Author Topic: Ruto brilliance! This is what Opposition will be dealing with in 2027  (Read 219 times)

One Promise on healthcare a lone will move masses!. Not stalled roads, which have all started, including the Longest Road In Kenya 800KM. Housing, Police independence, and 400 Markets that are all due by early 2027. Dual Carriage Roads from Mombasa To Nairobi, Nairobi To Malaba, which will be under heavy construction in 2026-2027. The cartels wanted Ruto removed early because they had seen what was coming. He squeaks in 2027 and 60% of Kenyans will be working hard to change the constitution for him to run from 2032-2042!
https://www.facebook.com/reel/1233751184678955

Boniface Ndeima
Sha paid for me 30k
Menye Nai'la
SHA works recently bought glasses for My spouse n She didn't believe in it untill ikahapen .
Titus Kipngetich
We added my brother a 21year old school going when he got an accident, he went to surgery and SHA paid all 290k we only paid Kshs800 for a 5days stay in hospital
Mc collo official
  ·
SHA Payed 139k just last Thursday 😀guys don't be a joke
Kate Kirui
January 2024 Sha paid for my Dad at Kiirua Mission Hospital. He underwent a Brain surgery and he was very exited the day of paying the Bill. Oh my Sha paid around 200k.
I met a Uber guy who told me he doesn’t like Sha because he heard it’s not working- I pitied him. He called me yesterday and thanked me he fell sick and Sha payed.He was very happy and thankful to the president. Sooo wee register for Sha!
Rebecca Kajira
With SHA you walk into an hospital with ID card only and you are treated
Mocas
  ·
I am a clinical officer and for real sha works
Waweru Foro
It's not working in people mind just as you had believed....it's time people to be serious ..SHA is the best thing that has happened to Kenya Health sector....
Sam Okeyo
It's actually overworking
John Opiyo
It works for everyone but those who apparently "listen to the ground" are too blind, deaf and dumb to perceive and believe.
Noah Senior
No more harambees in our villages because of SHA.
Jacob Chebii
SHA is working paid for my neighbour 230k yesterday
William Benson
SHA is way better than NHIF.This year I have seen it work for my parent and siblings.I encourage everyone to be registered.
Only scrupulous medical facilities are suffering
Josephat Utana
It happened to me I registered paid the whole year the same day, I was admitted 1 week Sha paid 20 times than what I used to register, Ruto is overworking KBB 032

Propaganda from some echo chamber, to majority of Kenyans, Ruto is a mistake and a miserable visionless failure. He cannot even lead his kids to a higher vision than buying Matatus and competing with regular hustlers. I would think with all the stolen money, his kids can start some value addition industry that would employ Kenyans and even go international.

Be Objective, leave bitterness and feelings aside. George is barely 20 years old and has 18 Nganyas, not for his benefit but to employ youth from the ghetto who grew up in broken family structures. George has done wonderful things to Youth in the villages of UG, too, on Boda Boda. Last time I checked, he had distributed 360 bikes to boys with no Dads in the village. He has further lobbied and sent 60 youth to Qatar at his cost. He also has many village football clubs. aimed at young folks!Matatu culture is big in the city and gives many youth 1000-2000 nightly to survive! On a serious note, he is a big developer, but these Matatus is just part-time things to help other youth who are not privileged!

Ruto is head and shoulder above his competition.

2032 and beyond.

Ruto milele!
 :D :D :D

Ruto is head and shoulder above his competition.

2032 and beyond.

We have Elimu ya Ngumbaru in Kenya. That boy should go back to school. How does his father allow his son to be illiterate?

Be Objective, leave bitterness and feelings aside. George is barely 20 years old and has 18 Nganyas, not for his benefit but to employ youth from the ghetto who grew up in broken family structures. George has done wonderful things to Youth in the villages of UG, too, on Boda Boda. Last time I checked, he had distributed 360 bikes to boys with no Dads in the village. He has further lobbied and sent 60 youth to Qatar at his cost. He also has many village football clubs. aimed at young folks!Matatu culture is big in the city and gives many youth 1000-2000 nightly to survive! On a serious note, he is a big developer, but these Matatus is just part-time things to help other youth who are not privileged!

We have Elimu ya Ngumbaru in Kenya. That boy should go back to school. How does his father allow his son to be illiterate?

How many illiterates have chopper licenses, especially in the US airspace? You are the one who should be in Gumbaru to learn how to connect one and two and have a better life full of joy and less envy/bitterness!