Author Topic: When is Miguna Landing?  (Read 2712 times)

When is Miguna Landing?
« on: November 15, 2021, 08:18:39 AM »
?t=bVx78H-WmREUNecggQElkQ&s=19

Re: When is Miguna Landing?
« Reply #1 on: November 15, 2021, 12:16:30 PM »
The question should be, when is Miguna boarding the plane to Nairobi?

« Reply #2 on: November 15, 2021, 05:42:36 PM »

« Reply #3 on: November 15, 2021, 05:48:42 PM »
Yes but court ruled in favour of Miguna. Miguna eventually will be compensated a lot of money by Matiangi, Immigration and all those purporting to act for Uhuru - I hope from personal accounts - because they are violating his rights - having also destroyed his house.

Matiangi will be bankrupted by new constitution - there is nothing like orders from above with 2010. If Matiangi wont be thrown to jail for violating constitution.

http://kenyalaw.org/caselaw/cases/view/163893/

« Reply #4 on: November 15, 2021, 05:50:07 PM »
Wacha kizungu mingi. The case was in the Kenyan court and the High Court made a ruling. If you have your reservations about the ruling, go make an appeal. Anything else is bla, bla, bla.

« Reply #5 on: November 15, 2021, 06:41:30 PM »
Kenyan courts are on Miguna's side. Being a dual citizen does not restrict anyone to travel, live, work in and out of Kenya. Miguna, the man from Nyando, is as Kenyan as millions of Kenyans. He deserves to be treated just like anyone. Deporting a Kenyan out of Kenya is pure madness, and I hope he gets millions in damages in the next hustler government!

« Reply #6 on: November 15, 2021, 09:01:52 PM »

« Reply #7 on: November 15, 2021, 09:24:53 PM »
Fairbalanced your on wrong side of history here. Most of us dont like Miguna belligerence but does not take away his Kenyanness. We must stand with this guy otherwise all your rights taken away like his. Most of us who travel often hate to see how foreigners treated better than us in our own country and Miguna son of the soil treated like trash by false system. What are they protecting treating him like that? Let Miguna come home without drama.

« Reply #8 on: November 15, 2021, 10:44:02 PM »
The question should be, when is Miguna boarding the plane to Nairobi?
You think the red alerts are popping up like P on the handstand?

« Reply #9 on: November 15, 2021, 10:56:21 PM »
I have nothing against the man returning to Kenya, If I was in charge, he would be eating Ugali in Kenya right now.

« Reply #10 on: November 16, 2021, 04:18:09 AM »
Those red alerts are still popping. Poor Miguna!

« Reply #11 on: November 16, 2021, 05:24:43 AM »
Pure garbage. Court ruled birth citizenship cannot be taken away. Last time I checked Mwende mwizi is an ambassador event hough she was not born in kenya. Kenya is a banana Republic ruled by mlevi 1 busy hiding money with the mafia and terrorists.

« Reply #12 on: November 16, 2021, 05:58:01 AM »
Kenyans are quick to forget, we credit Kibaki and the coalition government with the best economic times in Kenya. Do you know who was the minister of finance in that government? One Uhuru Muigai Kenyatta!!! What happened when sijui Korir took over? Kenya is robbed blind. I hear rumors that the devolution ministry is completely bankrupt, robbed blind. Guess who is in charge of that one and while at it, take a look at the energy sector. These idiot Kikuyus singing hustler here and insulting Uhuru make me nauseous, too blinded by Raila hate to be rational. Take a look at who is forming the next govt if Mwizi wins, Mwizi, Waiguru, Obado, Waititu, Kiunjuri, maybe Sonko, Jumwa, etc just thinking of these names makes me gag, can you think of any worse characters?

