Author Topic: Raila is officially done..finished..kaput  (Read 1601 times)

Raila is officially done..finished..kaput
« on: July 20, 2023, 02:32:51 PM »
Ruto should twist the knife n finish the job.Hiyo odm value has dropped from 10B to 3B.if he delays further it will be 1B.Take the cash n run.

Re: Raila is officially done..finished..kaput
« Reply #1 on: July 20, 2023, 04:09:22 PM »
Raila should stop wasting his tribesmen and isolating them for personal gains. How do you call maandamano then go hiding...ooh my bodyguard has been kidnapped....jokester. Ruto should reclaim NYS land that Kalonzo is sitting on and dish out to slum dwellers...hii inch Sasa ni kifua..wakiaandamana you hammer them mercilessly.

« Reply #2 on: July 20, 2023, 04:11:06 PM »
How many time have we heard this? Raila is not going anywhere, why not arrest him?

Offline lelewela

« Reply #3 on: July 20, 2023, 04:33:24 PM »
am not sure if he is  hiding or something serious happened to him as predicted by Moses Kuria.

He is missing in action, or he did take aome billions through NIS negotiations? Just know its over Raila left you high and dry  :(

« Reply #4 on: July 20, 2023, 05:27:18 PM »
why is this 80 year old man still fighting?

He should bail out and leave uhuru to confront ruto.

I want the uhuru/ruto fight. Raila is right now a pest and a distraction from the real war that needs to take place.

And that other online fool Ledama (that's another loud mouth pest and a distraction)

« Reply #5 on: July 20, 2023, 05:54:00 PM »
It's over for him.No more aces.He better sell odm to Ruto for 3b.

« Reply #6 on: July 20, 2023, 05:55:03 PM »
How many time have we heard this? Raila is not going anywhere, why not arrest him?
For what..Country is peaceful. Raila is kaput.Ruto has to just finish the job