Author Topic: Rvshitter looses his wife's pension in market gambling  (Read 777 times)

Rvshitter looses his wife's pension in market gambling
« on: August 05, 2024, 05:26:57 PM »
The dimwit hasn't posted since the market meltdown in Asia caught his ass with pants down.
Dow down Nikkie has collapsed and China is about to have a revolution

The markets are not mursik market or maize farming. They are efficient mean mathafakas
https://www.reddit.com/r/wallstreetbets/s/Nif0RGMU4I

Re: Rvshitter looses his wife's pension in market gambling
« Reply #1 on: August 05, 2024, 05:53:25 PM »
Never understood these ups and down rollercoasters of investment.

« Reply #2 on: August 05, 2024, 05:56:01 PM »
Never understood these ups and down rollercoasters of investment.
You are risk averse. Once you understand the risk you can make money
https://www.npr.org/2024/08/05/nx-s1-5063968/stocks-sell-off-dow-jones-economy-recession

« Reply #3 on: August 05, 2024, 05:58:39 PM »
Yes wacha tu nifanye real estate - hii na betting and crypto - not in my blood.
You are risk averse. Once you understand the risk you can make money
https://www.npr.org/2024/08/05/nx-s1-5063968/stocks-sell-off-dow-jones-economy-recession

« Reply #4 on: August 05, 2024, 06:13:24 PM »
Real estate returns are about 10% you are better off buying binds and t bills