Author Topic: Linturi poops on Rutos rally  (Read 3924 times)

Linturi poops on Rutos rally
« on: January 08, 2022, 09:33:50 PM »
Why are those managing ruto rallies giving  such a clown a chance to speak. His madoa doa..statement is now the focus of the meeting. Ruto had to spend about minutes trying to control the damage while the confused supporters stayed silent. Ruto needs proper management of those given Microphone to speak. Control the narrative. I bet you someone paid linturi to utter those words

Ruto is panicked. He knew linturi had said the loud part quite. This has exposed his underbelly. Everyone is was quite and ruto had to use his skill to ask the crowd to affirm his call.

Linturi
?t=T97pkGtnO_MKEbwYcPZqMw&s=19

« Last Edit: January 08, 2022, 11:11:49 PM by KenyanPlato »

Re: Linturi poops on Rutos rally
« Reply #1 on: January 09, 2022, 12:37:57 AM »
Linturi should have known better as a lawyer and politician about the term 'madoadoa'. Thousands of Kenyan have suffered since Kihika Kimani coined that term in 1989. He should be denied bail, or set it as high as 500 million as a lesson to loose mouth politicians.

« Reply #2 on: January 09, 2022, 02:40:45 AM »
?s=21

« Reply #3 on: January 09, 2022, 04:08:23 AM »
Linturi should have known better as a lawyer and politician about the term 'madoadoa'. Thousands of Kenyan have suffered since Kihika Kimani coined that term in 1989. He should be denied bail, or set it as high as 500 million as a lesson to loose mouth politicians.

Linturi knows what he was doing. He must have decided to sink Ruto's rally with those words. He is a seasoned politician to utter such words in eldoret without a knowing their impact. Linturi is probably a double agent

« Reply #4 on: January 09, 2022, 04:14:30 AM »
?s=21

That is gospel according to prophet Rv Pundit. This guy is not exercising anywhere. You can see that. The arvs should be given credit his skin and hair is looking healthier. Anyway kenya is another powder keg. Win or lose someone will get serious retribution in South rift or elsewhere. The indoctrination is already there. Riff raffs will be knocking at your door in muranga asking for the fattest ram to celebrate their new found power. Uhuru made a deal with kalenjins and he better make them whole or be ready to fight.

« Reply #5 on: January 09, 2022, 06:49:24 AM »
Linturi n some turkana mp used the term.Raila used the term.They are probably unaware otherwise no kalenjin will use that term after 92.It unfortunate that idiot from meru is uncouth like njuri njeke here and of course raila...Ruto should banish him to meru and retain discipline folks..ruto need proper messaging and he should keep a team vetted

« Reply #6 on: January 09, 2022, 08:00:25 AM »
Linturi n some turkana mp used the term.Raila used the term.They are probably unaware otherwise no kalenjin will use that term after 92.It unfortunate that idiot from meru is uncouth like njuri njeke here and of course raila...Ruto should banish him to meru and retain discipline folks..ruto need proper messaging and he should keep a team vetted
Well thats the price you pay for having half baked dimwits like Linturi and ignoring all their previous scandals. I mean Ruto should know better to keep rapist swindlers and other compromised people close to him,Linturi is just another pundit sudi. Weeey too guud,but this was ofcourse blown out of context he didn't mean the madoadoa per se of course and everyone knows. Which Meru would wish harm on fellow Kinsmen Kikuyu? none I know of.
Ever wondered where Ruto got his insatiable thirst for women eating them left right and centre and coming back home and hammering with blows and kicks mama Rachel like a burukenge? Yet Mzito Ruto doesn't drink alcohol?Well the answer lies with having womanizers like Linturi as your closest buddies and advisers

« Reply #7 on: January 09, 2022, 08:26:39 AM »
Well thats the price you pay for having half baked dimwits like Linturi and ignoring all their previous scandals. I mean Ruto should know better to keep rapist swindlers and other compromised people close to him,Linturi is just another pundit sudi. Weeey too guud,but this was ofcourse blown out of context he didn't mean the madoadoa per se of course and everyone knows. Which Meru would wish harm on fellow Kinsmen Kikuyu? none I know of.
Ever wondered where Ruto got his insatiable thirst for women eating them left right qnd centre and coming back home and hammering mama Rachel like a burukenge? Well the answer lies with having womanizer s like Linturi as your closest buddies and advisers

