Author Topic: Nowayaha - Bet yangu imeiva  (Read 3769 times)

Nowayaha - Bet yangu imeiva
« on: January 24, 2022, 11:33:57 AM »
The thread was very clear.

https://nipate.net/index.php?topic=10317.msg92724#msg92724

Re: Nowayaha - Bet yangu imeiva
« Reply #1 on: January 24, 2022, 11:38:37 AM »

« Reply #2 on: January 24, 2022, 12:25:35 PM »

« Reply #3 on: January 24, 2022, 12:26:09 PM »
I don't refute that but I was merely the referee. The bet was between you and Noway
 Noway has won mudavavdi has joined Mzito but wetangula has not joined.
Please pay the debt don't go round about it.

« Reply #4 on: January 24, 2022, 12:55:28 PM »
Yenyewe you gema cannot be trusted
I am going to make another bet.
Ruto will betray (payback) Mt Kenya because you guys cannot be trusted.
After Ruto wins - Luos will run to Ruto - and Ruto will run gov like Moi did - without consulting anybody :)
There will be no opposition basically - because kambas and Luos - will flock to UDA.

What I bet was VERY VERY CLEAR.

Njuri will arbitrator but omollo will be my debt collector. The bet is simple - you send me about 1000USD as soon as Weta announce an alliance with UDA. This will happen towards June 2021 - so you have enough time to save up :)

Yesterday Ford-K announced alliance with UDA.
I gave Nowayah enough time to save up.

The maDVD was a side issue.

« Reply #5 on: January 24, 2022, 01:39:38 PM »
This is so obvious like the night following the day. Gema is sucked no matter who wins.
The opposition will be Gema come 2026. Their heydays will be long gone and even a Gema DP will not be able to deliver anything.

After Ruto wins - Luos will run to Ruto - and Ruto will run gov like Moi did - without consulting anybody :)
There will be no opposition basically - because kambas and Luos - will flock to UDA.

Njuri will arbitrator but omollo will be my debt collector. The bet is simple - you send me about 1000USD as soon as Weta announce an alliance with UDA. This will happen towards June 2021 - so you have enough time to save up :)

« Reply #6 on: January 24, 2022, 02:03:32 PM »
Power concede nothing. Ruto is working hard so he can rule unperturbed. He will be eating mbig and leaving crumbs for everyone else. You complain you hit the road. Wacha hii kulia Moses Kuria na Kunjuri na Ngirici wanalia. Luos and Kambas wako na njaa mbaya sana..they will take mkias.
This is so obvious like the night following the day. Gema is sucked no matter who wins.
The opposition will be Gema come 2026. Their heydays will be long gone and even a Gema DP will not be able to deliver anything.

« Reply #7 on: January 24, 2022, 02:09:34 PM »
Noway your quote is very clear below
Once again RV , Weta wont join Ruto, Mudavadi will most likely join./quote]

« Reply #8 on: January 24, 2022, 02:12:52 PM »
All your german education didnt teach your basic logic

I NEVER and HAS NEVER BET against maDVD joining or not joining Ruto.

I was ambivalent.

It's Nowayaha who has PNU of 2007 hang overs who said Weta being a BUKUSU can never back Ruto due to some historical bukusu and Kalenjin beef.

Again I had nothing to say about maDVD.

So the bet that remain valid is on WETA

Noway your quote is very clear below
Once again RV , Weta wont join Ruto, Mudavadi will most likely join./quote]
So pundit nowhere to hide

« Reply #9 on: January 24, 2022, 02:18:16 PM »
Pay up pundit acha panganga is this how you will behave when tenders start flowing :)

« Reply #10 on: January 24, 2022, 02:20:00 PM »
You will remain GEMA bottom feeders - no wonder Njamba sees you as primitive shamba boys - that are employed with turkanas to clean up cows in Kiambu and eat stale githeri in the cowshed. Njamba mum right now is - perekea hiyo mumeru ile mukimo ilibaki jana.
Pay up pundit acha panganga is this how you will behave when tenders start flowing :)

Offline einstein_g

« Reply #11 on: January 24, 2022, 03:33:19 PM »

« Reply #12 on: January 24, 2022, 03:40:49 PM »
You should always take the side of the truth.

« Reply #13 on: January 24, 2022, 03:41:58 PM »
Having studied Ruto all these years I dont expect him to make a Juvenile mistake like this one. Even Uhuru had to wait till second term to push away Ruto.
Im 100 %  sure Raila will try another Co-operation, Merger, Grand Coalition ,Handshake Govt with Ruto. Will he succeed , I dont think so especially in the first term.
Ruto will consolidate his power base knowing getting reelected is usually more challenging than the initial election.
Now should I bet . No Pundit has dissapointed, He cant keep his word.

