Author Topic: With west distracted uhuru should be able to run roughshod on ruto  (Read 2319 times)

Online KenyanPlato

Pundit

Uhuru will rig mubig time. It will be a game of who can rig most. Elections will be mess and chaotic. Ruto has no chance

Re: With west distracted uhuru should be able to run roughshod on ruto
« Reply #1 on: March 03, 2022, 05:00:15 PM »
The warriors do not need the West. This time they will march till Mombasa. Last time we were lucky they stopped somewhere near Burnt Forest. This time with ICC totally distracted with Russia, it will be gameover by the 10th of August as the warriors will be drinking mursik on Diani Beach.

Pundit

Uhuru will rig mubig time. It will be a game of who can rig most. Elections will be mess and chaotic. Ruto has no chance

« Reply #2 on: March 03, 2022, 05:27:10 PM »
How do you rig when margin is more than 3 million.
Please focus on Kalonzo.
Then we can talk
Remember since 2007 - there has been many changes made in election law - that prevent mass and brazen rigging.

The way I see without Kalonzo - I expect Uhuru to raise the white flag - and send at least 5B kshs to support Ruto campaign.

That minimum he need to just get forgiven...

Otherwise Ruto will crush Kenyatta empire.

Pundit

« Reply #3 on: March 03, 2022, 05:37:09 PM »
Dont underrate warriors that kicked almost a million people in 2 days. Then you'll come crying.

Amongst Kalenjin warriors they were grouped under 4
categories
1. kibelbany - feed warriors, they were cowards, they
used to stay behind and warriors used to beat them
sometimes
2. sogoldaeek - planning invasions, they are Martial
masters who later many of them came to be field
marshalls bearing names like, Barngetuny, Barmaasai,
Barterit, Barkutwo
3. kiboriotinik - fighting party
4. segeik - provide intelligence upon spying on an
enemy's territory, armaments, locations and strength,
they used to be acting like mad people in enemies
territory, medicine men/women, black smith and harlots
(chebaigeinik

The warriors do not need the West. This time they will march till Mombasa. Last time we were lucky they stopped somewhere near Burnt Forest. This time with ICC totally distracted with Russia, it will be gameover by the 10th of August as the warriors will be drinking mursik on Diani Beach.

Online KenyanPlato

« Reply #4 on: March 03, 2022, 05:52:38 PM »
Drone drones drones...focus. with a drone I can beat all of kipsigis from my village living room. We will show you dust. Hii kitu Sasa ni yetu..na baba ngina

« Reply #5 on: March 03, 2022, 05:55:00 PM »
Drones only work for people fighting conventional war.
It has very limited impact in places like Somalis
Remember Ethiopia TDF have tanks and heavy artilary that drones destroy.
What will you send drones to do - destroy maize plantation?
Kalenjin warriors will simply go for civilians
It will be civilian-versus-civilian compact.
And the toll will force Kenyatta to negotiate - and then find himself back in ICC.
Drone drones drones...focus. with a drone I can beat all of kipsigis from my village living room. We will show you dust. Hii kitu Sasa ni yetu..na baba ngina

« Reply #6 on: March 03, 2022, 05:56:12 PM »
I do not underrate them. These guys are urgently needed in Ukraine to stop Putin. The moment the Russians hear the warriors are on the way to Ukraine, you will see Putin going on his knees to beg for peace.

Dont underrate warriors that kicked almost a million people in 2 days. Then you'll come crying.

categories
sometimes
Barterit, Barkutwo
(chebaigeinik

« Reply #7 on: March 03, 2022, 06:00:06 PM »
Of course. If Ukraine were to simultanously erupt like Kalenjin warriors; Russian would really struggle.They struggle in Afgan.
Kalenjin faced the mighty British - just the Nandi division alone - for 15yrs.
British brought soldiers from as far as India, Uganda, Sudan, Tanzania, Somalia and Ethiopia.
And they could not beat the Nandi warriors.
The Arabs had before tried - and failed.
All kenya tribes had failed.

Do not joke with warriors.

1905 Nandi Field force was largest ever expendition in East Africa bar one in Somalia and it's failed

In terms of numbers - the Nandi warriors were not more than 10,000 - about 5,000.

Backed by eighty British military officers, 1,500 African troops, 3,500 armed and unarmed porters,100 Somali 'levies', several hundred Maasai auxiliaries, 10 machine guns and an armoured train, EAP through Meinertzhagen confronted the Nandi to force a truce sometime in 1905.

His was the so-called Nandi Field Force (NFF).

I do not underrate them. These guys are urgently needed in Ukraine to stop Putin. The moment the Russians hear the warriors are on the way to Ukraine, you will see Putin going on his knees to beg for peace.

