Author Topic: Kalonzo reportedly asking for 2 CS positions and will deliver Ukambani in 2027  (Read 1180 times)

Leave Pundit to continue being in illusion. Even an oppurtunist like Kalonzo will not jump onto Ruto's sinking ship. He knows he can get bigger things by just staying out.

You are the ones who are delusional, ati Kalonzo bringing two million Kambas to Ruto. Kwani Ruto ni mungu or Kambas are like cassava to be put in a basket and delivered to Ruto? This language actually comes from Moi era, it’s annoying and Kenyans are not going back there. All my sources are telling me that most Luhyas and Luos with common sense have actually refused to board the Raila shenanigans, if Raila doesn’t win AU and runs, he will have a hard time recreating his former base, that train left a long time ago.

He will be 20yrs waiting for big things. And you have been opposition almost all your life. You always support and elect loosers. No wonder you have turned into a mountain of salt.

Leave Pundit to continue being in illusion. Even an oppurtunist like Kalonzo will not jump onto Ruto's sinking ship. He knows he can get bigger things by just staying out.

And winning has exposed your "winner" as a silhouette with multiple new names. The latest unflattering name starts with a "K". Buying a PhX was the easy part. Zamunda had never had President with credentials beyond Masters (Kibs of London School of economics) but looking around at the sheer incompetence laid out for all Zamundans to see, you wonder who really had the least education. Backup your capacity with the Intelligence God has given you. Buying what you don't have doesn't cut it. And here you are calling people losers. Winners upsiI esh

He will be 20yrs waiting for big things. And you have been opposition almost all your life. You always support and elect loosers. No wonder you have turned into a mountain of salt.

Kumbe Kumbe, part of being in gov or position of leadership, is to have your type making cartoons and insulting those in leadership; it part of your coping mechanism.

Ruto will be in statehouse till 2032.

You'll talk until you turn green but power is not  easily taken.

You have big challenge of finding a credible candidate - kama ni Kalonzo - wacha ikae.

And winning has exposed your "winner" as a silhouette with multiple new names. The latest unflattering name starts with a "K". Buying a PhX was the easy part. Zamunda had never had President with credentials beyond Masters (Kibs of London School of economics) but looking around at the sheer incompetence laid out for all Zamundans to see, you wonder who really had the least education. Backup your capacity with the Intelligence God has given you. Buying what you don't have doesn't cut it. And here you are calling people losers. Winners upsiI esh

Any opportunist can ask for positions and Ruto will go kneeling. Utter disappointment.

The eating the cake and having it modus operandi is just confusion.

This is a Rutoman speaking imagine! Wueh, no one can defend the indefensible  8)
?t=KlHrFfw18GhSUisvZT5IoQ&s=19

Pundit cannot even see how low Ruto has bent. Never heard of a president being engaged in matters like ngombe na kunyamba. Why can he not let his appointed officials like the Agriculture CS, btw dioes the person even exist, do their job? Does he have to make all proclamations in the country?

Ruto is everywhere but nowhere. Bure kama mavi ya kuku. Now he even goes with mbuzi to Ichaweri. Not Uhuru going to Sugoi.

Btw Pundit, when is the state capture commission being formed? :D :D :D :D

Kalonzo took time negotiating with threats. Uhuru and Kabogo took that chance quickly. Kalonzo's only option to power is to try again as Raila's deputy in 2027 if Raila's AU bid fails, which I doubt. Uhuru spent the last few weeks calling his friends to cement Raila's position. His other option is to endorse Gachagua's candidate, as he is no longer a viable candidate. In the meantime, Oparanya, Barasa, Savula, Atwoli, Otsotsi, Mudavadi, and Wetangula have western covered to a tune of 80%. Crazy Natembeya, severely broke, Jirongo, and drag queen Wamalwa may shave off 20% as of now. From now to the end of 2026 (roughly 23 months) is securing the bag and implementing the UDA plan to fruition. Minor details to be streamlined after 2026 before elections!

Ruto is passionate and hardworking in a country of morons. I wish we had some window of dictatorship. Kagame and Museveni get stuff easily done.

Ruto might have to go do another PHD - because you want gov to DO NOTHING.

Pundit cannot even see how low Ruto has bent. Never heard of a president being engaged in matters like ngombe na kunyamba. Why can he not let his appointed officials like the Agriculture CS, btw dioes the person even exist, do their job? Does he have to make all proclamations in the country?

Ruto is everywhere but nowhere. Bure kama mavi ya kuku. Now he even goes with mbuzi to Ichaweri. Not Uhuru going to Sugoi.

Ruto has pretty much covered and sorted country except 2 areas
1) Gusii - give them 2 PSes.
2) Ukambani - leave Kalonzo to provide token opposition.
3) Kikuyus - continue with carrot and stick. Crush Gachagua. Dont let him form his party. Buy all his remaining troops. Energize Jubilee.

Luhyas, Mijikenda, Kamatusa, Somali-Borana, Meru-Embu and Luos will fall in place - that 65% of Kenya.

Kalonzo can get all Kikuyus-Kambas - end up 25-30% -max 35%.

Kalonzo took time negotiating with threats. Uhuru and Kabogo took that chance quickly. Kalonzo's only option to power is to try again as Raila's deputy in 2027 if Raila's AU bid fails, which I doubt. Uhuru spent the last few weeks calling his friends to cement Raila's position. His other option is to endorse Gachagua's candidate, as he is no longer a viable candidate. In the meantime, Oparanya, Barasa, Savula, Atwoli, Otsotsi, Mudavadi, and Wetangula have western covered to a tune of 80%. Crazy Natembeya, severely broke, Jirongo, and drag queen Wamalwa may shave off 20% as of now. From now to the end of 2026 (roughly 23 months) is securing the bag and implementing the UDA plan to fruition. Minor details to be streamlined after 2026 before elections!

What Ruto is doing is akin to what Moi did in 2002 , merged KANU and NDP for New KANU split KANU Vice chair post in 4 in order to appease different regions Uhuru Mt Kenya Ngala Coast , Kalonzo Eastern and Mudavadi Western ,  and gave Raila SG .
Still they went to lose to Kibaki .
Skio la kukufa haliskii dawa they say in Swahili or better yet in English -The day the monkey is destined to die, all the trees get slippery

Kalenjin math, no wonder the country is going to hell. The only counting these people can do is taxpayers money which will all be recovered after the 2027 elections. When you do all your voodoo math, remove mt Kenya, Genz, Kambas, kisiis, Masai(vaccines), urbanites, most Luhyas(pissed cause Mudavadi and Watengula eat alone), Luos if Raila fails AU, we are left with Kale 1.5m votes and maybe Somali.