Author Topic: Museveni join Putin in stupidity corner  (Read 3068 times)

Re: Museveni join Putin in stupidity corner
« Reply #20 on: May 31, 2023, 12:21:59 PM »
Sodomy is a crime against nature. Has no place in African culture. If you are gay stay ambload. Save  Hitler stories to yourself and Mr. High IQ. No room for quilty trip.

So by them being gay this will provide food or schooling? Rainbow mafia adds no value or solutions to African problems only adds more problems and confusion.
The law says I will be punished if I have a gay relative, and Githunguri and Kneegrow are ok with that???
Meanwhile, most kids have no schooling, food etc....How many kids do you sponsor in Kenya?? I bet none.
If you have ever followed the civil rights movement you'll understand what am talking about. People were only allowed to eat n poop in certain places. South Africa's Mandela fought for such non sense. Who am I to judge?? If someone want butt sex so be it. As long as it does not interfere with my rights.

I dont get you.
Hitler started with gays, gypsies, mental illness. Nobody said a thing. He then moved on to Jews.
Let others live the life they want.

« Reply #21 on: May 31, 2023, 12:27:32 PM »
Answer the question ...wewe ni shoga? What a miserable pos living life blindsided by foolishness that you are the sharpest tool in the shed.

Low IQ simpleton.
Are you gay?
UN authorized war in Iraq based on false premise so UN is open to manipulation by those who cuts big check. Same case with Eurooean court for Africans and non  Europeans ICC same whatsapp group. European organizations are not gold standard on what's good for individuals or countries.

the United Nations recognizes and promotes the rights of individuals regardless of their sexual orientation. The principle of non-discrimination based on sexual orientation is affirmed in various UN documents and statements.

The Universal Declaration of Human Rights (UDHR) states that all individuals are entitled to equal rights and freedoms without discrimination of any kind, including discrimination based on sexual orientation. Additionally, the International Covenant on Civil and Political Rights (ICCPR) and the International Covenant on Economic, Social and Cultural Rights (ICESCR) also affirm the principle of non-discrimination based on sexual orientation.

The United Nations Human Rights Council passed a historic resolution in 2011, which condemned discrimination and violence against individuals based on their sexual orientation and gender identity. This resolution called for the protection of the rights of LGBT individuals and highlighted the responsibility of states to ensure that human rights are upheld for all individuals, regardless of their sexual orientation or gender identity.

Although the recognition and protection of LGBT rights vary among countries, the UN continues to advocate for the rights of LGBT individuals and works towards promoting acceptance, equality, and non-discrimination based on sexual orientation or gender identity. The UN supports efforts to decriminalize homosexuality, combat discrimination, and promote inclusive policies and practices globally.

« Reply #22 on: May 31, 2023, 12:31:29 PM »
Watu wata tombana mpende msipende. Whether straight or gay, that game has always been there and will be there till kingdom come. Thinking you can stop people from being gay with silly laws is a joke. How do you prove they are gay in a court of law?

« Reply #23 on: May 31, 2023, 12:35:02 PM »
Since when did we only discuss personal matters on this forum? Does it bother you if any person here is gay? Nobody has asked to nyorosha you here.

Answer the question ...wewe ni shoga? What a miserable pos living life blindsided by foolishness that you are the sharpest tool in the shed.

« Reply #24 on: May 31, 2023, 01:43:47 PM »

Low IQ simpleton.
Are you gay?
UN authorized war in Iraq based on false premise so UN is open to manipulation by those who cuts big check. Same case with Eurooean court for Africans and non  Europeans ICC same whatsapp group. European organizations are not gold standard on what's good for individuals or countries.

the United Nations recognizes and promotes the rights of individuals regardless of their sexual orientation. The principle of non-discrimination based on sexual orientation is affirmed in various UN documents and statements.

The Universal Declaration of Human Rights (UDHR) states that all individuals are entitled to equal rights and freedoms without discrimination of any kind, including discrimination based on sexual orientation. Additionally, the International Covenant on Civil and Political Rights (ICCPR) and the International Covenant on Economic, Social and Cultural Rights (ICESCR) also affirm the principle of non-discrimination based on sexual orientation.

The United Nations Human Rights Council passed a historic resolution in 2011, which condemned discrimination and violence against individuals based on their sexual orientation and gender identity. This resolution called for the protection of the rights of LGBT individuals and highlighted the responsibility of states to ensure that human rights are upheld for all individuals, regardless of their sexual orientation or gender identity.