« Reply #8 on: March 03, 2022, 06:09:08 PM »
Pundit, am already shivering at the thought of these mighty warriors. When and where will they be unleased on us nicht UDA supporters?

Of course. If Ukraine were to simultanously erupt like Kalenjin warriors; Russian would really struggle.They struggle in Afgan.
Kalenjin faced the mighty British - just the Nandi division alone - for 15yrs.
British brought soldiers from as far as India, Uganda, Sudan, Tanzania, Somalia and Ethiopia.
And they could not beat the Nandi warriors.
The Arabs had before tried - and failed.
All kenya tribes had failed.

Do not joke with warriors.

1905 Nandi Field force was largest ever expendition in East Africa bar one in Somalia and it's failed

In terms of numbers - the Nandi warriors were not more than 10,000 - about 5,000.

Backed by eighty British military officers, 1,500 African troops, 3,500 armed and unarmed porters,100 Somali 'levies', several hundred Maasai auxiliaries, 10 machine guns and an armoured train, EAP through Meinertzhagen confronted the Nandi to force a truce sometime in 1905.

His was the so-called Nandi Field Force (NFF).

« Reply #9 on: March 03, 2022, 06:13:22 PM »
You're marked safe in Germany.MaDVD+Weta have also largely saved your people. I'd worry if I was a Luo or Gusii in Rift valley or in the border - and kikuyus 50-50.

You may deride the arrow - but remember it send 0.6M people scampering in two nights.

Pundit, am already shivering at the thought of these mighty warriors. When and where will they be unleased on us nicht UDA supporters?

« Reply #10 on: March 03, 2022, 06:38:08 PM »
I thought the warriors do not discrimate on ethnic background. Main thing is backers of UDA or not.
So only Luo and Gusii will be victims? I thought Gusii is under lock and key of UDA?

Your guys are bad. Putin only managed to drive 10.000 Ukraines out of the country in two nights, despite his nukes.

You're marked safe in Germany.MaDVD+Weta have also largely saved your people. I'd worry if I was a Luo or Gusii in Rift valley or in the border - and kikuyus 50-50.

You may deride the arrow - but remember it send 0.6M people scampering in two nights.

« Reply #11 on: March 03, 2022, 07:45:27 PM »
The warriors I saw in 2007 - most of them were illiterates who didnt even know what ODM is or was - they are more likely to fight for other issues like land issues - and being kenya things will go ethnic. 92 the Luo and Luhya were not safe - in 2007 they were - as ODM was largely seen as Luo-Luhya-Kalenjin power push. I dont know how this will turn out but definitely Luo and Kalenjin are main protagonist.

So as you cheer Uhuru - remember you bear a big responsibility like Kibaki in 2007 - and I BEAR absolutely zero responsibility have given you guys all the early warning signals you needed.

After millions are evicted - dont come and say I didnt warn you.

Anybody advocating or planning for rigging this election is advocating for crimes against humanity. That simple. In my estimation it will spark a low intensity crude ethnic war that could displace 3 million people in a week.

Rwandese used pangas to cut almost a million people dead, raped millions and maimed even more!

Dont deride small weapons. The bullet is tiny. The Nuke is tiny.  But they kill.

I thought the warriors do not discrimate on ethnic background. Main thing is backers of UDA or not.
So only Luo and Gusii will be victims? I thought Gusii is under lock and key of UDA?

Your guys are bad. Putin only managed to drive 10.000 Ukraines out of the country in two nights, despite his nukes.

« Reply #12 on: March 04, 2022, 06:35:39 AM »
The warriors I saw in 2007 - most of them were illiterates who didnt even know what ODM is or was - they are more likely to fight for other issues like land issues - and being kenya things will go ethnic. 92 the Luo and Luhya were not safe - in 2007 they were - as ODM was largely seen as Luo-Luhya-Kalenjin power push. I dont know how this will turn out but definitely Luo and Kalenjin are main protagonist.

So as you cheer Uhuru - remember you bear a big responsibility like Kibaki in 2007 - and I BEAR absolutely zero responsibility have given you guys all the early warning signals you needed.

After millions are evicted - dont come and say I didnt warn you.

Anybody advocating or planning for rigging this election is advocating for crimes against humanity. That simple. In my estimation it will spark a low intensity crude ethnic war that could displace 3 million people in a week.

Rwandese used pangas to cut almost a million people dead, raped millions and maimed even more!

Dont deride small weapons. The bullet is tiny. The Nuke is tiny.  But they kill.

8)

I'm cowering in fear too.

« Reply #13 on: March 04, 2022, 08:48:00 PM »

categories
sometimes
Barterit, Barkutwo
(chebaigeinik
Funny you know how to deal with Pundit. But honestly they can cause upheaval in RV. I think gatheca is planning rigging and that's why Ruto went to report him to sleepy Joe