You think a thug like linturi just used the word without thinking. I bet you someone paid him. May be Gideon folks or murathe. Someone paid him to rain on rutos parade

« Reply #8 on: January 09, 2022, 08:30:30 AM »
Seems we have entered proper campaign period. Expect overzealous statements hard hitting statements and blunders here and there from both sides. Now if this was coming from a Mt Kenyan it would have turned out to something else. Meanwhile ODM will try to milk it out untill they realise it has no meaningfull effect.
Ruto should focus not on his rebels .They wont deny him any votea but should focus on Raila and ODM. He should go HAM on them.

« Reply #9 on: January 09, 2022, 08:37:27 AM »

I think part of the strategy as they were in Eldoret Rutos stronghold was to send a message that electrorate needs to lock out the rebels. Linturi a known hard hitting politician thought by using an emotive word would make the message more effective.
If it was paying so as to benefit Moi or Murathe why use a Mt Kenya to do that. As you can see the people yapping most are ODMers and people from Nyanza. They want to scandalize it in hopes it might affect Rutos chances. Now Ive always said this and I will repeat this.The only way to dent Rutos chances is if Raila Toshas someone else However he still insists being in the ballot.
Ever wondered where Ruto got his insatiable thirst for women eating them left right qnd centre and coming back home and hammering mama Rachel like a burukenge? Well the answer lies with having womanizer s like Linturi as your closest buddies and advisers

You think a thug like linturi just used the word without thinking. I bet you someone paid him. May be Gideon folks or murathe. Someone paid him to rain on rutos parade

« Reply #10 on: January 09, 2022, 08:42:43 AM »
Are you including Yours Truly in "everyone"? Don't include me bozo!
When one reads or listens the words Linturi used it is clear as daylight that he meant 'madodoa per se". Let me quote here for the benefit of those who didn't get the audio or its verbatim translation.
@Njuri, you are a disgrace to the @Njuri Ncheke. Here on Veritas blog, you are already a certified idiot. I frankly don't get it why you still post here at all coz it is garbage after garbage. Why is what you have posted garbage? It is because Hon Linturi, the person who said it has HIMSELF apologized for WHAT HE KNOWS HE SAID. So what again are you defending idiot? You want to purport to know BETTER than what he knows he said???
Linturi is heard saying "Sisi tunataka kuwa kwa serikali inayokuja lakini nawaambia watu wa Uasin Gishu msicheze na Kenya na kile nawaomba ni kwamba madoadoa yale mliyonayo hapa muweze kuondoa. Hatuwezi kuwa tukisimama na William Ruto kule Mt Kenya na mko na wengine hapa hawasikii na hawawezi ungana naye..."

This loosely translates to, "We want to be in the coming government but I want to tell you people of Uasin Gishu not to play with Kenya and I am asking you to remove the spots you have here. We cannot stand with William Ruto from Mt Kenya yet you have people here who don't listen and cannot team up with him."
Ever wondered where Ruto got his insatiable thirst for women eating them left right and centre and coming back home and hammering with blows and kicks mama Rachel like a burukenge? Yet Mzito Ruto doesn't drink alcohol?Well the answer lies with having womanizers like Linturi as your closest buddies and advisers

« Reply #11 on: January 09, 2022, 09:00:23 AM »

I think part of the strategy as they were in Eldoret Rutos stronghold was to send a message that electrorate needs to lock out the rebels. Linturi a known hard hitting politician thought by using an emotive word would make the message more effective.
If it was paying so as to benefit Moi or Murathe why use a Mt Kenya to do that. As you can see the people yapping most are ODMers and people from Nyanza. They want to scandalize it in hopes it might affect Rutos chances. Now Ive always said this and I will repeat this.The only way to dent Rutos chances is if Raila Toshas someone else However he still insists being in the ballot.

Perfectly put this is the campaign season and the effect is what all politicians are looking for. But Kenyan politicians need to learn from their counterpart s in the west who before rallies rehearse in front of their advisors and close buddies before metting out same speech to masses.

« Reply #12 on: January 09, 2022, 09:00:45 AM »
You have a problem young man. All these matusis wont change the fact Ruto is the 5th President. Here is Linturis apology he clearly says he apologizes on the use of the word and not his message which was urging voters not to elect the rebels .

