Author Topic: Ruto is Rigged Out  (Read 5393 times)

Re: Ruto is Rigged Out
« Reply #20 on: August 23, 2021, 02:33:12 AM »
Okay so you poison the water; one person drinks water dies; the other 7million foolish drink the water. What next poison the air :). If you poision kalenjin water - they will simply come to your area and drink your clean water :)  after displacing you. This is what Ethiopia is discovering with Tigrays now.

No it simple. Just hold free, fair and credible election.

No one has to die.

Kenya simply need to manage it's transition.

No rigging. No monkey games. These are not folks you want to play games with. Kalenjin are also very honorable people. You play clean. They play clean.

« Reply #21 on: August 23, 2021, 04:36:21 AM »
Okay so you poison the water; one person drinks water dies; the other 7million foolish drink the water. What next poison the air :). If you poision kalenjin water - they will simply come to your area and drink your clean water :)  after displacing you. This is what Ethiopia is discovering with Tigrays now.

No one has to die.

No rigging. No monkey games. These are not folks you want to play games with. Kalenjin are also very honorable people. You play clean. They play clean.

There are no fair elections in Kenya my fren  :D

Ruto can't win period.

Kalenjin will die of mass starvation if they start nyoko nyoko. Food situation is very fragile.

In an ideal scenario Ruto would lead Kalenjins, Mt Kenya would produce their leader, Coast kadhalika, Western etc and we have a confederation.

Ruto is greedy Kale. 

« Reply #22 on: August 23, 2021, 07:51:54 AM »
Okay I have laid out my scenarios so let hope it doesn't happen.

« Reply #23 on: August 23, 2021, 09:30:57 AM »
Do you take this keyboard warrior seriously?

« Reply #24 on: August 23, 2021, 12:07:30 PM »

« Reply #25 on: August 23, 2021, 01:19:24 PM »

« Reply #26 on: August 23, 2021, 01:24:33 PM »
This is really not you and my fight. This is mostly Uhuru and Ruto. They can decide to plunge this country to chaos and civil war. Or they can decide to do the right thing.

The right thing is simple. Hold free, fair, credible elections. If they are any complains let Supreme Court deal with it.

For now I am very unhappy that Uhuru is not demonstrating the wisdom required in such a fragile tribal nation like Kenya - and especially dealing with Kalenjin nation - that can easily unleash the savage mode.

If any such war was to happen - I will be affected. My properties in Nairobi metro would be affected. I personally may have seperate with my family - I cant stay with them in Nairobi - they cannot stay at my home - incase thugs run out of enemies. This is why I am seriously thinking of investing in Uganda for a second home.

When I give warnings - I am not calling for war. I am just advising those in leadership to tread very very carefully.

Dont fail a million people. Before Uhuru cook up MONKEY business - please prepare a way to handle kalenjin nation. We do not want another 0.6M people out in the cold, their lifetime properties razed and that bitterness - that slowly breed genocide- then turn around to say we were suprised - we were caught unawares. You heard it from me if you cannot ask NIS to help.

Already I get a sense you're genocidal - and would poison kalenjin if you had a way. I understand that bitterness...but who is to blame...political leadership.

« Reply #27 on: August 23, 2021, 01:30:18 PM »

No one has to die.

When did you adopt these standards of fair election? Before or after 2013? Let court ruling Chapter 6 bar candidate and you'll start singing war songs again.

« Reply #28 on: August 23, 2021, 01:32:42 PM »
Show me any evidence that I have called for Raila to be rigged out. Raila lost fair and square in 2013 and 2017 - by a million and then two million. Raila won 2007 and Kalenjin nation rose to correct that injustice - however because they could not get kibaki - they went for innocent Kikuyus and gusiis.

Chapter six - a 1st year law student can help you with that. Human rights and freedom supersede Chapter six. The right to be presumed innocent until proven guilty is BASIC STRUCTURE.

Go ahead and find Ruto guilty of chapter six violation - having him imprisoned for six months - and then he will not run. You have 11 months - so do not waste it.

When did you adopt these standards of fair election? Before or after 2013? Let court ruling Chapter 6 bar candidate and you'll start singing war songs again.

