Author Topic: When will Raila start Fundraising for Schools, hospitals, poor students  (Read 1350 times)

things that matter to common Mwananchi?
well here he is fundraising for his cousin political campaign. First he forward his name for ambassadorial position, then hand him a direct nomination...damn Raila is a democrat kabisa  :D :D :D

1037400170047176705[/tweet]][/url]

Re: When will Raila start Fundraising for Schools, hospitals, poor students
« Reply #1 on: September 08, 2018, 03:14:06 PM »
Patel. You are not in a position to make demands of Raila. As who? What have you done to give you that authority. Chill? Raila wears many political hats and one of them is ODM party leader. He can therefore most definitely fundraise for his political allies. Ochilo Ayacko has been around Migori politics for awhile and is a political heavy weight in his own right.  If Raila you give Raila D then let me know who gets an A.  D maybe the best grade anybody gets in Kenya anyway.

things that matter to common Mwananchi?
well here he is fundraising for his cousin political campaign. First he forward his name for ambassadorial position, then hand him a direct nomination...damn Raila is a democrat kabisa  :D :D :D

1037400170047176705[/tweet]][/url]

« Reply #2 on: September 10, 2018, 12:19:04 AM »
It's good you bring this up because after listening to the journalist in Sharon murder statement I believe Ochilo Ayacko and his campaign should be questioned and investigated. Timing is suspect.

« Reply #3 on: September 10, 2018, 03:24:44 PM »
Patel,

Baba has options to make an impact including tosharing some outsider.  But he is not interested in shaking things up or changing fundamentally how shit is done in Kenya.  He is too invested in that way of life.

« Reply #4 on: September 10, 2018, 05:50:59 PM »
precisely, heavily invested in the system, shocked he is bolting when the country is facing an economic meltdown. 2022 I hope we will have more choices on presidential level let parties form coalition after elections. each region should have its own party and presidential candidate, 50% +1 should come in play and filter out the jokers.

Patel,

Baba has options to make an impact including tosharing some outsider.  But he is not interested in shaking things up or changing fundamentally how shit is done in Kenya.  He is too invested in that way of life.