Author Topic: can someone tell wakora wawili that there is serious drought  (Read 952 times)

can someone tell wakora wawili that there is serious drought
« on: October 31, 2022, 01:04:40 AM »
yaani these two thieves are still jumping on every microphone they see while people starve and animals are dying. We gave the kamguta thief 300 million dollars. alipeleka hiyo pesa wapi. Wakora wawili should hurry up and release the money.
?t=yBhvoCRtouo5kXiAqbQ1kQ&s=19

Re: can someone tell wakora wawili that there is serious drought
« Reply #1 on: October 31, 2022, 01:26:20 AM »
Sad!!!

Why cant the county buy from people and use the money to buy food. Of course they'll need money from Ruto. Nobody seems to think ahead.

« Reply #2 on: October 31, 2022, 01:28:43 AM »
This is soo sad to watch. Kenyatta curse upon the nation. We need to cleanse this nation from kenyatta sins. Any proposal welcome. Exile is an option too.

« Reply #3 on: October 31, 2022, 02:33:55 AM »
This is soo sad to watch. Kenyatta curse upon the nation. We need to cleanse this nation from kenyatta sins. Any proposal welcome. Exile is an option too.

You sound like someone who comes to a scene of an accident and just stands there while asking "where's the driver", instead of acting.

« Reply #4 on: October 31, 2022, 03:47:11 PM »

You sound like someone who comes to a scene of an accident and just stands there while asking "where's the driver", instead of acting.

Patel is a whino

Online Kadudu

« Reply #5 on: November 01, 2022, 11:30:54 AM »
Wewe wacha. Who is president of Kenya today?
Tell your guys to stop mentioning the names Odinga and Uhuru in every second sentence and to start working.