« Reply #29 on: August 23, 2021, 01:36:14 PM »
2017 you did not call Raila to be rigged out or the holy duo to be rigged in? You oiled the propaganda machine with cooked figures and poured gas into fire.

« Reply #30 on: August 23, 2021, 01:41:05 PM »
That fertile imagination. I have done MOASS since 2005 referendum. I did it showing Raila would win by 46 percent against Kibaki 43 percent. Kibaki flipped that. I have done it every other election and referenda. I put my data, my thinking and all that.

I have never and will never work for politicians.

2017 you did not call Raila to be rigged out or the holy duo to be rigged in? You oiled the propaganda machine with cooked figures and poured gas into fire.

« Reply #31 on: August 23, 2021, 01:41:14 PM »
That fertile imagination. I have done MOASS since 2005 referendum. I did it showing Raila would win by 46 percent against Kibaki 43 percent in 2007. Kibaki flipped that. I have done it every other election and referenda. I put my data, my thinking and all that in the open.

I have never and will never work for politicians.

I only do MOASS because I am good in tribal arithmetic's - I know lots of kenya geography - tribes and sub-tribes - and I know how to read politics.

This is something anybody can do - as long as you know kenya tribal tapestry well. In 2017 - I found my father with his own MOAS on piece of paper :) :) - hii kitu everyone can do.

« Reply #32 on: August 23, 2021, 01:59:06 PM »
Tribal math has changed. This time election not based so much on tribe. But sure we need clean elections so result uncontestable. You've beaten enough war drums to fill Kabul.

« Reply #33 on: August 23, 2021, 02:03:04 PM »
I hope I save life and properties by beating early warning drums. If elections are rigged or mismanaged - and you are diaspora in kalenjin land - you better relocate mapema. Ruto has raised Kalenjin hopes so high - the frustration from missing out pork - will not be small. I'd vote and then move out for a few weeks until everything is settled...the same way I wont be in mavoko for that entire month or so. When shit hit the fan - there is no time to recover.
All responsible kalenjin normally release their non-kalenjin workers early enough to go home during election - because nobody wants blood in their hands. They go home - they stay for a month or two - then you go for them after everything is settled.
Tribal math has changed. This time election not based so much on tribe. But sure we need clean elections so result uncontestable. You've beaten enough war drums to fill Kabul.

« Reply #34 on: August 23, 2021, 09:48:53 PM »

« Reply #35 on: August 23, 2021, 09:56:26 PM »
Kalenjin knows what it means to be isolated. They saw it during the Moi era and I don't think they want to go there. This is why Kalenjin have totally rejected Moism and embraced democracy at all levels. Its not luo nyanza where Ruto is dictator - many kalenjin leaders oppose Ruto - people listen and dismiss them without any violence.

But if Ruto is rigged out - then for sure - hell will break lose - that I know for sure.

Uhuru job is simple. Stay the hell out of the succession. Drink pombe. Let institutions in charge of security, election and judiciary do the job. I am afraid if he interferes he will endanger many people's lives.

If Ruto loses in free and fair manner - he is still young - 55yrs - and has 5 more elections almost.

If you really love kenya, life and hate death - pray and call out any attempt to mess up kenya transition. let kenyans decide like Matiba use to say. If People want Ruto :)  - accept and move on.

« Reply #36 on: August 23, 2021, 10:49:58 PM »
Kalenjin knows what it means to be isolated. They saw it during the Moi era and I don't think they want to go there. This is why Kalenjin have totally rejected Moism and embraced democracy at all levels. Its not luo nyanza where Ruto is dictator - many kalenjin leaders oppose Ruto - people listen and dismiss them without any violence.

But if Ruto is rigged out - then for sure - hell will break lose - that I know for sure.

Uhuru job is simple. Stay the hell out of the succession. Drink pombe. Let institutions in charge of security, election and judiciary do the job. I am afraid if he interferes he will endanger many people's lives.

If Ruto loses in free and fair manner - he is still young - 55yrs - and has 5 more elections almost.

If you really love kenya, life and hate death - pray and call out any attempt to mess up kenya transition. let kenyans decide like Matiba use to say. If People want Ruto :)  - accept and move on.

By all means bring it on  :D

Game plan ni huo, we win you cry fraud, muanze nyoko, then we send in army to occupy, then we take over RV and settle more Gemas and other madoadoa, we send Luto to Hague for good, round up other miscreants such as yourself for incitement for good measure.

