Author Topic: Ccp evil  (Read 2110 times)

Ccp evil
« on: July 28, 2021, 11:48:30 PM »
They destroyed dams and dug tunnels below dykes to release flood waters that flooded and killed hundreds of villagers. The ccp motto is kill a few and deny their loved ones compensation so that many more can live to die another day

Re: Ccp evil
« Reply #1 on: July 28, 2021, 11:59:23 PM »
From a nominal GDP per capita of a meagre $318 in 1991 to a mammoth $10262 in 2021 (a 3200% increase in 30 years), the Chinese economic model is arguably one to emulate for many countries in the global south

« Reply #2 on: July 29, 2021, 12:11:06 AM »
Emulate it in your village or county nothing stops you,from doing it. Is there? You like to yap a lot of nonsense. Even things you barely have knowledge about. Ccp is a hindrance ro Chinese rise. It is not aiding but hindering Chinese citizens from progress. Ccp has spent a lot of time with stupid experiments, grandiose ideas like dam building without consulting citizens. China could have been richer than usa if that retard Mao didn't emerge as the leader. Without ccp China will be a very prosperous country..my point is Chinese do well despite the evil ccp

« Reply #3 on: July 29, 2021, 12:13:09 AM »
1.5B chinese knows better. Concentrate on Githunguri.
Emulate it in your village or county nothing stops you,from doing it. Is there? You like to yap a lot of nonsense. Even things you barely have knowledge about. Ccp is a hindrance ro Chinese rise. It is not aiding but hindering Chinese citizens from progress. Ccp has spent a lot of time with stupid experiments, grandiose ideas like dam building without consulting citizens. China could have been richer than usa if that retard Mao didn't emerge as the leader. Without ccp China will be a very prosperous country..my point is Chinese do well despite the evil ccp

« Reply #4 on: July 29, 2021, 01:46:46 AM »
From a nominal GDP per capita of a meagre $318 in 1991 to a mammoth $10262 in 2021 (a 3200% increase in 30 years), the Chinese economic model is arguably one to emulate for many countries in the global south

You are not the sharpest tool in the shed. You response to this monumental fuck up is  to regurgitate CCP figures. Bure sana wewe

Thanks KP this was an eye opener. Goodness CCP incompetence unbelievable. Communism is garbage, look at North Korea, Cuba.

« Reply #5 on: July 29, 2021, 02:14:51 AM »
How do you even know this indeed true - it's not the usual anti-chinese propaganda - of stitching up news. There are many chinese all over the world - either studying or visiting or living abroad - and you'd hear such stories. There are many foreigners in china - including kenyans.

CCP has transformed China and the world.

I suggest you get to flight to China -  for few weeks - and travel around - and see what China has done.

You are not the sharpest tool in the shed. You response to this monumental fuck up is  to regurgitate CCP figures. Bure sana wewe

Thanks KP this was an eye opener. Goodness CCP incompetence unbelievable. Communism is garbage, look at North Korea, Cuba.

« Reply #6 on: July 29, 2021, 03:09:27 AM »
How do you even know this indeed true - it's not the usual anti-chinese propaganda - of stitching up news. There are many chinese all over the world - either studying or visiting or living abroad - and you'd hear such stories. There are many foreigners in china - including kenyans.

CCP has transformed China and the world.

I suggest you get to flight to China -  for few weeks - and travel around - and see what China has done.

Bro just give it up, you are bloody Mwafrika for heavens sake, you don't have to go on a limb defending kungfus every time, kwani they pay you?

So we can't criticize countries when they fuck up? America it was Hurricane Katrina for example, natural disasters happen all over the world, incompetence is the domain of a single country. Learn, not everything is politics.

« Reply #7 on: July 29, 2021, 03:16:42 AM »
And you' bloody jaluo with lots more problems to concern yourself with before you go to China.
Bro just give it up, you are bloody Mwafrika for heavens sake, you don't have to go on a limb defending kungfus every time, kwani they pay you?

So we can't criticize countries when they fuck up? America it was Hurricane Katrina for example, natural disasters happen all over the world, incompetence is the domain of a single country. Learn, not everything is politics.

« Reply #8 on: July 29, 2021, 09:57:00 AM »
So all Kales live in paradise on this earth?
Of course China has its achievements especially in the last 40 years. At what price is another question. CCP is a dictatorship and can hold on to power as long as it is able to improve the mateial wealth of the people of China. The party is only communist on paper. Many of the delegates in the People's Congress are billionaires and multi-millionaires. They got their wealth through turbo capitalism.
I believe CCP can hold on power for the next 20 years. The new urban generation that has no idea of the poverty that was in China 40 years ago will have another mentality than the present generation that rules the country. This is when we will see if the country can hold together.

quote author=RV Pundit link=topic=10444.msg93612#msg93612 date=1627517802]
And you' bloody jaluo with lots more problems to concern yourself with before you go to China.[/quote]

« Reply #9 on: July 29, 2021, 11:32:08 AM »
She started it. CCP has done great - and instead of Africans trying to learn from China - we are busy buying western propaganda - whose sole intention is hide the economic ladder.

