Author Topic: Nairobi Azimio/ODM absent  (Read 2060 times)

Nairobi Azimio/ODM absent
« on: January 12, 2022, 10:20:35 PM »
Unless the plan is to pull 2007 Kibaki playbook of 3 months to election blitzkrieg - having travelled most of Nairobi - I have seen almost absent posters of ODM/Azimio - just saw one Raila poster in Gikomba today....drove all the way from Kiambu Tatu city to Karen - then Langata road then lusaka then gikomba then thika road - to thika town. There are couple of UDA posters and billboards. Including big one I saw in Pangani for Wanjiru.

Generally speaking Nairobi is devoid of posters - Mombasa is full of them - and so is rest of the country,

This should worry Azimio...but we shall see - six months to go. Maybe Uhuru is so confident he is promising Raila three months of Kibaki like madness in 2007

Re: Nairobi Azimio/ODM absent
« Reply #1 on: January 13, 2022, 07:36:21 AM »
Another useless post from you, filling up veritas cyber space. The law is very clear when campaigns are legally allowed to start. Your man has been campaigning since 2017, and you are not ashamed that he has flouted the law as well as defied good counsel from his boss. The two of you and your types have serious loose bolts in your cranium. Huyo tu.

« Reply #2 on: January 13, 2022, 08:06:25 AM »
ODMORON and the usual lame excuses.
Elections calendar for MCA to governors started months ago - and will end in party primaries in April.
If candidate by now have not decide to put forward their posters and campaigns ad - they can as well go home.
Official campaign ni wewe.
Campaign start the next day you win the election.
That is why Ruto at 55yrs will become PORK - while your old 80yr old dude who has tried since 1982 - will once again cry KIMEIBWO - OIZI
He simply cannot hold consistent campaigns - he does one every two or three weeks.
Another useless post from you, filling up veritas cyber space. The law is very clear when campaigns are legally allowed to start. Your man has been campaigning since 2017, and you are not ashamed that he has flouted the law as well as defied good counsel from his boss. The two of you and your types have serious loose bolts in your cranium. Huyo tu.

« Reply #3 on: January 13, 2022, 09:05:09 AM »
Nairobi is not Kericho,UDA will be lucky to get even 2mps.

« Reply #4 on: January 13, 2022, 09:07:05 AM »
Meanwhile,Natembea looks set to be the next governor of Transnzoia.Who is UDA fronting for the seat?????

« Reply #5 on: January 13, 2022, 10:20:28 AM »
Meanwhile,Natembea looks set to be the next governor of Transnzoia.Who is UDA fronting for the seat?????
@Pajero,
When we tell you we are the people on the ground, you better believe we are. Natembeya already figured out the Trans Nzoia Governor seat will be too competitive (Nature of his job lead him to make enemies in the Rift Valley) so he has stepped down to his roots in Bungoma County for 2022 ..... see the Campaign poster he released yesterday

« Reply #6 on: January 13, 2022, 10:23:32 AM »
Sijui being in slums has made Luo think you own Nairobi. You own nothing in Nairobi. Just slum dwellers.
My friend keep dreaming - all Kikuyu candidates are running in UDA - everywhere I am seeing UDA posters.

This guy has some good analysis...

When I tell you Nairobi is gone, believe you me the capital is gone!
Doubt me? Well, Nairobi has 17 Constituencies
4 of those Constituencies are ODM/Asimio Strongholds
8 of the constituencies were Jubilee strongholds...all which are now securely in UDA
5 of the constituencies are battle grounds they can go either way...
Of the 5 battleground constituencies, Ruto is likely to pick 3.
In sot, Ruto is starting with 8 against Ajos' 4...and likely to scoop 11 out of the 17 constituencies...

