Author Topic: Remember In 2010 - Kaleos We can Do Business with GEMA , No Nyanza  (Read 2309 times)

Remember In 2010 - Kaleos We can Do Business with GEMA , No Nyanza
« on: September 07, 2024, 06:25:00 PM »
Oh well , it will come to haunt some people….

Re: Remember In 2010 - Kaleos We can Do Business with GEMA , No Nyanza
« Reply #1 on: September 07, 2024, 10:25:07 PM »
Mt kenya should count Uhuru unlikely decade in power as kalenjin saying they fcked up with Raila. Raila betrayed Ruto n kalenjin in 2008. He also failed to cling leadership in 2007.. when he should have nailed. Kalenjin nation knew the return to leadership had been pushed by by 15yrs. Now don't be deluded..this power you'll only remove under extreme extreme pressure n heat ...3000 Celsius. Ruto does 10 is a minimum . The maximum we don't know. We know if you're ready to die for it or not. Relax n sit back n watch the game. It's not started. Why would kalenjin who can beat the shiet of all tribes hand over power ? Why? Power concede nothing. Be ready for tough bloody battle. Power concede nothing.  Moi handed over after 25yrs n was old...why would Ruto hand over power.. because it difficult to rig or influence election.....power concedes nothing. Nothing. Don't be lied. Power concede nothing. End of day all these things are nice to have smoke screens. Don't buy it

« Reply #2 on: September 07, 2024, 10:35:35 PM »
I told you to stop drinking when posting….. You will learn sooner or later Power is an illusion ….You have it today next day its gone , ask Moi ask Uhuru….

Mt kenya should count Uhuru unlikely decade in power as kalenjin saying they fcked up with Raila. Raila betrayed Ruto n kalenjin in 2008. He also failed to cling leadership in 2007.. when he should have nailed. Kalenjin nation knew the return to leadership had been pushed by by 15yrs. Now don't be deluded..this power you'll only remove under extreme extreme pressure n heat ...3000 Celsius. Ruto does 10 is a minimum . The maximum we don't know. We know if you're ready to die for it or not. Relax n sit back n watch the game. It's not started. Why would kalenjin who can beat the shiet of all tribes hand over power ? Why? Power concede nothing. Be ready for tough bloody battle. Power concede nothing.  Moi handed over after 25yrs n was old...why would Ruto hand over power.. because it difficult to rig or influence election.....power concedes nothing. Nothing. Don't be lied. Power concede nothing. End of day all these things are nice to have smoke screens. Don't buy it

« Reply #3 on: September 08, 2024, 08:04:20 AM »
Stop dreaming and halucinating. Ruto is in power for 10yrs min. Possibly longer. Power concede nothing. Wait first for IEBC to be selected so you know you've lost before we start.

You think opposition is easy - ask the Luos who've been in opposition for 70yrs

I told you to stop drinking when posting….. You will learn sooner or later Power is an illusion ….You have it today next day its gone , ask Moi ask Uhuru….

« Reply #4 on: September 08, 2024, 09:07:32 AM »
Ruto can hardly finish five. The dams about to break and have nothing to do with Kikuyus, it’s Kenyans who do not want him as president anymore . To be honest, only a minority of fossil want to even hear him talk. At least today I saw a glimmer of light when the Nandi senator is demanding for the dissolution of the Nandi county government. This is going to spread very quickly to every county government in Kenya and eventually to Ruto’s doorstep, change is coming in Kenya.

« Reply #5 on: September 09, 2024, 08:46:10 AM »
The dams are about to break.. https://www.tiktok.com/t/ZP8JfHHvH/

« Reply #6 on: September 09, 2024, 11:52:31 AM »
Continue dreaming.
Ruto can hardly finish five. The dams about to break and have nothing to do with Kikuyus, it’s Kenyans who do not want him as president anymore . To be honest, only a minority of fossil want to even hear him talk. At least today I saw a glimmer of light when the Nandi senator is demanding for the dissolution of the Nandi county government. This is going to spread very quickly to every county government in Kenya and eventually to Ruto’s doorstep, change is coming in Kenya.

