Tues 9th August 2022, Election Day
Ignore this fool. It's like you get married to a trailer trash and you become one. How many men boast about number of bathroom on their house? Jinga kabisa. Quote from: Fairandbalanced on August 14, 2022, 01:03:46 AMMzee wa mavoko where you shit in a hole dug outside, every vote has to be counted. By the way, I have five bathrooms in my house, no one shares a bathroom in my house. By the way, I did a simple count, you started posting here around mashada days, add around 25yrs since that and you are at least 50 and still shitting outside waiting for trees to grow.
Mzee wa mavoko where you shit in a hole dug outside, every vote has to be counted. By the way, I have five bathrooms in my house, no one shares a bathroom in my house. By the way, I did a simple count, you started posting here around mashada days, add around 25yrs since that and you are at least 50 and still shitting outside waiting for trees to grow.
Fine, do not get drunk on your own hype and hubris cause you will get called out.