Author Topic: Kiambu best remain waitutu  (Read 1687 times)

Kiambu best remain waitutu
« on: July 12, 2021, 01:15:45 AM »
My friends tell me kiambu problem start n end with youths consumed by drugs

Re: Kiambu best remain waitutu
« Reply #1 on: July 12, 2021, 05:48:44 AM »
Kiambu, another nostalgic place overrun by the poorly educated.

« Reply #2 on: July 13, 2021, 07:46:42 AM »
Nonsense. Only less than 25% of kiambu residents take alcohol. Kiambu problem is lack of means to produce more. Lack of productivity not alcohol. Wacha siasa ya mbeni pili

« Reply #3 on: July 13, 2021, 09:51:46 AM »
25 percent starting with Uhuru is a lot.. productivity yes but will they do mjengo kind of jobs or industrial job.. without the baluhya n jaluo strength

« Reply #4 on: July 13, 2021, 10:27:14 AM »
Underemployment is a serious challenge with serious domino effects. The hustler economic model can address this as more opportunities and even life skill training will solve most of the issues pushing people to alcohol.

We get trained on so many things but issues as how to talk to a woman you want to marry are taken as natural. How to account for time and money.

So once a kiambu youth milks a cow and is asked about the money by wife he runs to a pub :D :D. In the evening the wife goes there too to enjoy life also :D :D It is everywhere even in the amerika gheto projects or amerix twitter hopeless house where men are crying of how women are exploiting them.

A model which opens up makanga mind that the money they get is even more than a teachers taxed pay will do more than destroying the wines and spirits dens which are some of the most lucrative dens feeding on counterfeit poison facilitated by police, kra, kebs - toxic mix ups.

« Reply #5 on: July 13, 2021, 10:47:03 AM »
I think for Kiambu - or kikuyu hustlers - it been rough because Somalis have been displacing them from retail business - all over the country. The bahindi still pretty much control the wholesale, distribution and manufacturing. The manufacturing and mjengo kind of jobs requires the strength of Jaluo and baluhya. The watchmen/security guards is now solidly kalenjin youth. Gusii youths have also taken transport sector.

Therefore they are getting squeezed - and the farming on small plots is not sustainable outside dairy/poultry/pig farming - Uganda eggs and poultry has killed the 2nd alternative. Maybe pigs and dairy remain.

Therefore what is solution to keep them engaged. Hustler nation - Ruto is thinking of 4m jobs ya Mjengo - where youths will work with Chinese to deliver housing, roads and such - hiyo majority will be baluhya and jaluo. Then MSME loans - this may help mostly kikuyu women. The manufacturing again will mostly benefit luo and luhya nations.

The kikuyus youths need to learn softer skills - like plumbing/electricity/machine operator - etc that do not require a lot of muscle but brain power - where they are comparatively good at it - otherwise mjengo or manufacturing - hiyo ni ngori - coz it cannot go with ulevi - you need to eat proper like Jaluo or Mluhya to be able to handle huge stones and machines on day to day basis - considering kenya still at infant stages - so no machines - to do basic stuff.

The same applies to kalenjin - who cannot handle the mjengo kind of menial jobs for a sustained period of time - they need to go to TIVET and get soft skills - women can do the SMES selling clothes, hair salons and shops - and have the discipline to repay the loan.

So the men - should be joining TIVET in millions - and possibly look for jobs in middle east.

« Reply #6 on: July 14, 2021, 11:55:33 PM »
All what you wrote there is propaganda bs with no scientific basis. The lack of productivity is because of lack means to produce which has nothing to do with  lack of skills. Properly understand this before you spew the garbage you are getting out of rutos stinking behind.

« Reply #7 on: July 15, 2021, 12:41:50 AM »
Ruto has my level of IQ - fala kama wewe - with your C- minus brain - hawezi fikiria. Ruto will fix Kiambu...starting with alcoholism. Uhuru will be first to join rehab. You see in Jubilee 1.0 Ruto had kept him away from pombe and was back in gym.
All what you wrote there is propaganda bs with no scientific basis. The lack of productivity is because of lack means to produce which has nothing to do with  lack of skills. Properly understand this before you spew the garbage you are getting out of rutos stinking behind.

« Reply #8 on: July 15, 2021, 11:07:30 AM »
Ruto has my level of IQ - fala kama wewe - with your C- minus brain - hawezi fikiria. Ruto will fix Kiambu...starting with alcoholism. Uhuru will be first to join rehab. You see in Jubilee 1.0 Ruto had kept him away from pombe and was back in gym.
A kipsigis and Nandi can't even fix their own boma. How will they fix rich kiambu residents? Kiambaa is one of the richest constituencies in kiambu. I bet you can't even afford a shovel of kiambaa soil. Anyway back to the issue, kikuyus issue is not alcoholism but need to raise productivity. Once that happens all the social issues will disappear. Remember less that 20% of kenyans drink and only 2% of this population become alcoholics. In Nandi and kipsigis homeland local brews have decimated even the elites. I can bet my last shilling that you will be dead from lifestyle disease by 2030

« Reply #9 on: July 15, 2021, 12:34:58 PM »
Moi undid all that damage that alcohol had done to kalenjin nation - then Kibaki dropped the ball - then Mutitho managed to get national consicusounes  after losing his brother - when Ruto was back - Jubilee really worked on their first year or two to reign on alcoholism and drugs - even in Bomet huko - Isaac Ruto did great - in combating alcoholism.

Waitutu tried in Kiambu - and Kiambu was on the mend.

Then Uhuru and Murathe started again - drinking - appearing drunk on TV and totally

Hii ni shida that must be fought.

Otherwise those drunkards will continue to deport you from that expensive mugunda of yours. See your parents cannot enjoy the dust free pollution free Kimende wa Kinale forest - they have been internally displaced to Nairobi VUMBI.

HII NI SHIDA BOSS. ACCEPT THAT UHURU and many Kiambu youths have serious alcohol problem.

And take back Waitutu...sio Nyoro with fake PHD...to control poison in kiambu and get those kids back to rehab. Umeona even US that many drug zoombies kama Kiambu

Economic growth we look for is 5-6% - so if you have 10% of your youths drinking themselves to death - then Kiambu is going down.

A kipsigis and Nandi can't even fix their own boma. How will they fix rich kiambu residents? Kiambaa is one of the richest constituencies in kiambu. I bet you can't even afford a shovel of kiambaa soil. Anyway back to the issue, kikuyus issue is not alcoholism but need to raise productivity. Once that happens all the social issues will disappear. Remember less that 20% of kenyans drink and only 2% of this population become alcoholics. In Nandi and kipsigis homeland local brews have decimated even the elites. I can bet my last shilling that you will be dead from lifestyle disease by 2030