When one reads or listens the words Linturi used it is clear as daylight that he meant 'madodoa per se". Let me quote here for the benefit of those who didn't get the audio or its verbatim translation.
@Njuri, you are a disgrace to the @Njuri Ncheke. Here on Veritas blog, you are already a certified idiot. I frankly don't get it why you still post here at all coz it is garbage after garbage. Why is what you have posted garbage? It is because Hon Linturi, the person who said it has HIMSELF apologized for WHAT HE KNOWS HE SAID. So what again are you defending idiot? You want to purport to know BETTER than what he knows he said???
Linturi is heard saying "Sisi tunataka kuwa kwa serikali inayokuja lakini nawaambia watu wa Uasin Gishu msicheze na Kenya na kile nawaomba ni kwamba madoadoa yale mliyonayo hapa muweze kuondoa. Hatuwezi kuwa tukisimama na William Ruto kule Mt Kenya na mko na wengine hapa hawasikii na hawawezi ungana naye..."

This loosely translates to, "We want to be in the coming government but I want to tell you people of Uasin Gishu not to play with Kenya and I am asking you to remove the spots you have here. We cannot stand with William Ruto from Mt Kenya yet you have people here who don't listen and cannot team up with him."

« Reply #13 on: January 09, 2022, 09:02:58 AM »

Son I will be an idiot to you as long as i don't support baba ojinga. Now you dismissed!

« Reply #14 on: January 09, 2022, 09:04:54 AM »

Nope,what Noway says is what actually happened it's not hard to see this is straightforward and the opponents of course took the opportunity.
There will be more coming from all sides this is just a drop in the ocean we will forget it by this week Friday.

« Reply #15 on: January 09, 2022, 09:54:40 AM »
Linturi was egged on by MPs in North rift who are afraid of wakina mhindi kiprop and Alfred keters who are popular on the ground..his choice of words are unfortunate knowing the background.His apology is enough.He is gema and therefore cannot wish bad on gema so propaganda wise it's dead on arrival.Raila himself used that word in 2007.He now use dangerous allegory of jesi.Kenya political class need to guard against such words

« Reply #16 on: January 09, 2022, 10:20:19 AM »
Linturi arrested

Why they never did arrests for the below is beyond imagination.

« Reply #17 on: January 09, 2022, 10:28:02 AM »

Raila has used the words more than once . Here he is using on the context "per se"

Invalid Tweet ID
Linturi was egged on by MPs in North rift who are afraid of wakina mhindi kiprop and Alfred keters who are popular on the ground..his choice of words are unfortunate knowing the background.His apology is enough.He is gema and therefore cannot wish bad on gema so propaganda wise it's dead on arrival.Raila himself used that word in 2007.He now use dangerous allegory of jesi.Kenya political class need to guard against such words

« Reply #18 on: January 09, 2022, 10:38:57 AM »
Linturi arrested

Why they never did arrests for the below is beyond imagination.

Unfortunately arresting Linturi will just make him more popular to even people like I that doesn't support him. This was unnecessary kabisa and if this the route dynasty is taking then Mungu saidia hii nchi by August whereby I expect Mzito Ruto to go all guns blazing.
Everyone I repeat knows what Linturi meant and its not about harming anyone.

« Reply #19 on: January 09, 2022, 11:17:12 AM »
In case there are some folks new to this blog and don't know these charlatans, @Pundit long figured them out. Look to other authors for something to read:

They are very few say POs who are very strict and have high integrity - and those ones will refuse. Those are very few rare kenyans.

You are clearly NOT ONE OF THEM. You have zero integrity. You're here to defend tribe and kibaki against all LOGIC.

Like I said support Ruto - but please do not say he is not a THIEF :) - Hiyo UMBEYA :)

Support Kibaki - but admit he rigged.

It's either you have zero MORALS or you're VERY LOW IQ.

I think I have said my bit in the other thread about rigging .
My Point is Raila rigged 2007 elections in his strongholds - This is a fact - Before and after rigging he went accusing the competitor about rigging forgeting he also brazenly rigged in his strongolds .
My question to you also RV - Leave Kibaki out of this - DID RAILA AND ODM PARTICIPATE IN RIGGING 2007 Elections?