« Reply #13 on: November 16, 2021, 06:19:26 AM »
Kenyans are quick to forget, we credit Kibaki and the coalition government with the best economic times in Kenya. Do you know who was the minister of finance in that government? One Uhuru Muigai Kenyatta!!! What happened when sijui Korir took over? Kenya is robbed blind. I hear rumors that the devolution ministry is completely bankrupt, robbed blind. Guess who is in charge of that one and while at it, take a look at the energy sector. These idiot Kikuyus singing hustler here and insulting Uhuru make me nauseous, too blinded by Raila hate to be rational. Take a look at who is forming the next govt if Mwizi wins, Mwizi, Waiguru, Obado, Waititu, Kiunjuri, maybe Sonko, Jumwa, etc just thinking of these names makes me gag, can you think of any worse characters?
The characters you mentioned are at one point associated with who? Waiguru was Uhuru's until the last two weeks when millions of  Nyandarua Kikuyus directed her to UDA. Waititu and Kiunjuri are still in kieleweke but cannot stay still because the Kikuyu ground is UDA. Obado is ODM darling; Sonko was Uhuru's boy until he was hounded out of office. Jumwa was Raila's until she realized Mzee was senile. DP, whom I have known since he was 13, is a man of great integrity that will make Kibaki economic times look like child's play. Remember Kibaki? When he was Moi's vice president for 12 years, he was 'mwizi' number one according to haters, the same way Ruto is  randed decades later. In 10 to 20 years, when Ruto presidency has come and passed, he will be remembered for lifting millions of Kenyans from poverty, killing corruption, and probably making Kenya the economic giant of Africa. The man is simply a performer when given the full-fledged opportunity!

« Reply #14 on: November 16, 2021, 07:32:25 AM »
so Uhuru performance as Mon of finance is better than as pork..wacha bhangi..Kenya knows who is the best man for the job.

« Reply #15 on: November 16, 2021, 09:11:32 AM »
History is important, we cannot also forget when Kenya was again on its knees, during the YK 92 money printing. I only blame Uhuru for being a little too trusting, maybe lazy but we know which side bankrupted the country.

« Reply #16 on: November 16, 2021, 09:31:52 AM »
Kibaki was finance minister under Moi for 10yrs - so should we blame him?

Y2k never bankrupted kenya. That is just useless propaganda. What bankrupted Kenya was suspension of AID - that use to fund 60 percent of budget.  That withdrawal of aid led to forex shortages and quickly saw Kshs detoriate from 20sh to a usd to 65 to a usd. Kanyottu then suggested kenya could fix the forex issue by stealing DRC Congo gold...and that became goldenburg. Kanyottu and Pattni then went into partnership where they brought fake wash wash gold to CBK vaults and carted a lot of money. Some of the money was then use to bribe Moi - as donation to KANU.

Withdrawal of AID was meant to make Moi unpopular and lose power. Moi proved himself smarter than all wazungus - and opposition - not only won 92 and 97 - and remain popular until late 2001 despite kenya problems. Very few African govs survived withdrawal of AID in Africa but Moi was smart - he got funding 5 times - by embarking on half-hearted reforms - most of which are gifted to Kibaki - while it's was Moi and 30yr old maDVD who did the donkey work,

In 1992 - Y2k were financed by Moi - and not central bank. Ruto was 25yrs then - a hustler still living in kawangware or satelitte if not the university hostels.

Uhuru is only PORK because of Ruto - and Uhuru is so incompetent he cannot run anything - that is why his second term is unmitigated disaster it has become - and that is why he has been rejected by his own people.

Uhuru is not in dispute is a drug addicted alcoholic - it's either he is smoking or drinking - and that Ruto himself - Raila and everyone around him know.

Quote from: Fairandbalanced link=topic=11174.
msg100723#msg100723 date=1637043092
History is important, we cannot also forget when Kenya was again on its knees, during the YK 92 money printing. I only blame Uhuru for being a little too trusting, maybe lazy but we know which side bankrupted the country.

« Reply #17 on: November 16, 2021, 03:49:54 PM »

« Reply #18 on: November 16, 2021, 04:49:44 PM »
Show me a kenyan politician not addicted to free public money. Ruto just knows how to steal and do a clean job. He has Phd in money laundering that he learnt from likes of Moi-Biwott.

But Ruto is driven by bigger ambition than money. If it was money - he would hoard the money and be as tight fisted as the rest.

For him money is a political tool. It's a means to an end. Ruto has been driven to become PORK the last 30yrs.

« Reply #19 on: November 16, 2021, 05:25:23 PM »
Ruto is addicted to making money daily from his hustles. He collects 10 million every evening from his vast businesses, including 2-million chicken farm, over 1000 apartment units in Nairobi, Hotels, Gas companies, and affluent donors. He remains the only politician who can donate 5 to 10 million every day until election night without feeling a pinch because 90% of the cash flow is from his direct businesses. He planned to run for president in 2022 in 2007, so he prepared his infrastructure well. Calling Ruto Mwizi is a kin to calling Jesus satan!