Njuri - no serious withdrawal - just moving few kms outside the towns - for optic sake.
Wewe ni FALA MANGAA aki kama Gachagua sometimes I even think you're his advisor with your loud mouth know it all empty debe rhetoric,
Pause and ask yourself and have educated you military before when the Tigray(Kalenjins)

were marching on Adis Ababa,Ukraine,Sudan et all...you never grasp military issues at all,you are good in tribal politics in Kenya stick there;
1. Why would M23 withdraw for optics??? War is not a game they lost soldiers and equipment capturing Uvira and now you say they just withdrew for fun sake??
The only time you withdraw in war is avoiding encirclement,Threats from a superior force intervening (USA)or a risk of your supply lines being cut,you DO NOT WITHDRAW MERELY FOR OPTICS!!!
2.Just a few kilometres you say which could be true now tell me arent they exposed to enemy attacks and sabotage??? If they decide to capturing Uvira again they loose more men and equipment (refer to point 1 again)
3. This was merely puny Skinny Kagame miscaculating and trying to tell US negotiate with M23 after he was short changed in the Mineral deal, US wont require Rwanda for that in a few years, any attempts by Kagame to interferr when Trump is around will lead to a Venezuela situation in Rwanda.
4. Eventually DRC will fall.back to big man CIA president like during Mobutus time, But Main loser is Rwanda and your cousin the Tutsi.