Author Topic: Pundit I'm Glad Ruto Heard My Generous & Humble Advice on Money  (Read 1138 times)

Pundit I'm Glad Ruto Heard My Generous & Humble Advice on Money
« on: September 14, 2022, 11:23:17 PM »
You opposed it. But your boss saw a good idea. He immediately ordered the central bank to act.

When you speak to him tell him almost no country in the West follows that rule having realized it kills jobs & harms the economy.

They may from time to time target "The Usual Suspects" with nothing to show for it after all the choreographed publicity dies off.

Meanwhile Africans fucking up their economy. I've been flying to Switzerland with cash beyond that 10k usd. Only once was I checked. They politely asked why I had so much. I responded. They asked my source. Told them. Wanted to say more, they waved me on.

So what's this nonsense? Who are you pleasing with financial restrictions? Truth be said: western economies were founded & grew on MONEY LAUNDERING. Crude & brutal sort .

I said I still wont support Ruto. But I'm beginning to see and hear good things:

The 6 Judges that Uhuru alidhulumu (mshenzi kabisa)
Restoration of the port of Mombasa! (Poor Joho can't reclaim the hefty bribe he paid Mshenzi).

He almost stepped on a landmine with the Saharawi issue. But he's rectified. Solution: ask the saharawi president to avoid unnecessary publicity and don't invite him to official functions. Tell the Moroccans the matter is being dealt with diplomatically at the highest level. Invite the ambassador for dinner and serve him whiskey (no country has more wanafiki & washirikina than Morocco).

Re: Pundit I'm Glad Ruto Heard My Generous & Humble Advice on Money
« Reply #1 on: September 15, 2022, 06:02:07 AM »
Yes you were right.Next time we should meet in Zanzibar pale Paquis.I don't speak to Ruto.Nobody should order central bank...but advice is good word.

« Reply #2 on: September 15, 2022, 08:41:11 AM »
Omollo was right on this had actually not seen the importance but now it makes sense.
However I understand in US you have to declare the amount of money you have at the border points especially if its 10,000 dollars and above.

« Reply #3 on: September 15, 2022, 02:07:11 PM »
There is need to let the NGOs operate freely especially on health, agriculture and education. This is free forex.

Heck hata kama ni people of the alphabet wacha pesa ikuje.

« Reply #4 on: September 21, 2022, 01:04:06 PM »
?t=MoWyI3DQIIPbUp1LRX8LaQ&s=19

« Reply #5 on: September 21, 2022, 01:04:48 PM »
We should. I'm off to Asia. Lots of embezzlement during pandemic and remote management. No idea how to sort the headaches out. Once done I'll need a holiday phone switched off. Perhaps we invite our California lady to start healing. I mean Robina.

Would be a good opportunity as I seek to completely depart from these forums. We've played our part. Shaped important matters to move. Helped lazy MPs and talking heads to have something intelligent to say and above all promoted the culture of debate. There have been many detractors. They've been nasty attacks but most are weathered.

This rule must not be followed. I see MPs seized of it but unless the utilize super propaganda they'll attract problems. It's simple: Just play the primitive card! Tell the West our people are still backward. They refuse to bank daily and accumulate a lot of money. The money is unhygienic having been stored badly. This endangers bank staff when they turn up to bank. So we are making arrangements to ease this by allowing local agents and banks close to the businesses to take in more of these monies which will undergo special handling.

Also our people don't understand the usd 10k rules. It's now not usd 10k but 8. That's still a problem for medium sized businesses. The central bank gets flooded with reports and now lacks capacity to deal with the real dirty money by terrorists. We are raising the margin to give us better focus on terrorist & Drug money.

?t=MoWyI3DQIIPbUp1LRX8LaQ&s=19

Yes you were right.Next time we should meet in Zanzibar pale Paquis.I don't speak to Ruto.Nobody should order central bank...but advice is good word.

« Reply #6 on: September 21, 2022, 01:33:22 PM »
Yes 10m is sensible.I have seen indians banking daily more than that...though we should encourage mobile banking.