Author Topic: pundit when I told you to leave kenya in 2002 ulianza ushenzi  (Read 1046 times)

pundit when I told you to leave kenya in 2002 ulianza ushenzi
« on: October 11, 2022, 09:19:25 PM »
I can see you finally joined the diaspora. Anyway yesterday I am helping this woman I fund with filing up green card lottery for her parents. do you know the dad refused to cooperate. when I dug deeper I found out the woman mum is a genius. she had been admitted to Loretto after scoring straight As in primary and then she got pregnant and failed to report to Loretto.
the reason why she opted to get married is because her family was dirt poor and they couldn't afford school fees. by the time a sponsor was found she was already married and had eloped. now the reason why the dad is afraid of green card is because he knows if the wife leaves kenya she will go back to school get a high school diploma and a degree and leave the guy. yaani insecurities za huyu mzae are mob
 she got cheated  with the little money he had then but now that they are poor he knows she will dump him at first chance she gets.

poverty is a crime

we need to fight poverty day and night...yaani this woman's mum could have been a doctor but is stuck in the market selling safaricom services

Re: pundit when I told you to leave kenya in 2002 ulianza ushenzi
« Reply #1 on: October 12, 2022, 12:06:14 AM »
What are chances of getting a green card.

« Reply #2 on: October 12, 2022, 02:20:36 AM »
What are chances of getting a green card.

very low but one year I entered 3 and all 3 won. Two for my siblings and one for a friend that grew up in a children's home. I am lucky Ike that especially if I am helping someone

« Reply #3 on: October 12, 2022, 02:22:28 AM »
I can see you finally joined the diaspora.

What do you  mean? isn't he still in kenya?

« Reply #4 on: October 12, 2022, 04:02:45 AM »
I can see you finally joined the diaspora.

What do you  mean? isn't he still in kenya?

pundit works in Greece as a dock worker

« Reply #5 on: October 12, 2022, 09:43:31 AM »
 :D :D :D
Wacha madharau. Pundit is on this forum 24/7. Which dock worker can do that? Pundit is a self claimed IT genius. :o

KenyanPlato, kumbe wewe ni sponsor.  :)

Anyway yesterday I am helping this woman I fund with filing up green card lottery for her parents.

pundit works in Greece as a dock worker