Here is the breakdown for doubting boys and girls!
1. Westlands - 160k votes (Battle Ground)
2. Dagoreti North - 150k votes (Asimio)
3. Dagoreti South - 120k votes (UDA)
4. Langata - 140k votes (Battle Ground)
5. Kibra - 125k votes (Asimio)
6. Roysambu - 150k votes (UDA)
7. Kasarani - 150k Votes (UDA)
8. Ruaraka - 125k votes (Asimio)
9. Embakasi South - 160k Votes (Battle Ground)
10. Embakasi North - 110k votes (UDA)
11. Embakasi Central - 140k Votes (UDA)
12. Embakasi East - 145k votes (Battle Ground)
13. Embakasi West - 130k Votes (UDA)
14. Makadara - 130k votes (Asimio)
15. Kamukunji - 125k votes (UDA)
16. Starehe - 170k votes (UDA)
17. Mathare - 120k votes (Battle Ground)

Nairobi is not Kericho,UDA will be lucky to get even 2mps.

« Reply #7 on: January 13, 2022, 10:25:33 AM »
LOL ametoroka Tranzoia. Good decision. He was not going far when he starts with -35 percent of the vote. As a kalenjin hater - Natembea was going to get zero votes from Kalenjin - and with most Kikuyus in UDA - he was staring at starting negative 45 percent. Luhyas are just about 55 percent of Tranzoia.

The same fate awaits Lee in Nakuru and Ole Kenta in Narok - Kalenjin will vote the friendly Maasai and Kikuyu - so basically they have no path for victory - Lee think he can leverage Luos, Luhyas & Gusii in Nakuru - but their number is not significant.

Tranzoia will be given to Chris Wamalwa as part of the package of Ford-k and UDA agreement. Kaikai Bisua will have to step down....

But now if Natembea has run back to Bungoma - this will be friendly btw Bisau and Chris Wamalwa.

The current Tranzoia governor is in team Ruto.

@Pajero,
When we tell you we are the people on the ground, you better believe we are. Natembea already figured out the Trans Nzoia Governor seat will be too competitive so he has stepped down to his roots in Bungoma County for 2022 ..... see the Campaign poster he released yesterday

« Reply #8 on: January 13, 2022, 10:35:01 AM »
@Audaicity of Dope - How will Natembea compete with DAPK sec general Eseli in Tongaren. I think you're not on the ground :)

« Reply #9 on: January 13, 2022, 10:37:44 AM »
Look like deep state need him in OP to intimidate the hustler nation?

« Reply #10 on: January 13, 2022, 01:11:19 PM »
Fools,so you actually fall for those fake posters,Natembea is the next Transnzoia gavana.About Nairobi,your madoadoa party will be lucky to get an mp.

« Reply #11 on: January 13, 2022, 01:32:29 PM »
We have 7 onths to go to the elections. Campaign posters are not allowed according to the law. It seems UDA is in campaign mode 24/7. In case Ruto wins I guess he will continue campaigning in September for 2027. Bure kabisa!

« Reply #12 on: January 13, 2022, 02:11:57 PM »
We have 7 onths to go to the elections. Campaign posters are not allowed according to the law. It seems UDA is in campaign mode 24/7. In case Ruto wins I guess he will continue campaigning in September for 2027. Bure kabisa!

which law is that kichwa

« Reply #13 on: January 13, 2022, 02:14:25 PM »
Official campaign is for those who have been vetted and approved by iebc.We have party primaries will held in april..there is just two months and few days for party candidate to square it out.In most countries it start two years.Nairobi has Uda posters of candidates as party primaries.Odm will use opinion polls and other juju methods.

« Reply #14 on: January 13, 2022, 02:50:10 PM »

So Nairobi GEMA will vote for Azimio ? Passover whatever your smoking .....

Fools,so you actually fall for those fake posters,Natembea is the next Transnzoia gavana.About Nairobi,your madoadoa party will be lucky to get an mp.

« Reply #15 on: January 13, 2022, 02:53:41 PM »
Raila has been campaigning since 1994.
During Kibaki era he used to have to move around thw country on the banner of inspection and work and campaign . In weekends burials and weddings and still campaign.
During Uhuruto era the OKOA kenya and burials were his campaign platforma. BBI and Azimio is also campaign. Tell me a time Raila has never campaigned.