Author Topic: Ruto is President-elect  (Read 1036 times)

Ruto is President-elect
« on: August 12, 2022, 09:02:12 AM »
There is no path for Raila after the Kenyan people rejected him for the 5th time. I call him the President-elect because IEBC has notified the first family to appear at Bomas on Saturday to pick up the certificate from the Presidential returning officer. Let us pray the violent and wicked respect the wishes of the masses. Samoei Ruto will be your next President for 10 years!
https://www.google.com/search?q=kenya+election+2022+results&sxsrf=ALiCzsbnqWHNl2ewUHlye6KNWpzDIyZhMA%3A1660283537082&source=hp&ei=ker1YpbtAtuk5NoPxvO5yAU&iflsig=AJiK0e8AAAAAYvX4oVd-AeqA9jVI5txShUdalD_4yygP&oq=kenya&gs_lcp=Cgdnd3Mtd2l6EAEYADIECCMQJzIECCMQJzIECCMQJzILCAAQsQMQgwEQkQIyCwgAELEDEIMBEJECMgoIABCxAxCDARBDMgQIABBDMhAILhCABBCHAhCxAxCDARAUMg0ILhCABBCHAhCxAxAUMgQIABBDOgcIIxDqAhAnOg0ILhDHARDRAxDqAhAnOgoILhDHARDRAxAnOgUIABCRAjoNCC4QsQMQxwEQ0QMQCjoOCC4QgAQQsQMQxwEQ0QM6CAguELEDEIMBOgUIABCABDoECC4QQzoKCC4QxwEQrwEQQ1DYBljyFmDoHmgBcAB4AIABa4gBvgOSAQM0LjGYAQCgAQGwAQo&sclient=gws-wiz

Re: Ruto is President-elect
« Reply #1 on: August 12, 2022, 09:45:46 AM »
The next battle is in the Supreme Courts.

« Reply #2 on: August 12, 2022, 09:52:45 AM »
Hatuendi Supreme Court! This time, Baba supporters will tell him tumekubali; You guys want these majambazi types, ni sawa! Wengi wape  :D

« Reply #3 on: August 12, 2022, 09:56:35 AM »
The next battle is in the Supreme Courts.
On maybe lower-level offices, not Presidential, I think. The count has been so transparent that everyone with time and brain can do the math, whether they are Southern California or Chebarbar. Reuters is live-streaming results to the world for all to see, with international media and observers from every country watching. In the unlikely event, it moves to the supreme court, evidence of a win is so convincing that the drunken handshake cabal will lose it again, BBI style!

« Reply #4 on: August 12, 2022, 04:49:12 PM »
No path to victory for senile Mzee. At 68% reporting and DP at 53%. Pundit's Maos may be right.

« Reply #5 on: August 12, 2022, 04:58:04 PM »
Congratulations to you and your brother. You have made Hasora nation proud. Dynasty they are finished. No kenyatta, No moi in the next government. Freedom is here...

There is no path for Raila after the Kenyan people rejected him for the 5th time. I call him the President-elect because IEBC has notified the first family to appear at Bomas on Saturday to pick up the certificate from the Presidential returning officer. Let us pray the violent and wicked respect the wishes of the masses. Samoei Ruto will be your next President for 10 years!
https://www.google.com/search?q=kenya+election+2022+results&sxsrf=ALiCzsbnqWHNl2ewUHlye6KNWpzDIyZhMA%3A1660283537082&source=hp&ei=ker1YpbtAtuk5NoPxvO5yAU&iflsig=AJiK0e8AAAAAYvX4oVd-AeqA9jVI5txShUdalD_4yygP&oq=kenya&gs_lcp=Cgdnd3Mtd2l6EAEYADIECCMQJzIECCMQJzIECCMQJzILCAAQsQMQgwEQkQIyCwgAELEDEIMBEJECMgoIABCxAxCDARBDMgQIABBDMhAILhCABBCHAhCxAxCDARAUMg0ILhCABBCHAhCxAxAUMgQIABBDOgcIIxDqAhAnOg0ILhDHARDRAxDqAhAnOgoILhDHARDRAxAnOgUIABCRAjoNCC4QsQMQxwEQ0QMQCjoOCC4QgAQQsQMQxwEQ0QM6CAguELEDEIMBOgUIABCABDoECC4QQzoKCC4QxwEQrwEQQ1DYBljyFmDoHmgBcAB4AIABa4gBvgOSAQM0LjGYAQCgAQGwAQo&sclient=gws-wiz