Author Topic: Political Registar tells Ufool - go home and rest - wacha kusumbua serikali  (Read 3468 times)

Ruto has 10 yrs to finish thieving kenyatta family like Angola did to Dos Santos.So far we have good start.

What has he done?

Ruto sio babako,unless you are his son or cabinet minister just shut  your mouth.

Who even envisioned that Uhuru will be kicked out of Jubilee? He will form another party, but Jubilee will be another party inside Kenya Kwanza in 2027 and 2032. Uhuru and Kioni party as long as they align to Raila will be DOA in most parts of Kenya, especially Rift Valley and the Mountain. Once Sabina successfully demolish the drunk fellow, UDA and Jubilee maybe collapsed along other parties for one major party called Kenya Kwanza.

What you just typed would logically make sense but kwa ground, I hate to burst your bubble. I just overheard some Kikuyu women among other things saying "Uhuru understood people". Translation: Even if ruto managed somehow to grab Jubilee, it will be a shell that will go to Kenya Kwanza side. The people will remain outside. They are already getting disillusioned. Pass that strong message to your brother before it is too late. Makina pundit think it will take 10 years for wananchi to call out Ruto. No, they are already figuring him out.

.... but Jubilee will be another party inside Kenya Kwanza in 2027 and 2032. ....
What you just typed would logically make sense but kwa ground, I hate to burst your bubble. I just overheard some Kikuyu women among other things saying "Uhuru understood people". Translation: Even if ruto managed somehow to grab Jubilee, it will be a shell that will go to Kenya Kwanza side. The people will remain outside. They are already getting disillusioned. Pass that strong message to your brother before it is too late. Makina pundit think it will take 10 years for wananchi to call out Ruto. No, they are already figuring him out.
You think I spoke too soon? THIS WAS ISIOLO TODAY! When did you last hear of a walk-out from a Presidential meeting? Only Martha Karua ever walked out of a Moi meeting.

Two things Ruto should've stayed clear of and all would've been well:
1. IEBC
2. Other people's political parties.

I advised him on leaving IEBC alone. I talked of other political parties to his close dogs. But all appears invested in controlling the IEBC & Jubilee party. Those two & Mungiki will make him cry. They are not his wars. They are his friends' wars.

If I were him I'd cut deals with Raila & Uhuru. But he won't.

Even azimio cows have to pass the Finance Bill for their salaries and CDF.

The hasora revolution has smoked the 'comfortables' to political discussions.  Very great for growth of democracy and transformation of society.

This is a class which has shut down discussions everywhere. They had sat on the voices of hasoras now they cannot accept it is the voice who have taken over even policy wise.