Although the recognition and protection of LGBT rights vary among countries, the UN continues to advocate for the rights of LGBT individuals and works towards promoting acceptance, equality, and non-discrimination based on sexual orientation or gender identity. The UN supports efforts to decriminalize homosexuality, combat discrimination, and promote inclusive policies and practices globally.
Watu wata tombana mpende msipende. Whether straight or gay, that game has always been there and will be there till kingdom come. Thinking you can stop people from being gay with silly laws is a joke. How do you prove they are gay in a court of law?

Patel is clearly a bigot. I dont care who fks who but govt should stay out. Wasting govt money to look into peoples bedrooms while kids have no food.
He is one of the guys who have never sponsored any child in Kenya.

« Reply #25 on: May 31, 2023, 02:24:28 PM »
Is this a confirmation Mr. High IQ is gay! Explains everything about that character and his insecurities.

Since when did we only discuss personal matters on this forum? Does it bother you if any person here is gay? Nobody has asked to nyorosha you here.

« Reply #26 on: May 31, 2023, 04:34:25 PM »
Jinga. If I was gay I would be very openly gay. I was not born a coward. I have worked with many gays - great people. I dont see what problem with other people sexuality really is on?
Is this a confirmation Mr. High IQ is gay! Explains everything about that character and his insecurities.

« Reply #27 on: May 31, 2023, 05:10:02 PM »
So what? Will you now not communictae directly with him? Btw, I can assure you you have shaken hands with many gays in your life. Maybe some even had an eye on you. :D

« Reply #28 on: May 31, 2023, 05:27:52 PM »
Maybe he is closeted gay - they are ones to hate the most - they hate themselves for lacking the courage to come out, enjoy their life and be themselves.
So what? Will you now not communictae directly with him? Btw, I can assure you you have shaken hands with many gays in your life. Maybe some even had an eye on you. :D

« Reply #29 on: May 31, 2023, 06:50:22 PM »
Embrace yourself fool. You have a problem being sodomized but you see no problem with other people's kid being sodomized..
Jinga. If I was gay I would be very openly gay. I was not born a coward. I have worked with many gays - great people. I dont see what problem with other people sexuality really is on?

« Reply #30 on: May 31, 2023, 06:55:57 PM »
Takataka - I love women - but I have no problem with men who like men. Sodomy and rape is different from two consenting adults doing their thing.

When I was growing up - I consider mambo kama kulamba kumo to be disgusting - saa hii it doesnt disgust me

Embrace yourself fool. You have a problem being sodomized but you see no problem with other people's kid being sodomized..

« Reply #31 on: May 31, 2023, 07:44:01 PM »
When I was growing up - I consider mambo kama kulamba kumo(sp) to be disgusting - saa hii it doesnt disgust me
You just made an observation that is grounded in science perhaps without being aware of it. As you grow the environment influences not just your beliefs, but also environmental issues will affect human health and wellness. You saw what harvoc covid did and we are not sure what lasting effects it left on those it hit but survived.
But staying with environmental factors affecting personality and human development, if for the last 10 or more years, you have lived in the West like @Termie and others still out there, you are probably numb to the idea that same sex relationships are no big wow because you see them na macho on the streets of European capitals and American cities. My only advise is: if you have been recruited into the gay space, and you happen to travel back to Africa, choose the Countries you visit very, very carefully coz you could find yourself in a sea of trouble coz what is harmless where you just came from may be toxic say like in a country like Uganda.

No one need call me names for providing this friendly piece of advice. It is what it is!

« Reply #32 on: May 31, 2023, 08:36:34 PM »
Bastard...if this is not a confirmation you are sucking dicks I don't what it is..good luck with your great gay friends..

Takataka - I love women - but I have no problem with men who like men. Sodomy and rape is different from two consenting adults doing their thing.

When I was growing up - I consider mambo kama kulamba kumo to be disgusting - saa hii it doesnt disgust me

Offline sitting bull

« Reply #33 on: May 31, 2023, 09:26:56 PM »
We are almost missing the point here. No need for insults!

What we need to ask is why is a country like Uganda sanctioned when they pass such a law, yet some countries like Saudi Arabia who have criminalized the same are called "great allies" of the west , no sanctions placed on the country!

Why the double standards?

« Reply #34 on: May 31, 2023, 10:13:01 PM »

What we need to ask is why is a country like Uganda sanctioned when they pass such a law, yet some countries like Saudi Arabia who have criminalized the same are called "great allies" of the west , no sanctions placed on the country!

Realpolitik.  When UG gains enough respect and weight and  to throw around, they can expect different treatment.

« Reply #35 on: May 31, 2023, 10:38:12 PM »

Then move to Saudi or UG, since you love autoritarianism and despots