Author Topic: Charity Ngilu pleads with Kaloi "No living or nonliving thing will dislodge Ruto  (Read 491 times)

In 2027!
Sincerely speaking im very happy that yesterday God used Mbeere North people to show us the right way ahead of 2027!
For several years we the Kamba people we have been in desert for following fake Jushua thinking they would take us to Canaan!
Today I can assure my people that the light has come  for us to see the only way to Canaan, the only way to development,
The only way we can get water & electricity connection!
The only way we can get better roads
The only way we can libarate ourselves from long slavery!
Im pleading with our son Kalonzo Musyoka to wake up and  see the light,  see the way to Canaan
Im pleading with him not to continue  leading our people in desert!
Dear our son  Kalonzo Musyoka do the right thing of joining the winning team where our people will get development not theories!
We must stop this long  gambling with our region, we need to be in government to get delivered,
I must say it the way it is ,  its completely impossible for any living thing in Kenya to beat William Ruto 2027, tusidanganyane
Wewe Kalonzo your time has ended to gamble with our community, this time we have made the bold decision to part of the government!
We will not accept to be colonized by fake cousins narrative
How stupid are we to continue following someone who has lost ground in his homestead!  No no no enough is enough.
~ Charity Ngilu.

Why is Kalonzo or anyone supposed to listen to Ngilu? She has one vote, she can vote for Kasongo, her supporters can vote for Kasongo too. The only people here spinning some two or so rigged contests, with whole state machinery, cops hindering people and chaos as Kasongo’s win. I reached out to some people in Kenya and there is panic in Kasongo’s camp, Gachagua has made them unleash the whole state machinery for some stupid contest in places where people high in the government like Musalia, Watengula, Kindiki come from, Watengula actually lost to Natembeya in his village. The only hope Kasongo has is a disunity in the opposition otherwise, a united opposition sends him home early.

The people on the ground are very angry.. https://x.com/kilundeezy/status/1994452146146652404?s=46&t=3-3-_ehcZbukDCK7hNe5LA
Kelele uchochezi and fitina is part of politics, especially in Kenya. Also, visible development everywhere is part of the equation. Citizens through ballot gets to decide what is real or not! I hear overnight property prices in Limuru, Rironi, Gilgil, Naivasha, and Nakuru, especially those 5 km within the upcoming dual carriageway, have gone up already. The wealth of Okuyus shot up in 24 hours. Watch bloggers and content creators often!

All Kasongo’s projects are white elephants, if he for example duals the Nairobi/ Nakuru, that’s something tangible. A stadium or sijui affordable housing is all good but does not do anything to alleviate poverty in a country with 60% unemployment. Kasongo is very good at launching but you never see him at finished products, I am of the idea that Kenyan politicians should stop wasting peoples’s time launching stuff and show up when projects are finished, you will never see them again.

Offline Modesty Blaise

F&B

You are playing the guitar to a goat. You are right they lost all contested MCAs - Narok, Kariobangi, Kisa, Kabuchai, Nyamira - where they did not pour torrents of loot and deluge of goons but that is a useless detail. You can't beat Kalenjin hubris now until they trip on somewhere and tame it. Let them compete with themselves -- they will blunder soon. A scandal will emerge - an Ojwang will die - a Talanta megascandal will blow up.

Then another Gen Z will happen.

For now lie low like an envelope. Know when you are beaten.

♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine
Like Paradise  ~ song by Sade https://tinyurl.com/yc5hvdc8