Author Topic: How was NHIF able to buy this land, and lose 1billion??  (Read 2375 times)

How was NHIF able to buy this land, and lose 1billion??
« on: November 15, 2021, 03:41:27 PM »
Cleary, belongs to the Masai guy.
Maybe documents were forged to take it away from him by the usual suspects.
People have been trying to take it away from him forever.

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2021-11-15-controversy-as-dci-probes-ownership-of-sh12-billion-nhif-land-in-karen/

Re: How was NHIF able to buy this land, and lose 1billion??
« Reply #1 on: November 15, 2021, 05:47:34 PM »
The big question is, who sold that land to NHIF?
Remember there are many star politicians today who made their careers selling government land to state parastatals. I have not mentioned any names. :D :D :D

Cleary, belongs to the Masai guy.
Maybe documents were forged to take it away from him by the usual suspects.
People have been trying to take it away from him forever.

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2021-11-15-controversy-as-dci-probes-ownership-of-sh12-billion-nhif-land-in-karen/

« Reply #2 on: November 15, 2021, 05:56:17 PM »
You mean Matiangi who paid for public land in ruaraka? Otherwise if you mean Ruto - then Ruto is innocent. Gov legally excise a forest like Ngong. Legally allocate the land to Ruto or Kadudu's company - as gov doesnt sell land - but allocate it for free to companies or squators or anyone. Kadudu legally sell the land back to the public- some parastal. Morally wrong. Legally correct. Ruto has been tried for that and case dismissed.

As for Matiangi - the minister of education and city council of nairobi - clearly told him this was a public land - but he goes ahead to spend public money to buy public land again - EACC is sitting on his file.
Remember there are many star politicians today who made their careers selling government land to state parastatals. I have not mentioned any names. :D :D :D

« Reply #3 on: November 15, 2021, 06:11:38 PM »
You mean Matiangi who paid for public land in ruaraka? Otherwise if you mean Ruto - then Ruto is innocent. Gov legally excise a forest like Ngong. Legally allocate the land to Ruto or Kadudu's company - as gov doesnt sell land - but allocate it for free to companies or squators or anyone. Kadudu legally sell the land back to the public- some parastal. Morally wrong. Legally correct. Ruto has been tried for that and case dismissed.

As for Matiangi - the minister of education and city council of nairobi - clearly told him this was a public land - but he goes ahead to spend public money to buy public land again - EACC is sitting on his file.

« Reply #4 on: November 15, 2021, 06:45:34 PM »
LOL!!!
Am sure such a big thng goes through a process, govt lawyers check to see the legality of the said purchase before signing off. So you want to tell me all this was not checked??? How come nobody saw that there were legal issues going on???
And, if there was a ghost seller, then have the ghost's assets and all friends and relatives investigated and frozen.
The thing with land is you can trace it back to the original legal owner.

« Reply #5 on: November 15, 2021, 06:59:36 PM »

Kenya is a country of old women.. should we go to molasses land

« Reply #6 on: November 15, 2021, 07:26:59 PM »
Gladly. :D :D :D
Mali ya umma ni yetu.

Kenya is a country of old women.. should we go to molasses land

« Reply #7 on: November 15, 2021, 09:31:00 PM »

Pundit Ruto not declared innocent. But let off for lack of evidence. Small legal difference. Pole sana.

https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/politics/article/2001357470/state-reopens-2004-ruto-land-fraud-case

« Reply #8 on: November 16, 2021, 12:16:06 AM »

Pundit Ruto not declared innocent. But let off for lack of evidence. Small legal difference. Pole sana.

https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/politics/article/2001357470/state-reopens-2004-ruto-land-fraud-case

Wasnt there another one in Eldorent where he stole somebody's land???
I dont remember whether it was a civil case or something. But i remember reading about it.
He had to give it back.

« Reply #9 on: November 16, 2021, 11:01:09 AM »
Pundit only sees what he wants to see.
Remember the main prosecution witness did not even turn up and ended up getting a job at the Ministry of Agriculture where Ruto was the minister in charge.

« Reply #10 on: November 16, 2021, 11:21:39 AM »
Like you are very blind of Molasses land? Opoda farm? Muhoroni 500 acre farm? Lamu land? Kisumu municipal land stolen by Odinga. All the land Odinga and his father have stolen are more than Ruto.

Let ignore the ongoing land grab of 15,000 acres land in Yala swamp that Mzungu Canadian had developed?

You're crazy like any ODMoron - and Ruto is popular because he is not double-faced liar like Raila.

Pundit only sees what he wants to see.
Remember the main prosecution witness did not even turn up and ended up getting a job at the Ministry of Agriculture where Ruto was the minister in charge.

« Reply #11 on: November 16, 2021, 11:26:46 AM »
Like Ruto says - his 1 acre farm in Nairobi is nothing compared to this 42,000 acres land grab in Siaya by Raila Odinga.

https://www.the-star.co.ke/counties/nyanza/2021-10-31-row-over-yala-swamp-land-now-heads-to-court/

« Reply #12 on: November 16, 2021, 01:05:27 PM »
If Raila grabbed land, let him be taken to court. I have no shares in Odinga Ltd and will not pretend to be a shareholder like you in Ruto Ltd.
Btw, I can live in peace with any other president, but not William Ruto. Even willing to let the 2007 election thief Martha Karua have it rather than that one man from Sugoi.:D :D

Like you are very blind of Molasses land? Opoda farm? Muhoroni 500 acre farm? Lamu land? Kisumu municipal land stolen by Odinga. All the land Odinga and his father have stolen are more than Ruto.

Let ignore the ongoing land grab of 15,000 acres land in Yala swamp that Mzungu Canadian had developed?

You're crazy like any ODMoron - and Ruto is popular because he is not double-faced liar like Raila.

« Reply #13 on: November 16, 2021, 01:11:02 PM »
Why take to court someone who is politically castrated. You only take to court strong rising political stars like Ruto. Otherwise everyone in Kenya is corrupt. Gov has chosen to use graft fight as a political tool -  with capture of police and DPP.

As for you fear or hatred of ruto - Kenya sio ya mama yako bwana. We will vote and best man will run kenya. So far that man is Ruto.

You can be sure when Ruto is elected - all these cases against him will be terminated.

If Raila grabbed land, let him be taken to court. I have no shares in Odinga Ltd and will not pretend to be a shareholder like you in Ruto Ltd.
Btw, I can live in peace with any other president, but not William Ruto. Even willing to let the 2007 election thief Martha Karua have it rather than that one man from Sugoi.:D :D

« Reply #14 on: November 17, 2021, 08:19:40 PM »
Pundit trying to sanitize high priest with alleged scam for RAO. Next time you run the red light try telling cops you saw someone else doing the same.

« Reply #15 on: November 17, 2021, 10:18:27 PM »
Pundit trying to sanitize high priest with alleged scam for RAO. Next time you run the red light try telling cops you saw someone else doing the same.
Nobody is getting stop by cops when everyone runs the red light like in kenya.You want the police to arrest all kenyans