Author Topic: Nowayaha - come for Tutorial - Leaders Versus Ground  (Read 1046 times)

Re: Nowayaha - come for Tutorial - Leaders Versus Ground
« Reply #20 on: October 04, 2024, 10:03:51 AM »
In reality after Moi Kalenjins went into proper opposition for 5 years, then after 2008. Raila made them silent opposition for another 5 years . Uhuru made them silent opposition for another 5 years feom 2018- 2022 . That is 15 years in opposition after Moi left . These are facts .
If Ruto knew how to play politics he would not need the army to save his regime . First President to use the army to save himself .

Kales we know how to play politics.
Moi became VP for 10yrs
Moi lasted 25yrs as president
We were in oppostion 5yrs tu.
Cameback with ODM raila swaahaaaaaaaaa.
Uhuru our trojan horse fwaaaaaaaaha.
Uhuru tried ujinga - Ruto beat him butwwaaaaaaaa
Now we have Nairobi - 11 counties where we are governor or deputy govenor - and presidency MWAAAAAAAAha.
We will never let go of hii kitu
Ruto will continue unitl he get tired foofofoooo.

Hehehe - RiggyG wacha nayo - he is dead man walking - for trying to overthrow sitting president

And go behind Kindiki please.

or you will SUFFER.

Kalenjin ni DAWA Yenu...mumezoea Jaluo...lakini sisi dawa yenu

Ruto ruined it for kales big time but I will wait until the AU elections

« Reply #21 on: October 04, 2024, 10:10:53 AM »
Silent opposition when we had sijui 5 ministers and gazillion Ass Minister.
Even Uhuru was afraid to fire Ruto and his ministers...though less powerful...wakina Charles were on it.
He cannot stand a war with mighty people of Kalenjin.

Hizi theories zenu - peleka kwa wajaluo

Hapa ni kupigwa munapigwa - RiggyG analeta game ya ujinga - thinking Ruto is small boy - :)

Tulia nani

And dont create threads tomorrow about me.

Mimi ni Analyst - I watch politics from Safe Distance.

In reality after Moi Kalenjins went into proper opposition for 5 years, then after 2008. Raila made them silent opposition for another 5 years . Uhuru made them silent opposition for another 5 years feom 2018- 2022 . That is 15 years in opposition after Moi left . These are facts .
If Ruto knew how to play politics he would not need the army to save his regime . First President to use the army to save himself .

Moi became VP for 10yrs
Now we have Nairobi - 11 counties where we are governor or deputy govenor - and presidency MWAAAAAAAAha.

Hehehe - RiggyG wacha nayo - he is dead man walking - for trying to overthrow sitting president

or you will SUFFER.

« Reply #22 on: October 04, 2024, 10:57:28 AM »
Pure facts , same like now majority of Cabinet Secretaries are from Mt Kenya  but Gachagua and the people who helped form Govern are Silent Opposition.
Ruto in Second Jubilee term had no Ministers he was allinieated  and his cronies shifted allegiance those who stuck with him in parliament and senate and Jubilee were sacked . Im simply stating the truth and I was a hardcore supporter of Ruto but know and appreciate he was betrayed harrased and demeaned by Uhuru from 2018 to 2022 and by Raila from 2008 to 2013 , The kosgeis and Bett walimhepa kumhepa simple facts . Ruto was opposition from 2008 to 2013 and 2017 to 2022 and boy did he do a good job as opposition leader in both instances I was opposition with him .
Fact is Ruto has made many blunders due to over confidence since he became President from economic policy , doing handshake in first term , abduction and killing of protesters and now impeachment of Gachagua . All these consequence is that he will be No 3 in 2027 best case scenario , worst case Genz revolt could remove him from power something I dont advocate for but a reality .

Silent opposition when we had sijui 5 ministers and gazillion Ass Minister.
Even Uhuru was afraid to fire Ruto and his ministers...though less powerful...wakina Charles were on it.
He cannot stand a war with mighty people of Kalenjin.

Hizi theories zenu - peleka kwa wajaluo

Hapa ni kupigwa munapigwa - RiggyG analeta game ya ujinga - thinking Ruto is small boy - :)

Tulia nani

And dont create threads tomorrow about me.

Mimi ni Analyst - I watch politics from Safe Distance.

Moi became VP for 10yrs

or you will SUFFER.