« Reply #7 on: September 09, 2024, 04:14:20 PM »
Ruto should run 10 years then hand over to Luo or Luhya. Not entitled Kikuyus.

« Reply #8 on: September 09, 2024, 04:17:06 PM »
This site’s primal tribal pinhead, what’s happening in Kenya is beyond your thick 60yr old skull, it’s a youth revolution. We have genZ making him withdraw bills and another young man, Kebaso drawing bigger crowds than Ruto and making the government look like a bunch of idiots. The only way Ruto stays in power in 2027 is stealing which he is good at but then Kenya burns to a crisp, I am sure he will be happy ruling over the ashes.

« Reply #9 on: September 09, 2024, 10:54:10 PM »
This site’s primal tribal pinhead, what’s happening in Kenya is beyond your thick 60yr old skull, it’s a youth revolution. We have genZ making him withdraw bills and another young man, Kebaso drawing bigger crowds than Ruto and making the government look like a bunch of idiots. The only way Ruto stays in power in 2027 is stealing which he is good at but then Kenya burns to a crisp, I am sure he will be happy ruling over the ashes.

I want to see Kebaso win as MP first before he can dream of taking on Ruto. Omtata is probably the first governance activist to get some power. I see Eric Omondi positioning for MP in 2027 maybe. Good luck to Kebaso and his tweets.

« Reply #10 on: September 10, 2024, 08:26:10 AM »
Listen here, even the Luos you saw cheering Ruto all had white handkerchiefs, they returned those for Ksh1000 after the tour, they were all paid :D :D :D :D https://www.tiktok.com/t/ZP8JQTDfd/

« Reply #11 on: September 10, 2024, 11:44:54 AM »

I want to see Kebaso win as MP first before he can dream of taking on Ruto. Omtata is probably the first governance activist to get some power. I see Eric Omondi positioning for MP in 2027 maybe. Good luck to Kebaso and his tweets.
I want to see Kebaso win as MP first .... nye nye nye.. I I I I ... kumbaff. Who are you in the grand scheme of things? You have a fossil name and only ONE VOTE, which because you are an undocumented immigrant, you cannot even come home and exercise. Freedom fighters know what drives them and they do not need your fake good luck. Keep it to yourself bozo. Eish!   

« Reply #12 on: September 10, 2024, 12:51:18 PM »

I want to see Kebaso win as MP first .... nye nye nye.. I I I I ... kumbaff. Who are you in the grand scheme of things? You have a fossil name and only ONE VOTE, which because you are an undocumented immigrant, you cannot even come home and exercise. Freedom fighters know what drives them and they do not need your fake good luck. Keep it to yourself bozo. Eish!

Lol kwani Kebaso ni ndugu yako? Tweeting is easy, campaigns and winning is hard. You must be among the idiots who think GenZ looting is a revolution... whose only outcome is GNU and downgrade to junk rating. MORE TROUBLE FOR KENYA.

Do this, post some actual ideas about building Kenya. Easier to attack the messenger, no? Bure kabisa.

« Reply #13 on: September 11, 2024, 10:46:27 AM »
Exactly

Lol kwani Kebaso ni ndugu yako? Tweeting is easy, campaigns and winning is hard. You must be among the idiots who think GenZ looting is a revolution... whose only outcome is GNU and downgrade to junk rating. MORE TROUBLE FOR KENYA.

Do this, post some actual ideas about building Kenya. Easier to attack the messenger, no? Bure kabisa.

Offline lelewela

« Reply #14 on: September 11, 2024, 11:14:00 AM »
Looks like he is extremely tribal who will tell you we are Kenyans as long as they are in power once the presidency goes to a different tribe, then they come out with all tribal schemes to sabotage the president.

Last time I told him Kisiis are number one in Corruption in Kenya he got so angry and declared me the most tribal here, he ignores the very fact that Kenya is tribal country and it is very easy to map the corruptions index of every tribe :)