« Reply #14 on: January 24, 2022, 03:43:46 PM »
He said he can have a beer with you. Set a date and you invite me kiMudavadi, you see another  earthquake . Atatoka mbio ya paka mshike panya like Kalonzo and Moi yesterday

« Reply #15 on: January 24, 2022, 05:15:32 PM »
Dont waste another bet - you will always lose.
Ruto will CRUSH AND CRUSH Raila. Ruto intends to collect his debt from Luo Nation. They owe Ruto for 2007 - na lazima walipe in 2022 by entering a coalition without Odinga - coalition to support Ruto and leave Jakom to grow some grey hair finally.
He will also seek to crush Kalonzo.
Ruto is not going to bring Luos and Kambas with a leader.
They will come minus any leader...pekee yao.
That why Ruto will only deal with maDVD - who is a nice guy - and Gachagua.
Ruto & Gachagua ndio kunaweza waka moto - because both are ambitious and greedy :)
But Gachagua already know Ruto ni moto ya kuotea mbali - so will not go for big deals ya mdosi; heshima lazima
Having studied Ruto all these years I dont expect him to make a Juvenile mistake like this one. Even Uhuru had to wait till second term to push away Ruto.
Im 100 %  sure Raila will try another Co-operation, Merger, Grand Coalition ,Handshake Govt with Ruto. Will he succeed , I dont think so especially in the first term.
Ruto will consolidate his power base knowing getting reelected is usually more challenging than the initial election.

« Reply #16 on: January 24, 2022, 05:53:42 PM »
You will remain GEMA bottom feeders - no wonder Njamba sees you as primitive shamba boys - that are employed with turkanas to clean up cows in Kiambu and eat stale githeri in the cowshed. Njamba mum right now is - perekea hiyo mumeru ile mukimo ilibaki jana.
Pundit ulianza pombe leo mapema. On a monday at noon. You need to sober up,no amount of shenanigans will change the bet. Unakuwa mkale mjinga sana. Be a good boyo.
Am now going to bomen hotel to start my pombe.

« Reply #17 on: January 24, 2022, 06:00:35 PM »
RV , To be honest you are good in English , I give that to you . However in terms of getting it correct you are not on the level of Njuri , RVHH and yours truly.  You theorize to much hence the reason you liked the company of Robina and Omollo.
Robina would get 90% of her predictions wrong but would do the English dance which would always turnout to be entertaining( I bet you really miss her).
Muthamakistan Omollo got it wrong for many years till he gave up on Raila and politics all together. Its evident he even supports Ruto down low.
Honestly speaking I would wish Ruto well , He would need to reach out to the Luos and Kambas as they are also Kenyans.Problem is the entitlment of your likes who think a Ruto Presidency is RVpundits Presidency.

Gachagua will relax once DPP and DCI leadership has been changed. Rutos opposition might come from the hustlers themselves if he makes a mistake of doing a Nyayoism.

Dont waste another bet - you will always lose.
Ruto will CRUSH AND CRUSH Raila. Ruto intends to collect his debt from Luo Nation. They owe Ruto for 2007 - na lazima walipe in 2022 by entering a coalition without Odinga - coalition to support Ruto and leave Jakom to grow some grey hair finally.
He will also seek to crush Kalonzo.
Ruto is not going to bring Luos and Kambas with a leader.
They will come minus any leader...pekee yao.
That why Ruto will only deal with maDVD - who is a nice guy - and Gachagua.
Ruto & Gachagua ndio kunaweza waka moto - because both are ambitious and greedy :)
But Gachagua already know Ruto ni moto ya kuotea mbali - so will not go for big deals ya mdosi; heshima lazima

« Reply #18 on: January 24, 2022, 06:12:12 PM »
Noway, pundit is good at English because he is an English/Computer subject teacher at one of those international schools. Pundit is also a member of sossion inner circle

« Reply #19 on: January 24, 2022, 06:18:45 PM »
I am objective and therefore I get it right.
You're emotionally connected - and therefore you cannot see what is good of others - or the moves they can pull
My friend the last politician I saw was Kipngeno arap Ngeny in his Maji house office in year 2001 during Moi era - he was minister of water.
Then we went to see my Mp - who was Ass minister in Transport Ministry.
I was Sec General of South Rift Student leaders - and we were going round shaking money from politicians
Until I saw it was plain rubbish - you're made to wait the whole day - to be given 10K to be shared by 10 people.
I have never come close to Ruto - never seen him in close distance.
I am just telling you what Ruto will do - the warts and all.

You're a cow who want to imagine Ruto is an angel - the same way you insist Kibaki and Uhuru were.

Ruto is very ambitious and will crush all opponents until he rules Kenya like Moi did in 80s.

Ruto ni mjanja mbaya - behind the christian demeanor - is a lethal politician and deal maker that even trump would admire - ask the Buzekis who are crying - Ruto ukifuka macho tu - umekufa :)

Working with Ruto demand your stay on your toes and dont close your eyes - hakuna kulala - utapata umetolewa nje.

He will not crush them using police like Moi or Uhuru. Those are weak politicians. Ruto is the consumate politician.

He will crush them politically - by delivering to the people - and through propaganda - and deals.

I deserve a Phd in studying Kenya politics. I know pretty much everything about Kenya politics and their moves.
RV , To be honest you are good in English , I give that to you . However in terms of getting it correct you are not on the level of Njuri , RVHH and yours truly.  You theorize to much hence the reason you liked the company of Robina and Omollo.
Robina would get 90% of her predictions wrong but would do the English dance which would always turnout to be entertaining( I bet you really miss her).
Muthamakistan Omollo got it wrong for many years till he gave up on Raila and politics all together. Its evident he even supports Ruto down low.
Honestly speaking I would wish Ruto well , He would need to reach out to the Luos and Kambas as they are also Kenyans.Problem is the entitlment of your likes who think a Ruto Presidency is RVpundits Presidency.

Gachagua will relax once DPP and DCI leadership has been changed. Rutos opposition might come from the hustlers themselves if he makes a mistake of doing a Nyayoism.