Author Topic: BBI II - Coming to a theater near you! Release 15th - 20th October....  (Read 3238 times)

Brace yourselves for the official release and formal launch of the BBI II.

All plans are in high gear for the handing over and official launch of the BBI II report and thereafter the race for the referendum commences in earnest.

For the nay sayers here, this is now unstoppable and all infiltrators and leakers have been conveniently locked out as the invites are set to go out for the national conference Bomas 2. The referendum will happen and it will pass by an overwhelming majority of Kenya, wheelbarrownics or not.

I dare say, there are a lot of good recommendations in the BBI II. All the un-implemented sections in the 2010 constitution which even Mr. Hustler wont dare implement are slated for implementation as per BBI II recommendations. This is the clearest sign that the commitment and goodwill by the Handshake duo is there to follow through on what they agreed on and announced to Kenyans on the steps of Harambee House.

Mashujaa Day Kisii Celebrations will be the first of a series of National campaigns to drum up support for the referendum.

Ujumbe ndio huo....

Re: BBI II - Coming to a theater near you! Release 15th - 20th October....
« Reply #1 on: October 14, 2020, 04:34:07 PM »
The question is always: What is stopping our generous great leader ufool from implementing those life changing constitutional sections?

All plans are in high gear for the handing over and official launch of the BBI II report and thereafter the race for the referendum commences in earnest.

For the nay sayers here, this is now unstoppable and all infiltrators and leakers have been conveniently locked out as the invites are set to go out for the national conference Bomas 2. The referendum will happen and it will pass by an overwhelming majority of Kenya, wheelbarrownics or not.

I dare say, there are a lot of good recommendations in the BBI II. All the un-implemented sections in the 2010 constitution which even Mr. Hustler wont dare implement are slated for implementation as per BBI II recommendations. This is the clearest sign that the commitment and goodwill by the Handshake duo is there to follow through on what they agreed on and announced to Kenyans on the steps of Harambee House.

Mashujaa Day Kisii Celebrations will be the first of a series of National campaigns to drum up support for the referendum.

Ujumbe ndio huo....

« Reply #2 on: October 14, 2020, 05:48:36 PM »
Omwami, 15th is tomorrow :) and I haven't received any invite.

Ujumbe ndio huo....

« Reply #3 on: October 14, 2020, 07:56:03 PM »
Omwami, 15th is tomorrow :) and I haven't received any invite.

Front Row Seat Muren-ju.... I already invited you. Keep it locked...

« Reply #4 on: October 20, 2020, 01:27:35 PM »

Ujumbe ndio huo....

And so it was..... the whistle is blown!

« Reply #5 on: October 20, 2020, 01:51:57 PM »

Ujumbe ndio huo....

Oh? is the 11th tablet out?

« Reply #6 on: October 20, 2020, 01:59:32 PM »

Ujumbe ndio huo....

Wacha bangi you said it will be released. Chezea toto jinga

« Reply #7 on: October 20, 2020, 02:36:42 PM »

Ujumbe ndio huo....

Njuri.... no reason to danganya anyone. As you have seen, things unfolded in the days I stated; all has been according to plan. The monkey is now on Uhuru’s back, let him deal with it.... as you saw RAO deftly threw it at him today. He seems to be managing the expected fallout or softening the ground. You saw his speech was all about BBI, the ball is now in his court. He could receive the report as soon as this evening or tomorrow and release it. Hiyo sasa ni shauri yake! We are ready....

One thing for sure, no turning back! If Uhuru gets cold feet, we leak our wounds and live to fight another day.

« Reply #8 on: October 20, 2020, 02:49:57 PM »

Ujumbe ndio huo....

Same talk since Mar 18 ongoing , nothing new .....

« Reply #9 on: October 20, 2020, 02:54:45 PM »

Ujumbe ndio huo....

Njuri.... no reason to danganya anyone. As you have seen, things unfolded in the days I stated; all has been according to plan. The monkey is now on Uhuru’s back, let him deal with it.... as you saw RAO deftly threw it at him today. He seems to be managing the expected fallout or softening the ground. You saw his speech was all about BBI, the ball is now in his court. He could receive the report as soon as this evening or tomorrow and release it. Hiyo sasa ni shauri yake! We are ready....

One thing for sure, no turning back! If Uhuru gets cold feet, we leak our wounds and live to fight another day.

It wont be that easy , you first have to deal with , 1 Million plus signatures , secondly IEBC, then the MCAs then parliament and finally msema kweli  THE GROUND  and most importantly before it reaches the ground the many court battles , 2017 court battles by Orengo against IEBC itakuwa mchezo  ....by the time you realize it will be  2022 . The battle royale .
The last election which we Kenyans will do away with upuzi .....

« Reply #10 on: October 20, 2020, 07:54:04 PM »
BBI is impossible to pass...we now have roughly 1yr before parliament is dissolved on it's own - that is on around April 2022. We also have one budget to go. Will Kenya gov fund referendum and then election. In the midst of COVID economic wreckage.
One or two court injuctions that bring 3-6 months delay BBI is dead.
But for Hustler Mov - I hope they bring BBI thing.
We need that dichotomy

Raila is being enjoyed.

2022 ni siasa moto moto...but hopefully Uhuru is carefully because if he mishandle Hustler movement it could lead to premature revolution.

Mishandle is to try to stop it.

It cannot be stopped anymore. It beast to embrace it.

Once the poor and weak sense the rich and powerful are vulnerable - they will go for it. If they had brains - they will not oppose hustler thing - but embrace and try to kill it inside. When Ruto go for harambeee - go also for harambee. If he gives out 10 wheelbarrows - give out 100 wheelbarrows. If he gives out 1M; give out 2m in church. Soon it will become a non-issue.

That only way to beat hustler movement. When Ruto speak of the poor - speak of the poorest.