Author Topic: Deep state determined to rig next election - more election law changes  (Read 5209 times)

They want darkness so they can rig

https://nation.africa/kenya/news/politics/-law-seeks-to-bar-tv-stations-from-livestreaming-presidential-poll-results-3703394

Re: Deep state determined to rig next election - more election law changes
« Reply #1 on: February 02, 2022, 08:20:22 PM »
Who still watches tv in this era of social media, mobile phones & the internet? :D 70% of Kenyans are under the age of 30, right? not a very smart move.

« Reply #2 on: February 02, 2022, 08:24:51 PM »
They want to also ban streaming results online. Darkness allows for mischief.
Who still watches tv in this era of social media, mobile phones & the internet? :D 70% of Kenyans are under the age of 30, right? not a very smart move.

« Reply #3 on: February 02, 2022, 08:27:41 PM »
Why is Uhuru so afraid of a Ruto presidency? Even Moi retired peacefully and he had many enemies. What is Uhuru's fear?

« Reply #4 on: February 02, 2022, 08:46:10 PM »
I think it beyond ego fight now - it's probably fear new hustlers will take their wealth.
Why is Uhuru so afraid of a Ruto presidency? Even Moi retired peacefully and he had many enemies. What is Uhuru's fear?

« Reply #5 on: February 02, 2022, 10:18:04 PM »
Tuliza bori. Uhuru will play fair and stay above the fray. No need to panic. Peace is important. Who knows he may even campaign for ruto. Otherwise keep on tweaking moas..it will need rework after April

« Reply #6 on: February 03, 2022, 12:29:11 AM »
Mlevi is playing dangerous moves that might bring the country down

« Reply #7 on: February 03, 2022, 12:37:38 AM »
Mlevi is playing dangerous moves that might bring the country down

Uhuru is counting his days to back to his private life. He is actually very eager. He knows now that raila is on his side there wont be issues. He expects whoever wins to get on with it. Uhuru will spend his first year post retirement in his home in Switzerland. He plans to enjoy life. He believes he has laid the infrastructure development necessary for kenya development. He believes history will be very kind to him. His legacy is intact and no amount of politics will deter him. Mzee uhuru is ready to handle over to whoever wins

« Reply #8 on: February 03, 2022, 03:27:38 AM »

This is against Kriegler commission recomendations and against the constituion.
Rutos side has able lawyers who defeated BBI  he should fight it in courts .
Uhuru and Azimio want another battle in Parliament.Just like some people here they think sitting mps gives a perception of triump in the comming elections.

They want darkness so they can rig

https://nation.africa/kenya/news/politics/-law-seeks-to-bar-tv-stations-from-livestreaming-presidential-poll-results-3703394

« Reply #9 on: February 03, 2022, 06:57:52 AM »
The intention is clear... rigging afoot

« Reply #10 on: February 03, 2022, 07:24:35 AM »
How will they rig this? Ballots counted at voting center and results posted after verification by agents. How? I thought iebc tallying now is a matter of formality. An organized media house or party can collate all these tallies and with 12 hours of vote announce final tally. I though Scok ruling was thelection must be easily verifiable. Uda should take the Supreme Court ruling and use it as a guide. No one will steal and election this year. The stakes are not there. It is not a do pr die election

« Reply #11 on: February 03, 2022, 07:33:00 AM »
Why all frenzy to change election laws? The political elite knows Ruto will sweep them all clean and they are fearful to the extend they are willing to embrace Raila.

Btw - where is these changes coming from - IEBC or Harambee house?

1)In fact, the proposed law says any failure to transmit the results electronically would not be grounds for the Supreme Court to nullify the presidential vote.
2) Under the current law, the IEBC is under obligation to establish a mechanism for live-streaming of results as announced at the polling stations for purposes of public information.
3)In the proposed law, where there is a dispute, the IEBC would have the powers to determine the accurate results between the manual results or the electronically transmitted results.

How will they rig this? Ballots counted at voting center and results posted after verification by agents. How? I thought iebc tallying now is a matter of formality. An organized media house or party can collate all these tallies and with 12 hours of vote announce final tally. I though Scok ruling was thelection must be easily verifiable. Uda should take the Supreme Court ruling and use it as a guide. No one will steal and election this year. The stakes are not there. It is not a do pr die election

« Reply #12 on: February 03, 2022, 07:36:49 AM »
If you have hurt/harm DP in any shape of form, you better be very very afraid. I suspect uhuru suspects he has hurt DP either financially, or in some way. In the event he wins, Kenyatta family wealth will probably go from 300B to 10B in a 4-year span. You cannot hurt him and get away with it! He will move mountains to retaliate in a very massive way! I'm really scared of Uhurus, Murathes, Atwolis,and anyone who has called him names! Moi was very very soft compared to Samoeis!

