Author Topic: Raila should stop Bullshit; it was stolen; get an army fight or go home  (Read 1220 times)

Asking young men to stop going to work is bullshit. Going to Kibera to incite young men is a cowardly act. Why can't you go to Sudan and hire mercenaries. You are a disgrace to human being Bwana Raila. I have had it with your bullshit and thirst for mayhem.

Will your factories shut down? Are your kids willing to join you on the streets?

Luos in Kibera should join the police force, civil service, county government, Mjengo and once there start stealing. Luos should refuse to be used as cannon fodder for Raila and his quest for power. I am tired of this bullshit of antics like Okoa Kenya that are half-baked and are just there to massage Raila's old ego.

Re: Raila should stop Bullshit; it was stolen; get an army fight or go home
« Reply #1 on: August 13, 2017, 04:32:09 PM »
Why are you bursting your veins.  Luos this, Raila that all day long.  Kwani why is it so important to you if Raila supporters do not go to work on Monday.  Jubilee voters are no better than NASA voters at the end of the day.  Kenyans have been working for years and they still cannot afford school fees, food and other daily sustenance.  Let the people decide what they want to do tomorrow.  Those want to go to work will go, those who want to stay home will stay. Kwani iko nini.

Asking young men to stop going to is bullshit. Will your factories shut down. Are your kids willing to join you on the streets. Luos in Kibera should join the police force, civil service, county government, Mjengo and once there start stealing. Luos should refuse to be used as cannon fodder for Raila and his quest for power. I am tired of this bullshit of antics like Okoa Kenya that halfbaked and are just there to massage Raila's old ego

« Reply #2 on: August 13, 2017, 04:36:39 PM »
Why are you bursting your veins.  Luos this, Raila that all day long.  Kwani why is it so important to you if Raila supporters do not go to work on Monday.  Jubilee voters are no better than NASA voters at the end of the day.  Kenyans have been working for years and they still cannot afford school fees, food and other daily sustenance.  Let the people decide what they want to do tomorrow.  Those want to go to work will go, those who want to stay home will stay. Kwani iko nini.

Asking young men to stop going to is bullshit. Will your factories shut down. Are your kids willing to join you on the streets. Luos in Kibera should join the police force, civil service, county government, Mjengo and once there start stealing. Luos should refuse to be used as cannon fodder for Raila and his quest for power. I am tired of this bullshit of antics like Okoa Kenya that halfbaked and are just there to massage Raila's old ego

Are you going to work? I am calm now. I just do not want to see Kibra Residents suffering anymore.

« Reply #3 on: August 13, 2017, 06:07:30 PM »
No one is fooling nobody here. Baghdad Bob has mutated to kenyanplato lol. Kimetrica nonsense

« Reply #4 on: August 13, 2017, 06:09:00 PM »
No one is fooling nobody here. Baghdad Bob has mutated to kenyanplato lol. Kimetrica nonsense

Nope.. go to Jukwaa you can find my footprint there