Author Topic: hustlers blood getting sucked by bed bugs  (Read 957 times)

hustlers blood getting sucked by bed bugs
« on: September 20, 2022, 10:56:07 PM »
huko eastlando sasa kunguni has taken over from Tumande
?t=PmzH20yPyBfJ_TybfdemgQ&s=19

Re: hustlers blood getting sucked by bed bugs
« Reply #1 on: September 21, 2022, 07:02:40 AM »
Yes it's big problem...

« Reply #2 on: September 21, 2022, 10:47:35 AM »
I never understood why makanga Sonko never made this a priority. Sewer rats are running around even in the CBD.

Serious fumigation needed. These are thing which make mwafrika look a fool.

« Reply #3 on: September 21, 2022, 12:47:28 PM »
Agreed.Matatus should be made to fumigate..estate..same every month

« Reply #4 on: September 21, 2022, 11:13:10 PM »
oh my...bed bugs in matatu's? don't like 90% of kenyans use matatu's? Phew. No thanks to the 3rd world. How do you stop that unless you give them free fumigation chemicals or impound them and inspect them.

« Reply #5 on: September 22, 2022, 03:38:14 AM »
bed bugs thrive in warm weather. you take s heavily infested Ned bug bed to limuru it will be just one July and bugs die from cold. the east of Nairobi is very hot so that is why bed bugs are thriving. the only remedy is to fugimate and hope one cold season it gets so cold that they freeze and are unable to reproduce enough to replace the dead ones. we had this problem in high school it used to be dealt with by fumigation after schools closed the would fugimate and use )

« Reply #6 on: September 22, 2022, 09:19:38 AM »
Kanairo has been freezing cold for past few months?
It is a public health issue. If left to the people, some are apathetic and don't fumigate then you share those cloth lines, they visit you. 

bed bugs thrive in warm weather. you take s heavily infested Ned bug bed to limuru it will be just one July and bugs die from cold. the east of Nairobi is very hot so that is why bed bugs are thriving. the only remedy is to fugimate and hope one cold season it gets so cold that they freeze and are unable to reproduce enough to replace the dead ones. we had this problem in high school it used to be dealt with by fumigation after schools closed the would fugimate and use )

« Reply #7 on: September 22, 2022, 11:11:45 AM »
Kanairo has been freezing cold for past few months?
It is a public health issue. If left to the people, some are apathetic and don't fumigate then you share those cloth lines, they visit you. 

eastlands doesn't get cold enough to kill bed bugs. Nairobi west does get cold enough to kill them

« Reply #8 on: September 22, 2022, 06:59:29 PM »
Bed bugs are not a poverty issue. They can be found even in palaces.
We had them when we were little.
You just have to manage the reccurence.