Kwisa maneno.

« Reply #37 on: August 23, 2021, 11:55:15 PM »
If they are people who understand Kalenjin ferocity - it has to be Luos - Luos will call for peace day one of the conflict - and that is how they have always avoided lots of causality - and kalenjin generally treat Luo with kids gloves.

Don't lie to other tribes - and on day one - you will be at the border pleading for mercy.

Jaramogi in 1992 threatened to undress...after one day in Sondu.

In kalenjin - Luo-kalenjin war - never last more than a day - Luos raise the white flag the same day - they send elders and hold grass - and for kalenjin that was is over.

In kalenjin folkore it goes like that - war with luo start in the morning -and ends in the afternoon. Just be contended that kalenjin never like Luo land - malaria and tsetse fly is too much.

These are reminders of the sterotypes

The major tribal groups bordering the Kipsigis, and the general Kipsigis stereotype of each may be summarized as follows:

To the north, the Nandi,, differing from the Kipsigis only in very minor ways. Said to be brave, strong, even-tempered and peaceful among themselves, trustworthy, sexually strict, and so forth. To the Kipsigis they are "just the same as we are."
To the south, the Maasai, whose culture in many ways represents extreme developments of Kipsigis tendencies. Described as fearless in battle, arrogant, aggressive, cruel, manly, direct in their dealings with others, wealthy in cattle and stubborn about modern changes. They are as much to be admired as to be feared.
To the southwest, the Bantu Gusii, hot-headed and quarrelsome, unruly, noisy, dirty, afraid of the dark. In sum, an unsavory bunch but dangerous because of their large numbers.
To the Northwest, the Nilotic Luo, meek, cowardly, strong in the use of magic but pushovers in a direct confrontation, sexually rather loose, poor, well-suited for menial, manual labor. To the Kipsigis the Luo are women, or at best children.

By all means bring it on  :D

Game plan ni huo, we win you cry fraud, muanze nyoko, then we send in army to occupy, then we take over RV and settle more Gemas and other madoadoa, we send Luto to Hague for good, round up other miscreants such as yourself for incitement for good measure.

Kwisa maneno.

« Reply #38 on: August 24, 2021, 12:26:24 AM »

« Reply #39 on: August 24, 2021, 12:35:10 AM »
Polemics. It depends on what war is all about. We are looping. If Ruto is rigged out - I can imagine two scenarios - Kalenjin fighting to restore democracy - and or Kalenjin fighting to secede if they have lost hope in Project Kenya. If they fight all other tribes - obviously that will undo Ruto politics - and that will point to a secession civil war.

At the heart of Kalenjin politics - I see them fighting to displace settler communities if Ruto is rigged - because that to them is a historical problem they nurse the ambition to correct if an opportunity present itself - but for political reason can hide it - this true in Maasai or Coast - or areas that feel Jomo Kenyatta regime took their land instead of reverting to pre-colonial borders - secondly fighting for majimbo or federalism- or even secession. It all depends.

Remember war has no rules.They could settle for Nusu-Mkate :) who knows. It will depend on KDF. If KDF can hold up for a week without splitting into factions. I dont see it happening. Kenya is so tribal - KDF will split into tribal gangs like the police did in 2007. Anybody who know what happen in 2007 can tell you police split along tribal lines.

Can KDF Kalenjin go to kill Kalenjin - very unlikely - especially if entire Kalejin is united. They will turn their guns on their commands instead and escape with weapons.

This is what happened in Tigray - Tigray forces deserted Ethiopia's army- and joined the rebels. The Nuer of SPLM did the same in South Sudan.

So then you get into a civil war - and that is what kenya tribal politics will eventually lead us - unless we have smart wise leaders. SIO WALEVI

Strategies you have on Raila - do not apply to Ruto - tell Uhuru to stop drinking - sober up. This is not kibera or kondele tear gas situation. In fact do not order any tear gas...you won't need it. This not crowd control of demos.  Like 2007 - when Kibaki was sworn 6pm - by 7pm - all the roads in RV had been blocked. It will take just about an hour for the entire Kalenjin land to become inaccessible except by choppers.