Author Topic: Nefertiti, what did I tell you about Mwabrika?  (Read 1491 times)

Offline .

Nefertiti, what did I tell you about Mwabrika?
« on: June 27, 2024, 08:26:11 AM »
There you go ...

Mwabrika destroys and loots and kills with no compunction while saddled in poverty. Illogically, he loots innocent, struggling people's businesses - some of whom have borrowed to just stay afloat - razing them to the ground live live with no remorse. Did these small businesspeople write the Finance Bill? Did they vote it in? What link did they have with Ruto? The saddest thing is Mwabrika's heavily degreed intellectuals are - shockingly - cheering all this on!!!

Did I not say it?

Oooo yes. Oooo yes. Ooooo yes I did!

Look at Sudan. Mwabrika revolutioned there, sasa ni two military warlords holding sway. Destroying Sudanese cities day by day, cities which took over three quarters of a century to build! - into dust.

Oooo yes!

Lazy Mwabrika wants instant results with no work! Ask the Gen-Z's in the crowd what they do for a living. Most have the energy to do hard work and put food on the table (as evidenced by their very energetic looting) yet they do zero. Just tik-toking showing their booties semi-naked dancing tingli tangla and engaging in sex...is that not what Botha said?

"By now every one of us has seen it practically that the Blacks cannot rule themselves. Give them guns and they will kill each other. They are good in nothing else but making noise, dancing, marrying many wives and indulging in sex." -- Botha

OOOOOOO yess, siste..OOOO yess!!!

Many can't even spell revolution and don't understand that the looting and mayhem - blasted around the world by CNN - will cause FDI to tank to zero, destroy businesses (that, ironically are the engines of potential employment for them) and grind the country to dust! If the few of them that have jobs lose them, will high taxes matter? High taxes or no job, what matters more? The unemployed have zero money so can't be directly taxed. That sums up the absurdity of Mwabrika brain's thinking

ooooooo yes!

Not knowing the Soros' of the world and the foreign embassies are funding Boni Mwangi and ilk with millions to print all those posters, plans of action and employing goons to wreak havoc, with a very well coordinated, highly sophisticated, near-military operation to use the Finance Bill angst to destroy a once prosperous kaundry!

Viva! they chant, in their rags!

These pipo, these pipo, these pipo I tells ya will remain in perpetual corruption, poverty and misery thanks to their myopic brains, unquestioned laziness, incorrigibly unethical moral deficit, character and habits!

ISAPITE!!!

Offline lelewela

Re: Nefertiti, what did I tell you about Mwabrika?
« Reply #1 on: June 27, 2024, 08:40:32 AM »
This statement ia true, am afraid Ruto is showing softness like Kibaki and that is recipe for disaster.

He needs a tough talking interrior minister like michuki or the arrogant Kisii

« Reply #2 on: June 27, 2024, 09:20:51 AM »
 :)

Well, you and I are African, no? Uncouthness isn't racial/genetic but circumstantial. Underprivileged humans believe the state, the rich "dynasties", the gays or the immigrants are the enemy. You see me here struggling to explain to otherwise intelligent folks that Ndii's arrogance or Sudi's golden shoes did not cause inflation nor compound the debts.

KENYA IS POOR, period. You can elect the Pope or Jesus -- no bottom-up abra-cadabra would work. Sweat your way up or move to Canada or suck it up.

Ruto needs time, grace and luck to get shit back on track, and hopefully pull a Kagame on poor Kenya. He is on the right track despite this setback.

« Reply #3 on: June 27, 2024, 11:33:18 AM »
Read the history of Roman conquests, Britain brutal empires, US civil war then preach about violence sijui property.

You can also peruse some verse from terror in the old testament.

« Reply #4 on: June 27, 2024, 03:17:39 PM »
These idiots have no perspective in history, everyone know that muzungus have perpetrated the most atrocities and genocide in the world and it’s still ongoing. Have you ever heard of the Tulsa massacre and the destruction of black Wall Street? Get some education before you start spewing nonsense here, who is bombing Ukraine back to Stone Age?

« Reply #5 on: June 28, 2024, 02:36:35 AM »
Nairobi has indeed been brought down to the 1990s by Gen Violence. They are showing Nyash on TikTok, drinking, fornicating, and protesting the Government working hard to save Kenya from years of Mismanagement. They did not protest 250 Unga and 160 shillings to USD and sky-high fuel prices! Now Unga is 100, USD 125, and dropping. If Kenya kaputs, things will be thick for them. There will be no elections, leaders, and order for many decades. That is when UNGA will be 500, and Nairobi will look like Ghost Town!

« Reply #6 on: June 28, 2024, 06:09:52 AM »
Nairobi has indeed been brought down to the 1990s by Gen Violence. They are showing Nyash on TikTok, drinking, fornicating, and protesting the Government working hard to save Kenya from years of Mismanagement. They did not protest 250 Unga and 160 shillings to USD and sky-high fuel prices! Now Unga is 100, USD 125, and dropping. If Kenya kaputs, things will be thick for them. There will be no elections, leaders, and order for many decades. That is when UNGA will be 500, and Nairobi will look like Ghost Town!

You are living in stone age era. You are out of touch.

« Reply #7 on: June 28, 2024, 09:37:02 AM »

90s Saba-saba was justified to root out Kanu dictatorship. Today I don't buy how Zamunda needs a revolution. What alternative ideas about growth do any of those people have? They mainly demand that Ruto reinstate consumption subsidies.

Offline .

« Reply #8 on: July 02, 2024, 04:44:56 AM »

There you go siste, ritru bit, ritru bit...
Mwabrika pea-brained anarchist plans to kill, loot, burn and destroy his once prosperous kaundry, complete with ludicrous action points!!

ISAPITE!!!

« Reply #9 on: July 02, 2024, 06:29:12 AM »
Looks like GEN Z group like everything Kenya has split up. Others are calling off, while the other group funded by enemies of State are still pushing!