Author Topic: Mistakes Rigathi should learn from Mbeere North & Impeachment.  (Read 9408 times)

Mistakes Rigathi should learn from Mbeere North & Impeachment.
« on: September 20, 2025, 01:16:27 PM »
1) Incase he is barred,Senator Methu should be the deputy president in any arrangement.He should initiate his succession plan.I think Methu has proven a Mt.Kenya Maumau.Ndindi Nyoro is GARBAGE.Methu should be deputy president for 10 years and run for presidency.That takes Ndindi and Kangata to political dustbin for 20 years+.They should never be allowed anywhere near GEMA Leadership.

2) He must not force candidates anywhere.He must allow free and fair nominations in all positions and work with who is elected.

Re: Mistakes Rigathi should learn from Mbeere North & Impeachment.
« Reply #1 on: September 20, 2025, 03:21:15 PM »
Ndindi and Kang'ata will win it in the long run. They are more experienced than Big G or Methu who are just political novices who are just riding anti ruto wave which is seemingly past its climax.

The political progression of Kang'ata is for the books. Ndindi is his mentee.

Big G is all an Icarus eating his waxy wings at every opportunity. Why open a war front with Murang'a's which has its political axe to grind with Kiambu and Nyeri.

« Reply #2 on: September 20, 2025, 05:39:09 PM »
Kangata is a very arrogant guy.Those who know him privately know the guy is TRASH.

Ndindi is an Idiot.Politcs is a determinant of someone's brain capacity and if that's the measure,The last two years have shown Ndindi to be an idiot

Kikuyu FROM Muranga are somehow dumb.Kamotho Ndindi Sabina etc

I had a girlfriend once from muranga,she was very nice and we had good sex but I found her mental capacity wanting.

« Reply #3 on: September 20, 2025, 06:27:31 PM »
Kang'ata and Ndindi are where they are because of UDA and Ruto mentorship laced in funds. If they go the DCP route, they are cutting themselves short in the longrun because DCP is a party only for the mountain and not for expansive Kenya. Kang'ata has done well for Murang'a, delivering the UDA BETA plan.  In politics in Kenya, you want to align yourself with anything Ruto because that is the winning team. Integrity, brains, bold vision, courage to deliver the agreed plan, and bottomless money!

« Reply #4 on: September 20, 2025, 06:42:50 PM »
Kwa mtaa, ground, facebook, tiktok, and everywhere, sane folks are Ruto damu. It was hard to see results, but now the SHA miracle, Afordable Houses, Markets, Hostels, Farmers earnings, Stadiums, Roads, over a million jobs created, and every economic metric is visible.

« Reply #5 on: September 20, 2025, 08:03:14 PM »
Reggae man is an easy-going decent human being for a lawyer and kwinyan politician.

Ndindi is one countable politician who understand the public debt shenanigans we are in. Too decently naive they could not believe that Ruto would elbow them for likes of Atandi.

Wacha ufala and go back to your girlfriend. For political discussions unakuja nipate sio kusumbua msichana :D :D

Kangata is a very arrogant guy.Those who know him privately know the guy is TRASH.

Ndindi is an Idiot.Politcs is a determinant of someone's brain capacity and if that's the measure,The last two years have shown Ndindi to be an idiot

I had a girlfriend once from muranga,she was very nice and we had good sex but I found her mental capacity wanting.

« Reply #6 on: September 21, 2025, 12:08:27 AM »
Reggae man is an easy-going decent human being for a lawyer and kwinyan politician.

Ndindi is one countable politician who understand the public debt shenanigans we are in. Too decently naive they could not believe that Ruto would elbow them for likes of Atandi.

Wacha ufala and go back to your girlfriend. For political discussions unakuja nipate sio kusumbua msichana :D :D

I personally know Kangata.He is a very bad creature.Worse than Gachagua.

Ndindi is an Idiot.Politics is not friendship.He should have read the signs and fought against Gachagua impeachment Aligned himself with GENz and now he would be in line to inherit Gachagua.Isn't that what Ruto did?

A intelligent politician is known by his political moves.Thats why we say Raila Uhuru Ruto are brilliant because they can think summarize thoughts and make political progress.

Now that Ndindi you are talking was chased away by Ruto and unwelcome in Kiharu.Is that brilliant?THAT'S STUPID.

I wish you were telling me Kindiki is intelligent.I would somehow agree.Now as he supports Ruto,He should see how he can impeach Ruto kichini chini and become president through panya route even for 1 year and enjoy a lifetime of presidential retirement benefits in Seychelles with 20 year old nice smelling girls.

« Reply #7 on: September 21, 2025, 03:14:54 PM »
Yaani kikuyu akili imeisha had Senator Methu is thought to be serious.

Kangata looks decent - but he should relax - do 10yrs as governor.

2032 - he should aim for deputy president.

2027 - unless Raila decided otherwise - it all wrapped for RUTO

« Reply #8 on: September 21, 2025, 06:12:38 PM »
I agree with this message. Kangata is full of himself. Very arrogant bastard. Poor Thende Nyoro his political career is pretty much over. Gambled and lost. He should continue cheating Kenyans to invest in rigged stocko exchange. Riggy G will determine mlima politics but he need strong foot soldiers. So far he has done well.

Ndindi is an Idiot.Politics is not friendship.He should have read the signs and fought against Gachagua impeachment Aligned himself with GENz and now he would be in line to inherit Gachagua.Isn't that what Ruto did?

A intelligent politician is known by his political moves.Thats why we say Raila Uhuru Ruto are brilliant because they can think summarize thoughts and make political progress.

Now that Ndindi you are talking was chased away by Ruto and unwelcome in Kiharu.Is that brilliant?THAT'S STUPID.

I wish you were telling me Kindiki is intelligent.I would somehow agree.Now as he supports Ruto,He should see how he can impeach Ruto kichini chini and become president through panya route even for 1 year and enjoy a lifetime of presidential retirement benefits in Seychelles with 20 year old nice smelling girls.

« Reply #9 on: September 22, 2025, 11:04:41 AM »
I agree with this message. Kangata is full of himself. Very arrogant bastard. Poor Thende Nyoro his political career is pretty much over. Gambled and lost. He should continue cheating Kenyans to invest in rigged stocko exchange. Riggy G will determine mlima politics but he need strong foot soldiers. So far he has done well.

Thanks Patel.

Ndindi is GARBAGE.The guy couldn't even defend GENz or defend Gachagua during impeachment.What a useless person?

Kangata is very arrogant.I hate the guy.I nearly had an altercation with him in one of the estates.He was drinking those thing called Mzinga while driving.He couldn't give me right of way the gate but I stood my ground.

Not a decent human being AT ALL.

If Gachagua is barred,METHU WILL BE THE DEPUTY PRESIDENT IN ANY ARRANGEMENT.His loyalty to the Mt.Kenya community and his father Gachagua allows him to sit at the table of Men.