We are watching live as you erode your punditry bwana! "Uhuru will betray Raila". Hope you heard hustler finally publicly cry in Meru.
What is due diligence in this season of heightened propaganda? I will tell you for free. Google is your friend. If you see a story check that it is in at least 3 or 4 media outlets before disseminating fake news.Some of these media houses have political owners! When was the last time you read fake news posted by yours truly AoH? I live by my common sense educated rules.

« Reply #17 on: March 15, 2022, 06:31:20 PM »
So now ati Murang'a MPs have been bought by Munga and SK Macharia? Luhya MPs have been bought by Atwoli & Gideon. Pundit why can't Gideon equally buy off a few Gusii - seems Ruto has only Osoro and Machogu there. Can't Muthama buy a few Kamba MPs? Why is the buying only in Kikuyu and Luhya?

The truth is, ground allows them to stick to Azimio - especially PK DPORK. It is why Ndindi and Wahome are on Ruto cards. At 75% there is no need to disappoint the hard-working Gachagua.

« Reply #18 on: March 15, 2022, 06:53:13 PM »
It's worth belaboring that I have studied kenya politics for 30yrs
And I can smell a bought politician from a mile.
Why did the Mps defect immediately MaDVD made the move?
Good politician wait for a few weeks to judge the reaction of the ground.
This the deathly quietness in Ukambani as people digest Kalonzo move.
And now why has defection stopped - did maDVD+Weta move stopped being unpopular?
You can see UDA defection continues because the ground swell support in GEMA in strong.

Those were test-tube babies moves by Gideon Moi - he thinks politics is boardroom games.

Move to Muranga - Muranga has been 80 percent for Ruto - only a bought politician on retainer will stick their neck out against 80 percent ground.
Muranga unlike Western are on a monthly retainer....so that explain why they have stuck...by PK of course hoping to make Raila DPORK

As regard UDA Mt Kenya - Mt kenya are ANGRY - the person who seizes that ANGER and run away - get it.
Gachagua has done that. He has fearless hit Kenyatta and displayed his MAU MAU regalia.
Alice Wahome has done also very well - so have Ndidis.

On a good day - if Uhuru had stuck with Kumi Kumi - Muranga would have had a strong case.

But this is WAR against Uhuru trying to stay in power using Raila.

In war people do not look for sijui Muranga turn - they look for the best warrior.

That happens to be Ruto and Gachagua.

Kiunjuri screwed himself up big time by being afraid. The rest damaged themselves by playing 50-50 - so only those 100 percent opposed to Muthamaki dyansties in mt kenya will make it

Again - you need to understand POLITICS and the EMOTIONS around it.

Politics is rarely rational  - it's about feelings - it's NOT about education or bla bla. It's like LOVE. It business of playing with masses emotions - of fear, anger, hope, betrayal - and these politicians do sway by investing in propaganda - either feel good propaganda or fear-mongering propaganda.

Good politician are good in propaganda - in raising people emotions.
Munya is better than PK in that sense,
Raila is excellent in propaganda.

Ruto is excellent because he is gifted in propaganda - what Uhuru now calls "Mkora". That is why Ruto turned ICC 360 degrees the Mzungu is still dazed. But I had seen him sell the SKUNK OF KANU in 90s and knew the guy is gifted salesmen in politics of emotions.

And it NOT just propaganda  that Ruto excel in - he is also a schemer - brilliant 1st class student UON awarded master scholarship now with PHD in science but who understand more social science :) -  who can think on his feet - can talk a storm - a natural leader - and that is why in 2001 I told my friend in UON campus hall - Ruto is going far - he was 35yr old then. It just few months before he crown his politics by winning PORK in his maiden run.

So now ati Murang'a MPs have been bought by Munga and SK Macharia? Luhya MPs have been bought by Atwoli & Gideon. Pundit why can't Gideon equally buy off a few Gusii - seems Ruto has only Osoro and Machogu there. Can't Muthama buy a few Kamba MPs? Why is the buying only in Kikuyu and Luhya?

The truth is, ground allows them to stick to Azimio - especially PK DPORK. It is why Ndindi and Wahome are on Ruto cards. At 75% there is no need to disappoint the hard-working Gachagua.