What has China ever done to Africans to deserve hate. NOTHING.

Let learn from CCP - for they have done an economic miracle - and of course we do not have to learn their dictatorship - although there is a lot of meriotrocay in CCP.

Majority rise through CPP ranks through sheer intelligence, hard work and leadership.

That is why system works. It based on MERIT. You do well in your province you rise to national leadership

So all Kales live in paradise on this earth?
Of course China has its achievements especially in the last 40 years. At what price is another question. CCP is a dictatorship and can hold on to power as long as it is able to improve the mateial wealth of the people of China. The party is only communist on paper. Many of the delegates in the People's Congress are billionaires and multi-millionaires. They got their wealth through turbo capitalism.
I believe CCP can hold on power for the next 20 years. The new urban generation that has no idea of the poverty that was in China 40 years ago will have another mentality than the present generation that rules the country. This is when we will see if the country can hold together.

quote author=RV Pundit link=topic=10444.msg93612#msg93612 date=1627517802]
And you' bloody jaluo with lots more problems to concern yourself with before you go to China.
[/quote]

« Reply #10 on: July 30, 2021, 01:01:01 AM »
These stories about broken dams in China are LIES. That is why you don't see it on RT (Russia) or CNA (Singapore) or Citizen (Kenya). Only the gutter press. Njamba and Arcadian can you provide some reputable press for this - hata BBC ama CNN. That link you have there is River Road channel.

If you dig past the western (read mostly US) bile you will find the most objective adjective for the Chinese system is MERITOCRACY. Of course there is some good dose of dictatorship or strong-arm tactics. But then again the Chinese PLA or air force is yet to invade any country and bomb them to stone age. Like Iraq or Libya. Shamelessly destroying otherwise prosperous countries - is that dictatorship or terrorism or what?

And that is before you start to dissect properly the laughable "democracy" we have here. You see Caitlyn Jenner is polling quite high for governor 2022 - yes a Rethug in California - purely on account of her transgender identity  :o Compare to how Chinese governors are picked - I will take the Chinese system any day.

She started it. CCP has done great - and instead of Africans trying to learn from China - we are busy buying western propaganda - whose sole intention is hide the economic ladder.

Let learn from CCP - for they have done an economic miracle - and of course we do not have to learn their dictatorship - although there is a lot of meriotrocay in CCP.

Majority rise through CPP ranks through sheer intelligence, hard work and leadership.

That is why system works. It based on MERIT. You do well in your province you rise to national leadership

« Reply #11 on: July 30, 2021, 01:16:27 AM »
Absolutely. 100%.
These stories about broken dams in China are LIES. That is why you don't see it on RT (Russia) or CNA (Singapore) or Citizen (Kenya). Only the gutter press. Njamba and Arcadian can you provide some reputable press for this - hata BBC ama CNN. That link you have there is River Road channel.

If you dig past the western (read mostly US) bile you will find the most objective adjective for the Chinese system is MERITOCRACY. Of course there is some good dose of dictatorship or strong-arm tactics. But then again the Chinese PLA or air force is yet to invade any country and bomb them to stone age. Like Iraq or Libya. Shamelessly destroying otherwise prosperous countries - is that dictatorship or terrorism or what?

And that is before you start to dissect properly the laughable "democracy" we have here. You see Caitlyn Jenner is polling quite high for governor 2022 - yes a Rethug in California - purely on account of her transgender identity  :o Compare to how Chinese governors are picked - I will take the Chinese system any day.

« Reply #12 on: July 30, 2021, 01:17:58 AM »
If you think the CCP is incompetent. Think again.

« Reply #13 on: July 30, 2021, 01:42:31 AM »
China is upping propaganda. They need to double down on such sponsored "independent" outlets

« Reply #14 on: July 30, 2021, 02:44:31 AM »
Stop drinking during the day kavirondo

« Reply #15 on: July 30, 2021, 04:02:47 AM »
Ribena is even dumber than Punda  :D

« Reply #16 on: July 30, 2021, 09:14:00 AM »
You mistake showbiz with real elections. Caitlyn Jenner is now in the limelight due to her past life with Kardashians and her gender change. When it comes to election day she will be nowhere near governership. That one is like a ODM governor being elected in RV. Sahau!

As of the Chinese way of doing things is like in Kenya when the PCs ruled the country. Were they bettter than the current crop of elected governors?

« Reply #17 on: July 30, 2021, 11:32:20 AM »
Not exactly comparable. China CCP would be like KANU political leaders including minister who run kenya until 1990s. PCs are really colonial vestiges appointed by one man. CCP has some form of election and delegates - decide. It's not a one man show. It a one party show. Like ANC or CCM or even US parties or even German Parties. It just one party.
As of the Chinese way of doing things is like in Kenya when the PCs ruled the country. Were they bettter than the current crop of elected governors?