« Reply #13 on: February 03, 2022, 07:52:09 AM »

« Reply #14 on: February 03, 2022, 07:55:24 AM »
They must already knows when Ruto comes he will be sweeping them out clean. Uhuru made a big mistake. You dont want Ruto for an enemy. If he was reading Nipate - I had warned him. Now he is great panic as we approach 2022. Ruto and Raila - will crush Kenyatta empire. This was long coming anyway. Their wealth has become so obnoxious with Brookside controlling dairy and NCBA controlling MPESA.

As soon as Ruto is sworn in - he will get to work the same day - and start dismantling anything he will see as roadblock to his vision and plan. Ruto doesnt equivocate - once he has decided - then it's action time. 

If you have hurt/harm DP in any shape of form, you better be very very afraid. I suspect uhuru suspects he has hurt DP either financially, or in some way. In the event he wins, Kenyatta family wealth will probably go from 300B to 10B in a 4-year span. You cannot hurt him and get away with it! He will move mountains to retaliate in a very massive way! I'm really scared of Uhurus, Murathes, Atwolis,and anyone who has called him names! Moi was very very soft compared to Samoeis!

« Reply #15 on: February 03, 2022, 08:12:31 AM »
They must already knows when Ruto comes he will be sweeping them out clean. Uhuru made a big mistake. You dont want Ruto for an enemy. If he was reading Nipate - I had warned him. Now he is great panic as we approach 2022. Ruto and Raila - will crush Kenyatta empire. This was long coming anyway. Their wealth has become so obnoxious with Brookside controlling dairy and NCBA controlling MPESA.

As soon as Ruto is sworn in - he will get to work the same day - and start dismantling anything he will see as roadblock to his vision and plan. Ruto doesnt equivocate - once he has decided - then it's action time. 

Uhuru is messing it up big time for his family and his cronies. DP rewards friends and neutral folks and decimates enemies. With his hard work, performance, and results-oriented spirit, he will be Kenya's kingpin in short three years, but his few enemies wallowing in ruins. They better win square or they will suffer never to recover!

« Reply #16 on: February 03, 2022, 08:18:36 AM »
Kenyans want Kenyatta and Moi empires decimated - that is genesis of hustler nation and gema revolt. Ruto will be very popular if he goes for the jugular and strangle the Kenyatta & Moi empires.
Uhuru is messing it up big time for his family and his cronies. DP rewards friends and neutral folks and decimates enemies. With his hard work, performance, and results-oriented spirit, he will be Kenya's kingpin in short three years, but his few enemies wallowing in ruins. They better win square or they will suffer never to recover!

« Reply #17 on: February 03, 2022, 10:51:31 AM »
You seem to live in your own world. Even Ruto has never uttered such words. Ruto will just build his own financial empire. You think he cares about Kenyattas and Mois of this world?
Ruto sis not on a revenge mission. He is just out for power and more wealth. Nothing else. All the talk of hustler nation is just kelele mingi.

Kenyans want Kenyatta and Moi empires decimated - that is genesis of hustler nation and gema revolt. Ruto will be very popular if he goes for the jugular and strangle the Kenyatta & Moi empires.

« Reply #18 on: February 03, 2022, 11:19:07 AM »
You seem to live in your own world. Even Ruto has never uttered such words. Ruto will just build his own financial empire. You think he cares about Kenyattas and Mois of this world?
Ruto sis not on a revenge mission. He is just out for power and more wealth. Nothing else. All the talk of hustler nation is just kelele mingi.

Kweli kabisa. It would be nice if he would do it but there's no chance. There's no way he's lighting that fire under the presidency. The moment he sits on it, he will want to protect it by not setting dangerous precedents that will come back to haunt him when he's out. Same goes for RAO. Even in the U.S. with its much better rule of law, presidents protect former presidents while lying to their believing voting base that their hands are tied. No president will want to go after a former president, even if the former stole his own wife. It's self-preservation.

« Reply #19 on: February 03, 2022, 11:22:43 AM »
I dont think you know Ruto. Our gov is broke. Here is a Kenyatta and Moi empire whose combined worth is a 1 trillion Kshs. You think Ruto will go hunting for deers and rabbits - and leave elephants and buffalos. Kenyatta empire will be ripped apart - and taken over by Rutos. They should prepare to either sell or be bankrupted.

When Ruto becomes PORK - he will leave the rabbits for small boys - and go hunting for elephants.