Author Topic: AZIMIO - Staging drama in Central Police station  (Read 1802 times)

AZIMIO - Staging drama in Central Police station
« on: August 12, 2022, 01:06:25 AM »

Re: AZIMIO - Staging drama in Central Police station
« Reply #1 on: August 12, 2022, 01:07:23 AM »
All of them are there :) Ngilu, Junet, all crying KIMEIBWO

« Reply #2 on: August 12, 2022, 01:26:46 AM »
They are laying grounds to reject the results;

No poor server will be blamed.

Now it likely to be chirchir hacked; rigged bla de bla; impossible turnout;

And that is deep state, system, mainstream media, opposition, name it.

Against the poor chicken seller from Kamagut

The President Elect William Arap Samei

« Reply #3 on: August 12, 2022, 01:56:34 AM »
The ballots in the pic don't look like presidential votes.

« Reply #4 on: August 12, 2022, 02:10:59 AM »
Let see - they were in Bomas - they are trying to string a narrative - do we go with hacking or ballot stuffing. Jubilee seem to favour rigging everywhere.
The ballots in the pic don't look like presidential votes.

Offline yulemsee

« Reply #5 on: August 12, 2022, 04:28:03 AM »
First indication that Azimio has lost, the side that cries most and starts drama is usually the beaten side

« Reply #6 on: August 12, 2022, 04:35:49 AM »
Hii upuzi hawa watu wataacha. Borderline incitement. Nothing is ever perfect, always room for improvement but this Chebukati did his best. Instead of uhuru days reporting numbers that no one knew where they were coming from drop the forms in the portal as received...

« Reply #7 on: August 12, 2022, 05:13:11 AM »
My reading is this: None of these camps did tallying! They're relying on media houses and IEBC but they don't want to be honest about it with their voters as it makes them look incompetent and reckless. They're all waiting on kina NTV just like the rest of us, at best using estimates and projections, and then pretending to their wafwasi to have insider info.

So far, bloggers seem to be going on overboard with mara tunakidnapiwa, maratunahackiwa etc. It's both camps, by the way. I genuinely believe these guys DON'T KNOW: Lazy bunch. They are no better than us in terms of having data, they slept on the job. :D

As for these Starehe things, I've read about some vita there, and looking at those ballots in the pic, I think the fight has more to do with the lower offices (MP, MCAs) than the top seat, but we'll wait and see. If the actual TOP members of the camps (in KK and Azimio) NOT BLOGGERS start complaigning about these things vis-a-vis presidency itself, I'll know ni mwisho sasa.

« Reply #8 on: August 12, 2022, 05:20:53 AM »
My reading is this: None of these camps did tallying! They're relying on media houses and IEBC but they don't want to be honest about it with their voters as it makes them look incompetent and reckless. They're all waiting on kina NTV just like the rest of us, at best using estimates and projections, and then pretending to their wafwasi to have insider info.

So far, bloggers seem to be going on overboard with mara tunakidnapiwa, maratunahackiwa etc. It's both camps, by the way. I genuinely believe these guys DON'T KNOW: Lazy bunch. They are no better than us in terms of having data, they slept on the job. :D

As for these Starehe things, I've read about some vita there, and looking at those ballots in the pic, I think the fight has more to do with the lower offices (MP, MCAs) than the top seat, but we'll wait and see. If the actual TOP members of the camps (in KK and Azimio) NOT BLOGGERS start complaigning about these things vis-a-vis presidency itself, I'll know ni mwisho sasa.
You are talking about them, not me and top Kenya Kwanza team. We have done all our calculation and Ruto will emerge the winner when all 34a forms are verified, tabulated, and counted accurately.

« Reply #9 on: August 12, 2022, 05:34:02 AM »
I don't want even imagine what will happen to the 4 dollar Billionaires Cabinet Secretaries in President Kenyatta's cabinet in the first 30 days of Ruto's Govt...

Who are these 4 dollar billionaires that ahmed nassir keeps referring to?

« Reply #10 on: August 12, 2022, 05:45:39 AM »
You are talking about them, not me and top Kenya Kwanza team. We have done all our calculation and Ruto will emerge the winner when all 34a forms are verified, tabulated, and counted accurately.

I am talking about them or reacting to y'alls billionth thread? Why are you making yourself so relevant? :D

« Reply #11 on: August 12, 2022, 06:13:36 AM »
I just saw this! So this is what is being discussed here?

https://www.facebook.com/DavidOsianyOfficial/videos/616868933414975

Waaah, will we never have an election without these things, bana.

So what was Sifuna confidently announcing here, then?
I'm so done! :D Wacha niende nifanye vitu zingine za maana. Kenya imenishinda.

« Reply #12 on: August 12, 2022, 06:22:20 AM »
Wait, that video when I listen to it, it's about the lower offices. Senator, MP, etc. Kina Margarate Wanjiru. Are they also claiming the Presidential vote has been stolen?

Kina Alai/Mutai/Disembe, etc are the ones saying rigging/hacking, but mimi hizo zao I put them in the same box as Itumbi "tumeshikwo" nonsense. I also don't see kina Pauline Njoroge and the other Jubilee blogger Wahome Thuku saying the same stuff: In fact hizo mambo za tallying center, I saw Thuku saying hakuna ule anajua! Which matches my reading all along about the political blogger ilk of this country: Watu ambao hawapaswi kuaminika bila ushahidi mkali!

« Reply #13 on: August 12, 2022, 06:30:53 AM »
If you want to know the losing side, check the group that is not fully calm and borderline violent at any slight of news. Kenya will be safe when ODM is eradicated to Nyanza region only like Wiper. They acquired the ballots ahead of time and stamped themselves! Shindwe. My bro the 5th!

« Reply #14 on: August 12, 2022, 07:35:56 AM »
Oh yes, David Osiany was there (in the vids) and he's posted on his facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DavidOsianyOfficial

« Reply #15 on: August 12, 2022, 08:03:07 AM »
See? Even kina Miguna are not immune! Kenyan political blogosphere is diseased.